LOGIN

Patken Photographer

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Patken Photographer
Just Book them!
(December 9, 2019 at 11:09 AM)
5 Genna Chmiel
by

Genna

Sabrina was our photographer and I can't recommend her and this company more. The whole time I felt I was well informed, they took my opinions and thoughts to heart and I felt comfortable the entire time before our wedding and the day of with Sabrina. If you are even thinking of using Patken, just do it. I'll save you a lot of work I already went through by talking to other companies on the Island.
Patken Photographer
Amazing Photography and Team!
(November 26, 2019 at 10:14 PM)
5 Christine Ramnarine
by

Christine

Our wedding and reception was on 10/11-10/12/19. We used Patken photography and I must say, best choice EVER! Our photographers demonstrated true professionalism! They arrived on time and took as many photos as asked for. They worked so seamlessly and effortlessly with us. They were quick and efficient in taking photos, which was greatly needed as we were running behind schedule. The poses they provided were creative and matched our style perfectly! I would HIGHLY recommend them for any and all events. Ask for Beatrice, she was OUTSTANDING!
Patken Photographer
Amazing Photography and Team!
(November 26, 2019 at 10:14 PM)
5 Christine Ramnarine
by

Christine

Our wedding and reception was on 10/11-10/12/19. We used Patken photography and I must say, best choice EVER! Our photographers demonstrated true professionalism! They arrived on time and took as many photos as asked for. They worked so seamlessly and effortlessly with us. They were quick and efficient in taking photos, which was greatly needed as we were running behind schedule. The poses they provided were creative and matched our style perfectly! I would HIGHLY recommend them for any and all events. Ask for Beatrice, she was OUTSTANDING!
Patken Photographer
Stunning Pictures
(November 17, 2019 at 6:07 PM)
5 Jazmin Lugo
by

Jazmin

Our wedding in October was blessed to have Doug from patken photography there. Our wedding and engagement photos were beyond beautiful. They are excellent and professional.
Patken Photographer
Blown Away!
(November 12, 2019 at 10:53 AM)
5 Simone Flete Reyes
by

Simone

Patken Photography gets 5 stars from me hands down. My husband and I worked with Sabrina for our engagement shoot & wedding photos and let me just say she is the absolute best! From the very first moment we were introduced she was nothing short of amazing. She was always available, listened to all of our requests and understood our vision for our photos. She executed her job with excellence. I feel so blessed to have been placed with her and will recommend her to any and everyone who wants their wedding photos delivered with perfection.
Patken Photographer
Simply the Best
(November 7, 2019 at 9:34 AM)
5 Michael Cozetti
by

Michael

Patken Photography is simple the best in the business. From day one they were nothing short of amazing. We met with the owner Doug and he was the best. He took his time with us and made sure every question and concern we had was answered. He went over everything and was honest as to what we needed and what we would not ( not something that most owners would do). Doug then did our engagement photo shoot, he has an amazing personality and knows how to keep you focused and have a good time while getting the needed results. He then set us up with Sabrina as our photographer for the wedding. She was absolutely amazing. She has a great personality and was able to handle my sarcasm and never let it get in the way. She was focused on the job at hand and made sure we got every shot we wanted and many many more!! I would highly recommend Patken to anyone looking to have amazing pictures taken. We will surely be using them for any additional photographer needs we have and recommending them to family and friends for years to come!! Thank you for this amazing experience!!!
Patken Photographer
DREAM Wedding Photos
(October 4, 2019 at 9:15 AM)
5 Erin Geiselmann
by

Erin

Our wedding photographer took the most amazing pictures on our wedding day! We are just so happy with how they turned out. Throughout the day and weeks after, everyone in the bridal party talked about how awesome Steve was. Professional, talented, patient. Five stars! 1,100 pictures were sent to us and we've had a hard time picking favorites. Thank you Steve!!
Patken Photographer
Great Memories captured
(September 12, 2019 at 5:20 PM)
5 Jacqueline Serio
by

Jacqueline

My husband and I were thrilled with all the beautiful pictures. Sabrina was wonderful and is very talented photographer she was able to capture so many wonderful pictures of not only us but of our family and friends. Thank you!
Patken Photographer
Patken Photography review
(August 23, 2019 at 12:07 PM)
5 Michelle Cassidy
by

Michelle

My husband and I have nothing but amazing things to say about Patken Photography!! We got married on June 29th and had Sabrina as our photographer. She was beyond exceptional! She really listed to the style that my husband and I wanted for the wedding photos and never pressured us to stray away from our vision. She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process so easy. Our initial meeting was with Doug and he was amazing as well! He took the time to work with us and develop a contract that including everything we were looking for. The entire staff and Patken Photography has been wonderful and my husband and I are both in love with all of our pictures!
Patken Photographer
Patken Photography review
(August 23, 2019 at 12:07 PM)
5 Michelle Cassidy
by

Michelle

My husband and I have nothing but amazing things to say about Patken Photography!! We got married on June 29th and had Sabrina as our photographer. She was beyond exceptional! She really listed to the style that my husband and I wanted for the wedding photos and never pressured us to stray away from our vision. She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process so easy. Our initial meeting was with Doug and he was amazing as well! He took the time to work with us and develop a contract that including everything we were looking for. The entire staff and Patken Photography has been wonderful and my husband and I are both in love with all of our pictures!
Patken Photographer
Great photos
(August 21, 2019 at 7:58 PM)
5 Candice Celentani
by

Candice

Steve was amazing! He wasn't the type to pressure us to do poses that we didn't like. He allowed us to be us which we loved. I also liked that he met with us before hand to talk about pictures and family dynamic because that was a big thing with my family! I loved working with him and the pictures came out amazing. We can't wait to select which ones we want! He really did an amazing editing job and took the time to make sure the poses we wanted were included. This will be a day we couldn't forget!
Patken Photographer
Great photos
(August 21, 2019 at 7:58 PM)
5 Candice Celentani
by

Candice

Steve was amazing! He wasn't the type to pressure us to do poses that we didn't like. He allowed us to be us which we loved. I also liked that he met with us before hand to talk about pictures and family dynamic because that was a big thing with my family! I loved working with him and the pictures came out amazing. We can't wait to select which ones we want! He really did an amazing editing job and took the time to make sure the poses we wanted were included. This will be a day we couldn't forget!
Patken Photographer
I would highly recommend!
(August 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM)
5 Sarah Rice Misura
by

Sarah

My experience with Patken Photography was fantastic! Beatrice was fun to work with and had amazing ideas. As the bride, I was all over the place that day. Beatrice stayed super calm and made sure we captured everything. Obviously I was super happy with the way she worked with everyone on the wedding day, but the photos were also absolutely beautiful. I'm extremely happy! Thank you so much Beatrice and Patken Photography!
Patken Photographer
Gorgeous Wedding Photos!
(June 25, 2019 at 10:25 AM)
5 Wendy G.
by

Wendy

Hired them for my wedding. From the time I booked them until after the wedding, they were very responsive and more than willing to accommodate any and all requests. The quality of their photographs were amazing. As a bride, I hoped the photos would capture all the great moments of the wedding. They exceeded my expectation. Patken Photographer did just that from the obligatory family photos to the live action shots. All incredible. Awesome job. I happily and readily refer them to those inquiring.
Patken Photographer
Highly recommend!!
(April 28, 2019 at 11:04 PM)
5 Michelle Saliers
by

Michelle

My husband and I used Patken for our wedding photographer and videographer at Bourne Mansion in March and we could not be happier! From the very first meeting, Doug was professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with. We spoke with Vinnie (our photographerwho both my sisters used for their wedding, as well!) and Kenny (videographer) prior to the wedding who answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease.. and kept us at ease the day of! They both did an incredible job and got some really great shots everything from the scenery to all of the staple' family photos to candids throughout the night. Our video trailer and photos came within a few weeks of the wedding and they made us want to relive the day all over again. Overall, excellent service and great quality at a reasonable price highly recommend!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(April 9, 2019 at 1:10 PM)
5 samantha lisa
by

samantha

Since my husband and i chose Patkan it was the best decision we made. Not only did vinnie Doug and mike make us feel like family they listened to everything we said. I e mailed vinnie at 2 am and he answered. I sent him my Pinterest board that changed every five seconds and he responded . They let us tell them what we were looking for and i feel that was so important. They were both so calm cool and collected plus funny on the wedding day which really helped. Like i said i felt like family. I will be referring everyone i know to Patkan . Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts. Mr and Mrs DiIorio
Patken Photographer
Choose Patken!
(February 10, 2019 at 9:24 PM)
5 Amy Horbach
by

Amy

My husband and I met Sabrina from Patken Photography at the bridal expo at our venue, The Inn at New Hyde Park. The albums they had on display caught my eye and Sabrina's personality was infectious. We all clicked right away and the rest is history! We met Doug the owner a few weeks later, had our engagement session with Sabrina and got married on 12-1-18 at The Inn. We just got the proofs and we are in AWE of how gorgeous they came out! Sabrina was professional and accommodating yet personable and funny. My husband, children and family laughed and cried all day and she caught every single unforgettable moment. Can't wait to put our album together to cherish for years to come. The decision is simple. Choose Patken!
Patken Photographer
Best photographers out there!!
(February 7, 2019 at 7:06 PM)
5 Monika Sampedro
by

Monika

My husband and I got married on December 1st 2018 and one of our most important concerns was finding the perfect photographer as wedding pictures have to be perfect and memorable. We were lucky and blessed to have ended up working with Patken photographers, specifically Vinnie on our wedding day. They made us feel extremely comfortable and at home whenever we needed to stop by or had any questions and I would not recommend going with anyone other than these guys. Our photos came out AMAZING and STUNNING!! Hands down Patken photographers are one of if not THE best out there!!!
Patken Photographer
So awesome!
(January 15, 2019 at 4:25 PM)
5 Alexarose Marcellino
by

Alexarose

To begin with Doug really nailed who me and my husband are as a couple. He immediately told us he had the bets photographer for us and HE WAS RIGHT ! Beatrice not only nailed all the pictures I was wanted but she got the Good side, our awkward side and Funny Side.Everything I wanted ! We were recommended by a family friend and I would absolutely continue to recommend them to others.
Patken Photographer
The best of the best!
(January 14, 2019 at 11:55 AM)
5 Maria Montanez
by

Maria

After being referred by my brother as well as our venue, Patken was the first vendor we booked during our wedding planning process. I was beyond impressed with the brilliant photos taken at my brother's wedding, I knew they were the best vendor for our wedding planning team. We were given Jarred for our special day and let me tell you he is a GEM! He has a brilliant eye for detail, knows when to keep everyone in line (and he did ten-fold on my wedding day) and he kept me at ease during the whole process. Some photographers get in the way during those major moments, not Patken and especially not Jarred, they know when to get those shots and they are spectacular photos to be had. From the moment I met him before my wedding to the day he arrived at Viana, he was on point with everything. He was also amazed how I got everyone done and ready, out of my room, so he can take those special getting ready photos. We were able to cover all the key points for the day without getting interrupted, which we both loved. He also was able to get a ton of photos of my husband when he arrived at Viana, not many can get those speciality photos, but Jarred got them all. And when we got the venue, he was diligent, prompt and kept everyone in line to get every single shot we wanted done in record time. We were determined to make our cocktail hour and he made it happen. He is a perfect photographer and definitely highly recommended. I haven't gotten my album yet but I can count on every photo being absolutely perfect. Highly recommend Patken photography and it's entire team. The owner Doug is a sweetheart and always listens to what you need and I can't say enough positive things about Jarred. I hope work with him again in the future! Request him if you can, you won't regret it.
Patken Photographer
Absolutely amazing!
(December 21, 2018 at 11:43 AM)
5 Megan P
by

Megan

My husband and I cannot stop raving about Patken! It was one of the very first decisions we made while planning our wedding. After seeing their incredible work displayed at a bridal showcase, and meeting with Doug in person, we knew that this was the team we wanted to capture our special memories on our wedding day. And we could not have made a better choice! Our July 2018 wedding day photographers were Steve and Dustin, and our videographer was Kenny. All three were such a pleasure to work with! Steve as lead photographer was extremely professional and so willing to work with us. He was more than happy to work with our crazy work schedules and have a phone meeting leading up to the wedding, so we could chat, get to know him, and iron out the details of the day. Steve and Kenny were with me for the wedding morning (bride's house), and Dustin was with my husband and his groomsmen, until we all came together at the church. All three made us, our families, and our bridal parties feel so comfortable and at ease. We all thoroughly enjoyed the photo process, as the Patken team kept us all relaxed and laughing! Every shot was carefully and thoughtfully captured. We have received our wedding photos back and are blown away with each and every one. Our wedding trailer (shot by Kenny) brings us to tears every time. Steve, Dustin, and Kenny are truly talented and special people to work with. We cannot speak highly enough about the immense professionalism, courtesy, and respect that the Patken team embodies. We would recommend to any Patken couple that they share any and all details with the Patken team prior to your wedding day! We shared styles of photos we liked, as well as specific details about our families and bridal parties (i.e. one of our groomsmen, bridesmaids, and two of our flower girls were one family unit - so we shared that with the team and they made sure to get a photo of their family). They also took all the beautiful detail photos we asked for, while never missing one important moment of the day. Steve and Dustin really digested and incorporated that background knowledge and awareness of details into each photo they crafted, while still giving it the unique Patken touch that my husband and I fell in love with while wedding planning. Thank you, Patken, for making our wedding day so wonderful, and allowing us to relive those happy memories forever!
Patken Photographer
BEAUTIFUL PICTURES
(November 15, 2018 at 12:42 PM)
5 JUNIOR A
by

JUNIOR

Great experience from beginning to end. Doug was helpful and honest with the services he provided. The day of the wedding Sabrina our photographer was great. We had some chaotic situations, but she kept her cool. We just received our photos. They look great. Now the hardest part is to select pictures for our thank you cards, because all of the pictures are beautiful. Thank you for everything.
Patken Photographer
Great experience!
(November 12, 2018 at 9:25 PM)
5 Jacob Gofman
by

Jacob

My wife and I were thrilled with our experience with Patken. Doug was always very responsive and helpful, and our engagement photoshoot turned out great. Jessie did an incredible job with the photography for the wedding, capturing every moment we could want and sending us the picture samples in a very quick timeframe. We saw John taping the room and capturing great moments throughout the night as well, and we can't wait to see the finished video and trailer! We are very excited to receive our album and all the beautiful prints that we chose. We would definitely recommend Patken - they gave us the easy and smooth experience that we hoped for and beyond!
Patken Photographer
Awesome Photography
(November 6, 2018 at 3:59 PM)
5 nicholas vulpis
by

nicholas

We chose Patken Photographers because of how professional they appeared and willing to help us. We did NOT expect such great Service, Constant contact and superb professionalism geared towards us which made our Wedding Day Even Better. Our Photographer Beatrice we would recommend as she Loves photo's and will work with you to get the shots you want and more and leave you speechless. Our videographer Ken was quiet and professional and awesome. We would Highly Recommend Patken Photographers over anyone and if your on a budget like we were they are Worth Every Single Penny.
Patken Photographer
Great Job Patken!
(September 25, 2018 at 1:35 AM)
5 Erin Khan
by

Erin

Not only were Doug and Danny incredibly efficient, but they also were able to capture every moment and present an end product better than we could have imagined. They even had the photos we had taken earlier in the day prepared for a surprise slide show during the reception. Patken truly went above and beyond to give us everything we wanted and more. Thank you!
Patken Photographer
Patken Photographer
(August 8, 2018 at 11:06 AM)
5 Indira Khan
by

Indira

Patken Photographer is truly the best in the business. Awesome job by Doug Gordon and his staff for going above and beyond. Erin and Erik will forever remember this day because of you.
Patken Photographer
Patken Wedding Photos
(July 23, 2018 at 4:58 PM)
5 Amanda Castellano
by

Amanda

Patken Photographer was so amazing! We had Vinnie as our photographer, and he got every shot that I asked for. He was very professional and did an incredible job with the photos. Michael and Charlie were our videographers and they were fun, and a joy to work with. Our trailer came out amazing and I can't wait for the full video! Thank you Patken, I 100% recommend using them for your big day!
Patken Photographer
THE BEST!
(July 16, 2018 at 8:02 PM)
5 Anthony W
by

Anthony

Patken Photographer is the best in the business! Doug and his team are very professional and know how to get the best shots with the most natural genuine smiles. Our guests and wedding party loved every second we spent with Doug and his team. I have been in a number of weddings and most of the time people dread all the photos and have fake smiles in them. With Doug and his team I promise you every picture you will have genuine smiles! Thanks again for everything Patken Photographer from The Wesley's!!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:14 PM)
5 Daniella Peltz
by

Daniella

The team at PatKen Photography is simply put, incredible. Right from the beginning, the team made the whole process seamless. From their professionalism to their quality, my husband and I were beyond thankful we chose PatKen as our photographer and videographer for our wedding. PatKen Photography is a wonderful team of professionals who went above and beyond for us, as we know they do for all their clients from prior recommendations. Four people in our bridal party and three wedding guests all used PatKen for their weddings, so we knew for our big day we would choose PatKen based off their recommendations and seeing the team in action. My husband and I knew from our first meeting with Vinnie that we were in great hands and our day would be captured perfectly. Vinnie, our photographer, took the time to sit with us, explain how the day would flow, the pictures the team would capture, and answered all of our questions. We asked Vinnie for some additional shots with fun poses and he was more than accommodating. He was extremely personable and energetic and most of all, excited to be apart of our big day, which made us feel special. Our wedding day went so smoothly thanks to Vinnie and Rachel, our videographer, who coordinated the bridal party and families for pictures (and we have large families!). In addition, Vinnie and Rachel helped tremendously with making sure the young ones were laughing in the pictures! That meant so much to us, their patience. Vinnie and Rachel were warm with us and our families which made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera! Both Vinnie and Rachel made sure to capture what we wanted while making sure my husband and I enjoyed our wedding! Overall, exceptional team of professionals. They came highly recommended and exceeded our expectations! The dedication and detail each team member contributes to our photos and wedding video is remarkable. Thank you Vinnie and Rachel for capturing our day perfectly!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:12 PM)
5 Tara B
by

Tara

Our wedding was on 6/24/17 and Kevin was our photographer. We had a day wedding so we started getting ready early morning. He was there early with a huge smile and a friendly attitude which continued throughout the day. Holden was our videographer and he was equally as great the day of our wedding. I still have guests telling me how great our photographer and videographer were. We cannot wait to see the photos and the video! Overall, Patken has been a pleasure to work with for our wedding.
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:10 PM)
5 Jessica Marrero
by

Jessica

We recently used Patken for our engagement photos last June and our wedding photos this past July 3rd, 2017. Our experience with Patken was great. Our engagement pictures came out beautiful. It was hard to choose which ones we wanted on our save the dates because we loved them all! We received multiple compliments on the save the dates once they were sent out to our family and friends. The day of the wedding was just as great. Doug and Sabrina showed up to the hotel early and were ready to go. Pictures were quick and entertaining; Doug kept us all laughing and made a usually long boring process as fun and quick as possible. Both Doug and Sabrina were very friendly towards my husband and I, our parents, and the bridal party. At the catering hall, Doug took pictures of us all over the place, it was great! During the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception Sabrina took over as our photographer. She was also phenomenal. Everywhere we turned she was there snapping a picture, but not in an obtrusive kind of way. She was right there for all the important parts (entrance, speeches, first dance, cake cutting, etc.). During the party dancing, she was right there on the dance floor capturing group shots and candid moments. She happily took any pictures we requested and did so with a smile the whole time. We felt that Doug and Sabrina did a great job and we can't wait to see our album!!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:09 PM)
5 Brianna Bialecky
by

Brianna

We were excited to choose Patken as our photography after finding out by coincidence that they were my parents and all my aunts photographers too! We had Steve Ledek as our photographer and he could not of been more of a perfect fit! His personality and service was amazing! He made us feel very comfortable and got all the shots we could have hoped for. We had mentioned types of photos that we wanted taken on our special day that we completely forgot about until he was making us pose for them. Everyone in our bridal party loved him! If I ever need a professional photographer again, I would choose him hands down! We can't wait to see our photos! :) Brianna & George 7/3/2017
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:08 PM)
5 Karolyn Hasday
by

Karolyn

I'm still waiting to receive my wedding photos, but my whole family commented how great and professional Vinnie was while taking our photos before the wedding! The week of the wedding, we had a very long discussion about the family members that would be present at the wedding and the types of photos we were interested in. Vinnie seemed to more than deliver the day of; he took pictures in every combination possible, and made sure that there are plenty of pictures for us to pick from for our photo album!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:06 PM)
5 Jeannie Decicco
by

Jeannie

Dear Vinnie, Mike, John, and Jessie, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being the most amazing crew of photographers and videographers any bride and groom would be so lucky to have! Working with you is like working with family! Every picture, conversation, video, and/or email was and is always given thought as if it was your own! Patken Photography was not a vendor for our wedding it was and felt like family! There are not enough words or thank you's to express my deepest gratitude for the entire staff at Patken Photography. We are beyond excited to see our wedding photos and video! Rest assure Patken Photography will be my photographer/videographer for any future events we may have big or small! Love always, Jeannie & Dominick DeCicco August 19, 2017
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:05 PM)
5 Jennifer Johns
by

Jennifer

I had Vinnie as my photographer and John as my videographer. Both were amazing! It yurned out yo be way hotter than expected and i needed many breaks to cool off. Vinnie soo patient. I cant wait to see what time finished product is!!!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 1:03 PM)
5 Dawn Marie Smith Torkos
by

Dawn Marie

What can I say I am absolutely amazed by Patken Photography! From the first visit in the old office speaking with Doug, to our engagement shoot, to meeting Jarred, talking with him, to our wedding day, the entire staff made Chris and I feel extremely comfortable and confident they would capture the love we have for one another! On our wedding day Jarred and Tom arrived with such enthusiasm and amazing ideas on how to get past the bad weather we had! I'm not gonna lie I was nervous to see the proofs because we had to detour from the original idea of backdrop. As a bride you envision a look and when you suddenly have to change due to Mother Nature it most definitely places doubt in you. However!, we received our proofs and WOW We are so happy we chose Patken for our wedding! Our pictures came out beautiful! Jarred captured so many great moments, I felt I missed because I was always being moved to the next thing! THANK YOU SO MUCH JARRED! Cannot wait for our Video!
Patken Photographer
Groom
(December 14, 2017 at 1:02 PM)
5 Sharon Nathan
by

Sharon

Every single employee we dealt with at Patken was a pleasure to work with. When we booked after meeting with Mary, we were very excited to do our engagement shoot and get started. She was very down to earth and friendly. Rachel did our engagement shoot and was absolutely amazing! All of our friends told us we had the best engagement photos they ever saw. She was such a pleasure to work with and the whole shoot was alot of fun. Kevin was our wedding photographer. I never met a nicer guy. He was absolutely amazing and our wedding photos came out gorgeous! John was our videographer and was also great to work with. Looking forward to getting the video back! Overall, I couldnt have picked a better team to do our wedding. Thank you everybody at Patken Photographer for making my wedding so wonderful and stress free. High recommend!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:59 PM)
5 Amanda Nunes
by

Amanda

Patken Photographer did an amazing job for our wedding on 10/8/17. Doug was extremely helpful from the start and was responsive to all our questions and emails. Sabrina was the photographer for our wedding day. She was great to work with and made us feel comfortable during all the shoots. She did such a wonderful job and we love the way the photos came out. We definitely recommend them!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:56 PM)
5 Janie Fox
by

Janie

Our wedding was this past weekend (6/11/17) and we were assigned to Kevin for our photography. He was there earlier than I was and I was the bride! He greeted me and my family with a huge smile and made me feel special and calm from the moment I arrived. He knew exactly how to tell me to position and was very cautious of lighting as it was a very sunny day. At times during the party, I wanted specific shots of friends or family who are very special and he was right there and ready to get the pictures of us dancing! He was professional and experienced throughout the entire day! I could not have asked for a better fit for my husband and I on our special day. I cannot wait to see the photos! In general, Patken has been a pleasure to work with for the last few planning months before the wedding. Every email I sent was responded to within hours, not days! We didn't think the engagement shoot was that crucial or that we would even care about those photos, but we were wrong. We even had copies made from our engagement shoot as they came out so good.
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:55 PM)
5 Ambryel AMira
by

Ambryel

I'm blown away!!! Kevin and Beatrice were amazing !! They both kept me calm the entire day ! Every picture came out perfect the entire company went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend them. They are professional and know what they are doing!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:53 PM)
5 Kristen Mullervy
by

Kristen

I had such a wonderful experience with Patken Photographer from the beginning to the very end of my wedding! Jarred was hands down AMAZING from start to finish! Thank you SO much for making my day memorable in every way!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:52 PM)
5 Veroncia Kim
by

Veroncia

I'm glad to say that it was an absolute pleasure working with Doug and photographer John from Patken. Doug was professional, courteous and responds quickly both over phone/email. John our photographer was on time the day of the wedding, very friendly, great communication skills, knew exactly how to direct and pose us, and made sure all the family/friends photos were taken in a timely manner. I just received the proofs from my wedding pictures today and I am ecstatic at how great they look! I feel that almost every single picture from the proofs could be a part of my wedding album. I'm glad that I've had the chance to work with Patken, I highly recommend them.
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:49 PM)
5 Danielle Goldstein
by

Danielle

I cannot be more thankful for Patken photography. They were responsive throughout the entire process and helped me build a package that included exactly what I wanted. Our engagement session was so much fun and calmed my nerves about being photographed all day. On our wedding day, our family could not believe how amazing the Patken team was. Having them bring both the photographer and videographer was perfect because they worked so well together, and they were so much fun! We laughed the whole night during our pictures, and it felt so natural because of this. Kevin really listened to whatever I wanted when it came to certain shots I wanted, and Michael was always there getting all of our special moments recorded. I cannot wait to see the work they do!
Patken Photographer
Bride
(December 14, 2017 at 12:48 PM)
5 Danielle Crawford
by

Danielle

We absolutely loved working with Patken! We first contacted them on News Year's Eve late evening. Within a few minutes the owner, Doug contacted us and we scheduled our appointment. Patken was super accommodating with our work schedules when it came to meeting with them and our engagement shoot. Our engagement shoot was quick and painless (my husband doesn't like to have his picture taken). Pictures took about 10 minutes, we waited another 5-10 minutes for them to be edited, and then we got to see and pick our Save the Date pictures right away! We were not pressured into picking anything right away on the spot and were given time to decide. Printing of everything was quick and they even reprinted out Save the Dates because we never noticed something was spelled incorrectly. The week of our wedding, Doug called to tell us our photographer was in a car accident and couldn't work our wedding. Of course, we panicked as we had meet with the photographer and discussed everything, but Doug had a solution ready to go. He had another photographer scheduled to work our wedding and that she would call us that night. Beatrice called us about an hour later and we talked for a while going over what we wanted. She was so easy to work with and everyone at our wedding is still talking about her. She kept us on schedule, made us laugh, and checked in to make sure there weren't any other pictures we wanted. We got our proofs about a week and a half after our wedding and a week after that we got our low resolution pictures. I can't stop looking at all of them because they are amazing! Picking which pictures we want is going to be tough. Our friends recommended Patken to us and we recommend them to you!