LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Photography > Central Florida Photography > RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video

RHODES STUDIOS photography and video

Visit Us On:
Orlando, FL

RHODES STUDIOS photography and video

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Best Decision Ever!!
(May 12, 2016 at 7:42 PM)
5 Sabrina Pipkin
by

Sabrina

Rhodes did both our photography and videography for our wedding. I honestly cannot say enough nice things about Edmund and Joann. They are such wonderful, talented people!! They were a joy to work with on my wedding day and kept us all laughing and relaxed. They also got our pictures back to us so fast, and they are AMAZING!!! I know my wedding pictures will stand the test of time - they are beautiful and timeless looking. Everyone I've shown then to so far has been blown away. When looking for a wedding photographer, I always looked through albums thinking to myself how beautiful they were, but knew that mine probably turn out that great. But guess what.... Edmund and Joann are magicians and truly brought out the best in us while taking our pictures. I can't stop looking through them and smiling {crying sometimes too lol}. They are simply the best, so you can just stop looking and hire them already!!! :)
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
We LOVE Rhodes Studio
(August 23, 2015 at 4:20 PM)
5 David and Russ Taylor
by

David and Russ

One of the most important aspects of any wedding is having pictures and/or video of your special day. We left our first meeting with Edmund so happy and excited about what was to come. From our engagement photos to the last photos taken after reception, Edmund and his team did a fantastic job! Our engagement session and photos are nothing short of perfect! We quickly felt very comfortable working with Edmund. His attitude and demeanor are very adaptable, which we believe allows him to create that special family bond with all his clients, through the entire process. Our wedding day was also extra special due to both our Mothers having all their children, grand-children, and great-grand-children all in one venue. We took advantage of this and asked Edmund if he would take a couple shots of each family. He didn't hesitate at all, was very happy and pleased to accommodate our request. Edmund, Joann, Adam, Jessica and Daniella did an outstanding job on our wedding day. They were always smiling, cheerful, courteous and professional. While you're reading our review, if you have not considered who you should hire to capture your special day through photography and videography, look no further. In our opinion, family owned and operated Rhodes Studios are very accommodating, and their fees are commensurate for the products and services you will receive. Russ and I are so thankful we hired Rhodes Studios to help make our entire wedding day, extra special and successful. WHAT AN AWESOME TEAM! Such creativity! We can't wait to see our Video in a few weeks! We'll be posting an update then. Our Very Best David & Russ
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Rhodes Studios...Perfection!
(June 4, 2015 at 9:40 AM)
5 Jennifer Peattie
by

Jennifer

We are so blessed to have found you and your team! Your passion and dedication to us showed from the very moment we met you. From the friendship, hugs and amazing smiles we received before we had even hired you to the breathtaking photos we received at the end of your services, you have exceeded every expectation we could have possibly conceived. My favorite memory will always be when your team arrived. My mother ran into the room all excited saying the paparazzi's outside! as she quickly closed the door behind her as if someone would sneak a peek too soon! I felt like an A-list celebrity and a princess all in one! You never left our side and we could not have imagined a better team to spend our day with. You truly are an amazing and gifted photographer and your team was not only kind and fun to be around but also professional and spirited. Your work is perfection. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for everything you have done. We will cherish the time, photos and videos forever.
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
You will LOVE Rhodes Studios!
(January 8, 2013 at 12:52 PM)
5 Tricia Setzer
by

Tricia

When I started planning my wedding, my top priority was the photographer, as I believe photography is one of the most important components of a wedding. After interviewing several vendors to mixed reviews, I was referred to Rhode's Photography by a fellow bride. A week after our wedding, my husband and I are still talking about how wonderful Edmund and his wife Joanne were to work with. Edmund stuck with me the entire night - every time I needed a photo with a guest or family member, he was there. He never made me feel uncomfortable or obtrusive....in fact, many of our guests commented that they knew he is a great photographer because they never knew he was there! Edmund was positive, enthusiastic and creative. He was fun to have at my home as I got ready - my husband said the same about Joanne who photographed him with his guy friends that morning. They were both still full of energy after 12 hours of shooting our ceremony and reception. I cannot wait to see our photos - based on our engagement photos that Edmund took I'm sure our wedding photos will be fantastic. By the time our special day was over, I felt like the Rhodes were a part of my family. Thank you for a wonderful wedding experience!
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Best photographer in Orlando!!
(February 27, 2012 at 8:03 PM)
5 Dan Sterling
by

Dan

Edmund worked with us every step of the way. We had our videographer cancel on us 3 weeks before the wedding and he went out of his way to make sure he could offer us video that day. Saved our wedding! Rhodes studios is the absolute best photographer I've ever experienced, quality photos and personality to boot, he made our day fun, entertaining, and still remained elegant when the situation called for it.
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Rhodes Studios - Photographer/Videographer
(February 27, 2012 at 2:24 PM)
5 Kristen Gray
by

Kristen

Hi first met Edmund with my now husband and had an over conversation about everything. We felt so comfortable with him and knew instantly that he and his team will do nothing but the best and that they were. Professional/fun/patient/organized/friendly to my guests. Every nice comment you can imagin saying about someone or the company is what I feel about Rhodes Studios. I look forward to the day they take my pregnancy photos! I had chosen to get video as well because for the complete package I couldn't go wrong. When I searched other vendors the cost along for photography was just too costly for me. The price they gave us for both made the additional purchase of video so worth it- I was glad it fell within our budget!
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Awesome photographer
(November 6, 2011 at 8:41 AM)
5 Tasheia Burnett
by

Tasheia

Edmund was recommended by a friend and was also the only videographer recommended by our wedding venue. During my initial meeting with Edmund, I knew right away I wanted Rhodes Studios for our photographer and videographer. He was so passionate about his work and took amazing and creative pictures. We did not have a large budget but Edmund was very flexible and willing to still work with us and allowed us to have everything we really wanted, even engagement pictures which we initially had not budgeted for. The engagement pictures were absolutely beautiful and he got my husband to open up and enjoy himself which he normally doesn’t do because he hates taking pictures. Edmund was always open to my ideas. For example, I wanted a picture of my then fiancé and I using our laptops and sitting back to back to represent how we met which was online. Edmund loved the idea and incorporated that shot into our engagement shoot. We had close to 200 pictures which gave us so many different shots in the beautiful Harry P. Leu Gardens in Orlando. There were a lot of options to choose from to use on our wedding website and throughout our wedding. The engagement shoot really helped us get comfortable with Edmund and taking professional photos together. The whole process was also very easy because Edmund uses an online site to capture all of our information (wedding details, itinerary, shot list, etc) which allowed us to keep track of all the information we had provided and allowed us to go back and make updates as the wedding got closer and more details were finalized. I had a final meeting with Edmund the week of the wedding to go over my shot list and pictures I wanted to try and to my surprise he brought a copy with him the day of the wedding and really tried to make sure I got the shots that were really important to me. Edmund and his team arrived early and throughout the wedding I sometimes forgot they were even there. We really liked that the team wasn’t in our face and captured candid moments but we also had posed shots for our formal pictures such as those with our parents and with the bridal party. We haven’t received the wedding pictures yet but I know they are going to be beautiful just like our engagement pictures and I have no doubt that the wedding video is going to be awesome. Edmund was such a pleasure to work with. He truly enjoys what he does and takes amazing pictures. We loved Edmund so much that we plan to stay in touch and have him as our family photographer in the future. We would recommend Edmund and Rhodes Studios in a heartbeat to any other bride.
RHODES STUDIOS photography and video
Wedding Pictures are Forever!
(November 28, 2010 at 1:18 PM)
5 Courtney Nave Hyer
by

Courtney

Edmund and his team are great to work with! He does a great job of directing you for the best shots and makes you feel completely comfortable the entire time. Wedding pictures are once in a lifetime and we have loved what we have seen so far! We can't wait to see all of the pictures and our video. Our engagement pics were great too! You will LOVE working with him!