LOGIN

Peregrine Arts Bindery

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Beautiful Custom Address Book
(May 1, 2019 at 11:12 PM)
5 Amanda K
by

Amanda

For her bridal shower, my best friend had only 1 request: that her guest book be an address book so that she had all her loved ones' information ready for her Thank You notes and future christmas cards! I found the 6x8.5in aqua with peacock feathers address book on PeregrineArtsBindery, and it was nearly perfect. Katherine responded quickly to my custom request for a different cover paper, and she was so easy to work with! The book arrived quickly, perfectly wrapped and packaged, and the quality is beautiful. My best friend loved her address book--it was an amazing touch to her shower! Thank you so much Katherine!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Photo album covered with Japanese paper with a red and green peony pattern
(July 23, 2017 at 4:19 PM)
5 H M
by

H

This album is beautifully made and is clearly heirloom quality. The colors on the Japanese paper on the cover are crisp and vibrant. The album was carefully packaged and arrived quickly. I'm looking forward to filling it with mementos!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Clamshell box
(February 19, 2017 at 5:19 PM)
5 Rene Rosenfledt
by

Rene

Our daughter's 18th birthday and Graduation event us coming up and we wanted something to store keepsake polaroid pictures. The clamshell box we purchased is both a decorative and a lovely keepsake. Thank you.
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Wedding Photo Album
(January 1, 2017 at 12:12 PM)
5 B. O.
by

B.

A year and a half after our wedding we still hadn't done anything with the hundreds of amazing photos. For a Christmas present, I made a custom order from Peregrine Arts to make a large photo album/scrap book. I asked Katherine to use the colorful Italian paper that my wife used in our wedding invitations on the album cover. She had no problem with the custom order and was extremely responsive and professional and made the album and shipped it very quickly. It came out great, and my wife loved it. The album sits on our coffee table and everyone who comes into the house asks where we got it.
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Wedding Photo Guest Book
(September 8, 2016 at 5:19 PM)
5 Cerill Ellis
by

Cerill

I ordered a red photo album from Peregrine Arts Bindery for my wedding photo guest book. The album was shipped to me immediately and the photos of this album do not do it justice. The craftsmanship is outstanding and is of heirloom quality! The hammered metal plate on the cover is beautiful. I know this is an album that my family will enjoy for many generations. What a beautiful keepsake to put our wedding photos in. I highly recommend this business!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Gorgeous and well made!
(July 7, 2016 at 9:54 PM)
5 Hannah Yohalem
by

Hannah

My wife and I ordered our guest book from peregrine arts bindery and couldn't be more thrilled. It was perfect and beautiful. We HIGHLY recommend buying your guestbook, wedding album or photo box here!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Beautiful photo album
(July 6, 2016 at 8:27 PM)
5 Martha Guidotti
by

Martha

I was looking for an unusual photo album for a new baby in my family. I found the 6 x 8 pink plum chiyogami one which is perfect for my gift of photos of our newborn. The album is lovely and will last for her lifetime.
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Address Books are great for Brides!
(September 10, 2015 at 12:42 PM)
5 Julia Spruance
by

Julia

Friend or loved one get engaged? An address book is a must! A wedding guest list is the perfect way to start collecting the names and addresses of loved ones that you'll be sending Thank You's to, Holiday Greetings, and keep in touch with for the rest of your life. I always get an Address Book for a bride-to-be, add my own address, and write a cute note in the front about starting life together. Peregrine's address books are the best!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Leather Photo Album Review
(August 28, 2015 at 6:50 PM)
5 Delta Ninow
by

Delta

I purchased the 8x10inch Leather photo album - cafe brown French goatskin with two raised bands. It is a lovely and beautifully made album. I used it as a wedding album and it will be a part of my family for many years to come! Communication was excellent and I received the item in the mail very quickly.
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Love my Wedding Photo Album
(August 2, 2015 at 4:57 PM)
5 Celestia French
by

Celestia

I had to order a photo album last minute. This seller was extremely helpful and met my needs quickly. We purchased a beautiful aqua photo album with a silver sacred heart milagro with cream colored pages, perfect for documenting our special day. Loved it so much we ordered another for our baby album!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Ivory Brocade Clamshell box for album storage
(November 16, 2013 at 6:54 PM)
5 Lydia R
by

Lydia

I had searched all over to find a storage box to protect and preserve our handmade wedding album but none were the right size and I couldn't find any with a similar texture or material until I found Peregrine arts, All I had to do was send her the dimensions of the album and she handcrafted the box to suit my custom needs, not to mention she had the exact material my photo album was made of,I couldn't have asked for a more perfect out come! I highly recommend Peregrine arts for any bookbinding or custom box requests - Thank you Katherine!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Super Happy
(October 17, 2013 at 11:40 AM)
5 Kelly Last Name
by

Kelly

I wanted something simple but still beautiful for my guest book. Katherine was very quick to respond to all my questions and was willing to change the amount of pages if I wished to do so. Shipping was super fast and I couldn't be more happy with the quality and simplicity of my guest book! It's exactly what I was looking for!
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Photo album (6x8) Heart milagro 50 page grey/taupe
(October 9, 2013 at 7:56 PM)
5 Jennifer Anderson
by

Jennifer

I ordered this to be used as a guest book for my wedding. The shipping was super quick and the book is so beautifully put together. I have a guest book that perfectly captures the feel of our wedding, plus the quality in craftsmanship to withstand wear and tear.
Peregrine Arts Bindery
Exquisite Peregrine Arts guest books and photo albums!
(October 9, 2013 at 2:15 PM)
5 Jaye Oliver
by

Jaye

Comments Peregrine Arts has the most marvelous guest books and photo albums for our wedding! The workmanship is absolutely perfect. I have a clamshell box that I keep my photos in on the coffee table and everyone raves about it! The new albums with milagros on the covers are beautiful, too.