Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Profile Event Center

Profile Event Center

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Minneapolis, MN

Profile Event Center

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.9
Profile Event Center
:)
(January 9, 2017 at 3:12 PM)
5 Lyz K
by

Lyz

The profile event center was absolutely stunning! Our reception was beautiful and everything we wanted and more. The amazing staff at the event center made our day so stress free it was amazing to have everything in one place. Everyone was wonderful drinks were served all night and they were not stingy on the alcohol :). The event center worked with us to give us what we were looking for and so much more.
Profile Event Center
Stunning!
(December 19, 2016 at 2:30 PM)
4.8 Ursela J
by

Ursela

Our reception was amazing and everything we wanted. The staff were wonderful. The staff at the event center made our day so stress free it was amazing to have everything in one place. Our only complaint was on our day the food took a while to get to all the tables and the first few tables had semi- warm food. Otherwise everyone was wonderful drinks were served all night and they were not stingy on the alcohol :). We got everything we wanted. The staff made sure that we were happy. Thank you!
Profile Event Center
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
(September 20, 2016 at 2:14 PM)
5 Yolanda J
by

Yolanda

Profile Event Center is absolutely wonderful!! Everyone was extremely helpful. The day could not have gone any better. The flowers were awesome and the cake tasted fantastic! I would recommend Profile Event Center to any couple getting married.
Profile Event Center
I would recommend this venue to anyone and everyone!!
(September 7, 2016 at 11:12 AM)
5 Jessica B
by

Jessica

My husband and I got married in the Diamond Hall and we could not have been happier with it and the staff that worked with us. We worked with Bri and she made everything so easy and helped get all the details into place. We got rave reviews from our guests about how beautiful the venue was and how amazing the food was!! We loved that we could have the food, cake, and decorations all done by the Profile Event Center. Our bridal and groom suites were perfect for us and I loved that they were locked at all times so everything was safe in there.
Profile Event Center
thank you so much for helping us create our special day!
(August 1, 2016 at 12:19 PM)
5 Travis B
by

Travis

We had a wonderful experience hosting our ceremony and reception at Profile Event Center! The website is very easy to use and the meetings with the coordinator were thorough. Everything we asked for was set up perfectly. We had so many compliments from our guests on the venueand the food and the staff was always professional and friendly. The florist and the DJ were two standouts. I would absolutely recommend using Profile Event Center.
Profile Event Center
I had the best time!!!!!
(July 18, 2016 at 1:18 PM)
5 Samantha K
by

Samantha

My husband (so fun to say still) and I had our reception at the Profile Event Center on June 27th. It was FANTASTIC. The Diamond Hall got rave reviews from all of my family and friends. The service and dinner (Chicken Kiev and Yukon Potatoes) was extraordinary. Best wedding foodI've ever eaten. Alanna, our wedding coordinator, was so friendly and easy to work with and so excepting of our ideas, and our DJ, Ryan, was a hit with everyone. Plus, the bartenders were fabulous and again, my guests LOVED the service all night. My only complaint was with the flowers we received from the florist. The flowers we ordered were not what we were hoping for (a lot smaller than expected and a lot less sturdy), and they didn't make it through the ceremony, let alone the reception. So that was a disappointment. Aside from that small bump, I HIGHLY recommend this place to any couple looking for a venue.
Profile Event Center
This was my dream wedding come true!!!??
(July 6, 2016 at 12:56 PM)
5 Melissa P
by

Melissa

The venue was amazing! Staff was incredibly helpful and the security was great ! Everyone had an amazing time! The venue was so beautiful! My photographer got the best photos!
Profile Event Center
Absolutely perfect!!
(June 20, 2016 at 2:26 PM)
5 Christina T
by

Christina

Loved my wedding and reception at the profile!! It was beautiful and everyone had a blast! Patrick was awesome! Was definitely a dream wedding come true! Love, love, love!!!
Profile Event Center
We fell in LOVE!
(June 7, 2016 at 12:13 PM)
5 Nicole Westly
by

Nicole

Profile Event Center came highly recommended to us from a friend so we decided to do some research on it. We fell in love with the venue and all-inclusive setup and chose to host our reception in the Diamond Hall. Bry, our coordinator, responded immediately to any questions orconcerns we had and was with us every step of way through the planning process. When the wedding night came around, many of our guests approached us and commented on what a beautifully unique venue the Diamond Hall was and how much they enjoyed the food. Our DJ, Karl, was also a huge hit with our guests, keeping the dance floor full ALL night. I would highly, highly recommend Profile Event Center to anyone and everyone looking for the perfect reception!
Profile Event Center
Great all inclusive!
(May 9, 2016 at 5:16 PM)
5 Sheila Winkowski
by

Sheila

I used the Profile Event Center for the ceremony and reception. It was amazing that we were able to have it all in once place. Having the ceremony there was only an additional $300. I received so many compliments on the decor, food, etc. They have beautiful dressing rooms which I took advantageof during the reception. This is an all inclusive event center. The staff at Profile Event Center took care of everything except the photography & officiant. That meant very little coordination & planning on my part because we weren't dealing with multiple vendors. Decor was included in the base price. I couldn't have asked for anything better! I'm so happy I chose to have my wedding & reception at this venue. I will recommend this venue to everyone!
Profile Event Center
HIGHLY recommend
(May 4, 2016 at 12:11 PM)
5 Alyza Mercado
by

Alyza

Excellent! We had both the ceremony and the reception here and everything was perfect! We had the best event coordinator, Alanna, and she had been very accommodating with our needs and wants to create a perfect event! The food was great and everyone only gave us compliments ofhow beautiful the wedding was and how great the food was! We also had our flowers through their in-house florist, Heather, and they were the most gorgeous flowers I've ever seen! The only thing that I thought went a little off-key was the DJ, he was very nice and he seemed very good with his job but there was just a miscommunication between us that led to a little mishap with our processional song - which he played a totally wrong song from what we all rehearsed and planned. However, the song that he eventually played was still very nice and it still matched our wedding. Overall, I would still hire the same DJ if I had too :) I HIGHLY recommend this venue for anything special, especially weddings, and I cannot be happier than I am of how our special day turned out. THANK YOU PROFILE EVENT CENTER! LOVED PEC!
Profile Event Center
They were AMAZING!
(May 2, 2016 at 1:23 PM)
4.8 Casey Birchwood
by

Casey

We just had our ceremony/reception in the diamond hall at the profile on January 16th. I absolutely love this venue and we got so many compliments on the food and the decor. Alaana was great to work with and went above and beyond for some of my requests. The parking is not idea, but so far not one person complained about it and it was -8 degrees and if you have a hotel that has a shuttle it works out nice. I'm still getting great reviews about the cupcakes. Our ceremony was stunning and the lighting at this venue really makes everything look perfect. My only complaint, there was a small bump transition of flooring by the bar and I had a guest trip and break her ankle. Not very safe for events where most girls wear heels. Overall our wedding was beautiful and our guests had a blast thanks to the the profile event center!
Profile Event Center
A Night To Remember
(April 26, 2016 at 10:53 AM)
5 Melanie R
by

Melanie

What an incredible experience my husband and I had at Profile Event Center. We got married last weekend and couldn't have been more happy with the experience. Our reception was held at Profile Event Center, and it wasn't simply the date of our wedding that was such a great experience. From the moment we made our first payment securing the date of our wedding to the last song of the night -our wedding coordinator (Michaela - incredible!), the food, DJ Kyle, the centerpieces, the cake, the set up, everything was more than we could have asked for! What sets Profile Event Center apart from other venues is the all inclusive set up, along with the most personable and incredible staff. Everything was handled for my fiance and I throughout the process. We didn't have to worry about setting anything up on the day of the wedding, or taking anything down... we didn't have to worry about coordinating for caterers, flowers, a DJ, centerpieces, etc. it was all in-house! My husband and I could go on and on about how great of an experience we had and would recommend this venue to anyone preparing for their big day!
Profile Event Center
Customer Review
(April 21, 2015 at 11:20 AM)
4.2 Customer Review
by

Customer

We recently had our wedding reception at The Profile Event Center and couldn't have been more pleased with everything they provided. The staff was top notch, the food was delicious, and the hall was decorated beautifully. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful reception that had our friends and family raving about how great it looked and how wonderful the food was! Everyone we've talked to is shocked at how much they offered and for such a perfect. Our guests were in awe at how beautiful the venue was as well as how excellent the food tasted. Sometimes things got a little crazy in the planning process and we appreciated how calm you remained and what a great problem solver you were. Many compliments from our guests were that it was the best and most fun reception they had ever been to. Your staff that we had the pleasure to work with - Jill, Rah, Gio, and Andria were so accommodating. I would highly recommend the Profile Event Center to anyone looking for a location for a very special event in their life.
Profile Event Center
Customer Review
(April 7, 2015 at 10:54 AM)
4.4 Customer Review
by

Customer

We just wanted to send a quick note and tell you thank you so much for your work on our flowers. They turned out exactly how we wanted them and they were absolutely gorgeous. We received so many compliments on the flowers and arrangements. We could not have been happier with how everything turned out.
Profile Event Center
Profile Event Center is Amazing!
(April 7, 2015 at 10:53 AM)
4.6 Customer Review
by

Customer

My fianc and I will be getting married at Profile in two weeks and I have been so extremely impressed with the staff and venue thus far; I have no doubts that our wedding will be beautiful and exactly what we want! The venue itself is gorgeous and totally has a romantic yet modern vibe. The best part about Profile is they do everything, food, liquor, cake, DJ, decorations, ceremony-everything! It is literally a one stop shop! And even though they do it all-they do not rush through anything-they pay great attention to all the details and deliver top of the line services. In addition, they set you up with a wedding planner- Michaela has been so wonderful to work with and has offered excellent advice and expertise while also including all the little details we want to make our day special. Having her as a wedding planner makes me feel so much less stressed about all the events of the day and I am confident that everything will go smoothly and be just perfect! Profile Event Center has exceeded all my expectations and I will highly recommend the venue to any family or friends getting married in the future! Truly Amazing!
Profile Event Center
So Accomodating
(March 26, 2015 at 10:35 AM)
5 Allyson W
by

Allyson

Allyson and I want to thank you and your staff for being so accommodating to our families! Everyone loved the hall, and of course the food! We are so excited to have chosen Profile, as you guys obviously know how to do business! Allyson and I still have some decision making to do, and we already started the process. With that being said, please thank your chefs and Patrick for us. We have been blown away by your personal service since the first time we walked in!
Profile Event Center
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 11:43 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

I got married at Profile Event Center in January 2014 and couldnt have been happier with the venue! The staff was so helpful and was always there to answer any questions we had and were so accomodating. The food was fantastic we had so many people tell us how good the food was (we ordered the Filet, Almond Crusted Walleye and Chicken Parmesan). We loved the atmosphere with the lighting. We couldnt have picked a better venue!