LOGIN

PB and J Studios

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
PB and J Studios
The best Photographer around!
(August 30, 2019 at 1:50 PM)
5 Victoria Driggers
by

Victoria

Patrick and Jonathan were a pleasure to work with! Patrick was so friendly and professional from the moment I met him at a Bridal show. He and Jonathan captured the excitement and fun of our wedding and you didn't even notice they were there. They worked so hard - Jonathan even ran across a bridge and got down into mud to get an amazing shot from across the channel! I would highly recommend them for any photography needs!
PB and J Studios
BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS!
(June 10, 2019 at 12:57 PM)
5 Jessica Rodriguez
by

Jessica

Fantastic photos! Everything we wanted and more! Very professional and gave us the direction we needed. Took some amazing candids as well.
PB and J Studios
Talented photographers
(April 18, 2019 at 11:43 AM)
5 Amanda Bavaro
by

Amanda

Patrick Buckley and his team are so great! We aren't very savvy with poses and what we want but with Patrick's support, we had some beautiful photos from our wedding. He also did our engagement shoot which was hands down amazing. What we loved about Patrick is that he is so creative, experienced, and is very patient with taking the necessary group shots. Thank you Patrick and Laurie for the amazing work that you did at our wedding!
PB and J Studios
Thank you Patrick!
(March 25, 2019 at 12:56 PM)
5 Jill Stott
by

Jill

Patrick from Patrick Buckley Images was amazing! Our wedding is on 11/9/19 so we had our engagement shoot recently! He was so knowledgeable about the location to do it at, what pictures to take, even down to the lighting and places to stand for the best picture! Not only this but my fiancé and I love to laugh and he kept us both laughing and entertained the entire time too! I am SO excited for him to do our wedding! THANK YOU PATRICK!! ??
PB and J Studios
Wedding Photographer
(March 21, 2019 at 12:25 PM)
5 Erika Spencer
by

Erika

We worked with Patrick for our engagement photos and were so thrilled by the quality of the moments he captured that we asked him to also photograph our wedding. Patrick was so professional and helped my husband Daniel and I feel calm in front of the camera. He sent us a sneak peek of our wedding photos before we even returned from our honeymoon and we are so thrilled! We can't wait for our next reason to work with Patrick again!
PB and J Studios
Our Dream Wedding
(March 9, 2019 at 2:18 PM)
5 Elba Cardona
by

Elba

Patrick Buckley Images did a phenomenal job on the day of our wedding! Patrick's partner Jonathan Rodriguez and second photographer Cortney were our photographers on the day of the wedding. Jonathan and Cortney did an amazing job capturing every moment they could get on our big day. Our families had a lot of great things to say about them. Jonathan did a great job setting a comfortable and fun environment for my husband and I when it was time to take our after ceremony photos. I never once saw them loose an opportunity to capture a moment throughout the wedding. They did above and beyond for us and I cannot thank them enough. I definitely recommend Patrick Buckley Images to any bride and groom who wants professional yet down-to-earth photographers capturing moments for them to last forever!
PB and J Studios
Happy Brides
(March 8, 2019 at 12:02 PM)
5 Ida Cooke
by

Ida

We could not rave enough about Patrick Buckley. We are soo happy we chose him to be our photographer at our wedding. He is amazing. We let him do whatever he wanted and we are soo happy we did, our pictures are breathtaking and just soo unique. The man is exceptional at his craft. Thank you soo much Patrick!!!
PB and J Studios
A dream!!
(March 8, 2019 at 9:55 AM)
5 Samantha VanNorman
by

Samantha

Working with Patrick was an absolute dream!! We met him at the Winter Park Bridal Stroll and instantly knew we wanted to hire him; he did not disappoint! The portal where we submitted all of our key shots and family dynamics was organized and easy to use, making the family shots go by quickly and smoothly. We got married at the Orchid Garden downtown and Patrick was so inspired by the venue and we took some incredible shots that I would t have even though of. He also completely understood my vision and the kind of photos I was interested in and they were even more beautiful than I imagined. Would recommend Patrick a million times over again! Thank you for capturing our magical day!!
PB and J Studios
Fantastic Photographer
(January 17, 2019 at 9:48 AM)
5 Maxwell Fountain
by

Maxwell

Patrick did our wedding ceremony and reception about three weeks ago and to even say he was fantastic is the least. Patrick was helpful with creative direction, calming and helped set us at ease on a day that is so go,go,go, provided some beautiful photos which will last a lifetime, had a price which couldn't be beat, and a personality that doesn't forget to have fun! Patrick before I even booked answered every question on my mind and let the worry of giving someone I didn't know a camera to capture, sail away with no doubts. Two days prior to the wedding, we had to shift everything up one hour. Patrick was flexible in changing times and even got there early to answer questions and put us at ease on the day of our wedding. Patrick talked me through everything and I couldn't recommend him more. I plan on utilizing his services for family shots and others for as long as I can see.
PB and J Studios
Wonderful Experience
(December 9, 2018 at 12:59 PM)
5 Kristin Nickerson
by

Kristin

We are so grateful to have been referred to Patrick Buckley Images. Patrick photographed our engagement shoot, marriage ceremony, and wedding reception. He is extremely talented, patient, respectful, and accommodating. Patrick also provides excellent creative direction and has an incredibly calming presence that everyone was drawn into. From our experience, Patrick is well suited to all ages and personality types; so many of our guests, both children and adults, continue to rave about him. The special moments that Patrick captured for us will be cherished forever, and we hope to be able to work with him again in the future!
PB and J Studios
Wedding Photography
(October 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM)
5 Christa Santantonio
by

Christa

Patrick Buckley is so incredibly talented! I am so happy I was able to have him there to capture all our memories on our wedding day. Patrick went out of his way to accommodate an unusual request, we had a very small ceremony with no reception and our wedding was in the morning but we also wanted sunset shots. Patrick was kind enough to meet with us in the morning and meet back up again so we could capture the sunset pictures too. Not only is Patrick incredibly talented, he is also extremely thorough. When I contacted him initially I had a ton of questions and he addressed each and everyone, never missed a beat! He was also always very quick to respond whenever I reached out to him. I am normally not very photogenic and was nervous about feeling or looking awkward but Patrick has such a wonderful personality and made us feel comfortable and captured some gorgeous pictures that I will cherish for years! If you are looking for gorgeous, epic pictures, Patrick is your guy! Many, many thank yous!!! ??????
PB and J Studios
Patrick was the perfect balance of professional and fun!
(September 30, 2018 at 10:41 AM)
5 Melissa Shepard
by

Melissa

Patrick Buckley Images were selected for our vow renewal at the Mission Inn & Resort in central Florida on 09/08/2018. My husband, Steve, and I could not have had a better to choice to capture the excitement and meaningful moments of our ceremony & celebration. He incorporated so many of the elements at this beautiful venue ... including the golf course. My husband and I are avid golfers and it was fun to include the picturesque elements of the course in a playful way! Patrick was so creative and he took a generous amount of time to make sure that we were satisfied with the locations around the resort and he incorporated ideas we had as well. Patrick was the perfect balance of professional and fun! The preview photos and blog Patrick shared very shortly after the event perfectly captured our celebration. You need to check them out www.patrickbuckleyimages.com!! Thank you again! Steve & Melissa Shepard
PB and J Studios
Highly Recommended!
(September 16, 2018 at 2:02 PM)
5 Jackie Muenzner
by

Jackie

My husband and I highly recommend Patrick and his crew. They were professional and courteous. They set up excellent shots and captured precious spontaneous moments of our wedding. Patrick provides high-quality photos for a reasonable price. Thank you, Patrick and Jonathan, for being an integral part of our wedding day! We truly can't thank you enough.
PB and J Studios
Clink for Clines Wedding
(September 9, 2018 at 2:34 PM)
5 Sandy Cline
by

Sandy

Patrick was the perfect choice for our out-of-town wedding in Steinhatchee, Florida (yes ladies and gentleman, he does travel)! It was an effortless process from the ease of booking, to the on site photos and capturing our golden hour/night-time shots! We can not thank you enough, Patrick for shooting our special day!
PB and J Studios
Magic capturing photographer
(September 7, 2018 at 8:01 PM)
5 Tabitha Bautista
by

Tabitha

Patrick seriously is a great photographer. He's constantly capturing moments so I don't miss out on everything and he's creative with the pictures. I love his angles and use of composition. His personality fits right in and he knows how to make you feel comfortable. Patrick was able to fit right in with my crazy family. He was so cool with going with our ideas and showing us some of his. I wish I lived closer so I can hire him for the next celebration!!! I recommend Patrick for any occasion.
PB and J Studios
Amazing Photographer!
(September 5, 2018 at 4:46 PM)
5 heather byrd
by

heather

Patrick was the best engagement and wedding photographer imaginable. He truly listened to every idea we had and was so creative in making our wedding the best day ever. He took so much time and effort in planning the best photos and we still get compliments on them. As a bride I was so relaxed knowing I had nothing to worry about and he was incredible to work with. We will use Patrick for every milestone as we can incorporate maternity photos soon :)
PB and J Studios
Disney Engagement Shoot!
(September 3, 2018 at 5:44 PM)
5 Alli Krauk
by

Alli

Coming from out of state, we read many, many reviews and chose Patrick to shoot our engagement session! We knew we wanted an awesome shoot that showcased our personalities at the Disney Boardwalk. Patrick did not let us down......in fact, he exceeded our expectations. You can truly tell that he loves his job and it shows in his work. We love our engagement pictures and we are so happy with our decision working with him! He was so fun to shoot with and he has such a kind personality - choose him, you will not regret it!
PB and J Studios
Wedding photography
(September 3, 2018 at 7:34 AM)
5 Lisa Fearn Colon
by

Lisa

Patrick was the best!! He got the pictures we wanted. I loved the natural unposed and these are what he was able to achieve at angles I never even thought of. I was able to just have a great time at my wedding and see the beautiful pictures after. I can't thank Patrick enough.
PB and J Studios
Simply THE BEST!
(September 2, 2018 at 5:41 PM)
5 Ana Oropeza
by

Ana

In a time where our phones take professional looking pictures, I wanted someone who took great moments and not great pictures.... Patrick does exactly that! He studies every subject and shoots the best of everyone. From staged to candid pictures, Patrick delivered the best photo memories... When he uploaded our pictures we relived that day to the T! He captured every smile, every tear, every emotion... THANK PATRICK for capturing the perfect moments
PB and J Studios
My Go-To Photographer
(September 2, 2018 at 3:56 PM)
5 Nathan Walz
by

Nathan

I've hired Patrick for headshots, engagement photos, and even a wedding hundreds of miles away. Every session is unique for the situation, and Patrick goes out of his way to scout great locations.
PB and J Studios
Above and Beyond
(September 2, 2018 at 3:48 PM)
5 Anna da Costa
by

Anna

With a short amount of time to plan our wedding and having only lived in the area a short time, my knowledge of photographers was sub-par. I am SO glad a friend suggested Patrick, because he went above and beyond and made our day so special. It was easy to see the type of person Patrick is when he used his own shirt to dry off the bottom of my wedding bouquet so my dress didn't get wet. His creativity and use of the venue was incredible. I cannot wait to see the final product and share his incredible work with family and friends. I look forward to working with Patrick in the future!
PB and J Studios
amazing
(September 2, 2018 at 3:31 PM)
5 Joy Grimes
by

Joy

We had the priviledge of having Patrick capture our milestones.. from our engagement .. wedding..maternity and now our family affairs.He is both professsional and very comfortable to work with. We highly recommend his services to everyone and we are looking forward for our next photo shoot!
PB and J Studios
Photographer Review
(September 2, 2018 at 3:25 PM)
5 Stacie Reid
by

Stacie

Well what do you say about a photographer who gives you everything you want and need???? You say the name Patrick Buckley Images!!! Patrick was everywhere we turned and he never missed a moment that was happening!!! Patrick was professional and on point even when we asked him for some crazy shots he acted as though it was the first request and never missed a bea. He never made us feel like we were asking for to much and we could voice our opinion or suggestion at any time. He and his team were in arms reach at all time not only for us as the bride and groom but for our family as well. If the family asked for something they met their needs as well!!! When you come from a large family like we do and so much happening Patrick and his team are those ones to use!!!Patrick and his team are respectful,personable and on point!!! We are so glad we chose Patrick and his team for our special day because everytime we look back at the photos we relive our day all over again, we notice new things we didnt see but they did. We hear certain stories of things going on that we we didnt see but the images are there!!! We couldnt be happier with Patrick Buckley Images I still cant thank them enough!!!