LOGIN

Press Play Entertainment

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Press Play Entertainment
Best company I have ever worked with
(November 19, 2019 at 1:41 PM)
5 Deanna Rankin
by

Deanna

Press Play Entertainment goes above and beyond. We used all of their services.... DJ, videography, photography, photo booth, uplighting, pinspot on sweetheart table and cake. Working with everyone from the company was such a joy. While they are extremely professional they are also very personable. They felt more like family. My father is hard to please. For days now he has praised them repeatedly. Their main goal of the night was to make sure my groom and I were happy. They made sure we had everything. Leading up to the wedding communication was excellent. They answered quickly and clearly. Most importantly they really helped to improve my day. The photographers truly enjoy their work and they capture such beautiful pictures. Also, they danced around, got on the floor, anything they needed to do to get a great shot. Anytime we wanted a specific picture, they made it happen. Krystal took our engagement photos as well and they were beautiful. The videographer was always right there capturing all of the special moments. The uplighting truly improved the ambiance of the room. When the electricity went out at the end of the night, they left the uplighting on until the lights were back on. Rey and Orlando (the DJs) made sure my new husband and I were happy with the food and drinks....things that weren't even their responsibility. They are just that kind of company that care about the bride and groom having their perfect day. While taking pictures they brought us drinks. They would tell the kitchen staff things we wanted. These things are not part of their job but they were happy to do it. They played the music we wanted. They were out there on the dance floor with the guests. They were so happy and really got the party going...and kept it going. They were just so amazing!! Everyone enjoyed the photo booth. Most of my guests came up to me to tell me this was the best wedding they have ever been to. A big part of making my wedding so amazing was the Press Play Entertainment team. I feel my words can't even describe how truly amazing they are. Anytime we need any of the services they offer we will definitely be contacting them. I left that night feeling like they were family and not just people hired to do a job. You can tell everyone with the company not only enjoys their work but they enjoy working with each other. Thank you Press Play Entertainment for helping to make my wedding day a dream come true. They deserve more than 5 stars
Press Play Entertainment
Perfection
(November 14, 2019 at 12:03 PM)
5 Julia Malave
by

Julia

I give you guys like a million ?? stars. You guys professionally are amazing, attentive. I was nervous and they made me feel at ease by fixing my veil to cutting my wedding cake. You guys ROCK!. Our wedding was more than what we expected you guys got the crowd going, you guys made sure we had something to eat and drinks. Everyone at the wedding said you guys did a great job they have never seen anything like it. It was different and beautiful. Everything was perfect. ???? Thank you, is an experience we will never forget. ?? I will definitely hire you guys for my future events. -Julia and Jose Fachal 11/08/2019
Press Play Entertainment
Make Your Event Amazing!
(November 1, 2019 at 1:22 PM)
5 Yeny Diego Guzman
by

Yeny Diego

We decided to choose PressPlay as our wedding DJ, photographer, and videographer vendor.? Since the beginning until the end they were always very friendly and helpful. Their online portal helped us a lot and maintained our timeline organized. PressPlay team is very responsive, friendly, and love what they do. If we have to do other special event we will choose PressPlay Entertainment again and again. Thank you for making our special day amazing!?
Press Play Entertainment
WOW just amazing !!
(August 22, 2019 at 10:35 AM)
5 Jenna Bassett
by

Jenna

Rey was the absolute best wedding DJ/ Party starter. From start to finish he surprised me with exciting effects on the dance floor, to a slowing things way down at the end to let my new husband and I be alone for the last 5 minutes of the night. Everyone at my wedding raved about how much fun the DJ was. Any time I need entertainment, you bet I am calling Press Play!!!
Press Play Entertainment
Dj and Videography
(January 23, 2019 at 10:21 AM)
5 Kristin Alvarado
by

Kristin

Press Play Entertainment went above and BEYOND expectations for our wedding day! We used them for our DJ and videographer and have received and outstanding amount of complements from our gust about them. BOOK NOW :)
Press Play Entertainment
Hands down amazing!
(January 23, 2019 at 10:18 AM)
5 Chelsea Fletcher
by

Chelsea

I couldn't imagine our wedding without Rey and Orlando being our DJ's. They're upbeat and full of energy. They exceeded and went above and beyond anything my husband and I could've asked for. No one sat down during our reception. The photobooth quality is amazing! People can't believe the quality of the photo strips. Don't second guess yourself! Book them for your big day!
Press Play Entertainment
Best Wedding DJs EVER!!!
(January 23, 2019 at 10:16 AM)
5 Abigail Calla
by

Abigail

I know everyone always says oh my DJ was so much fun, they were so great! But Press Play really was fantastic. They are so much more than just DJs. I was able to book my uplighting, my absolutely amazing Photographer Krystal Rey, and so much more all through them. It was easy and the one thing I never had to stress about trying to plan a destination wedding! We also had a very themed wedding and they even surprised us and jumped right in and played along with it! They were so much fun! But the one reason I knew I wanted to book them in the first place was their musicality. They knew exactly what I wanted them to play and they played it! Even though it was a small destination wedding, we danced to house music all night long! Thanks guys! We're already planning our 5 yr vow renewal!
Press Play Entertainment
They are simply the BEST
(January 23, 2019 at 10:13 AM)
5 Diana Mendoza
by

Diana

If we could give 100 stars we would. Press Play Entertainment is amazing!! The whole team was super professional, attentive and available to answer all our questions throughout our wedding planning and the day of the event. Our wedding was AMAZING and it had a lot to do with having such a great team of DJ, Video, and photobooth. They are a full production team, and I completely recommend them 100%!!!! You will not regret having them in charge because they are extremely responsible and professional, and not to mention SUPER FUN!! We had a blast and if we had to do this again or recommend for future events, it will definitely be press play entertainment! There is no competition, they are truly the best!!