LOGIN

Ricky Serrano Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Ricky Serrano Photography
The best photographer ever!
(January 24, 2018 at 11:48 PM)
5 Alexis Morris
by

Alexis

We used Ricky for our wedding in May 2015, I can't emphasize enough how many compliments we get on our pictures! If you want a professional, hardworker, funny, creative, patient photographer he is for you! Thanks again Ricky!
Ricky Serrano Photography
SO glad we chose Ricky as our photographer
(January 24, 2018 at 11:46 PM)
5 Del Panggat
by

Del

He made all of us feel so comfortable and at ease on our special day. He truly listens to all your wants and needs and is very accommodating. Serious moments to crazy pictures...he captured them all. You can see his artistic skills come to life through the pictures. We were beyond impressed with each and every one of the hundreds of pictures he took. Thank you for capturing our special day:)
Ricky Serrano Photography
Ricky was phenomenal!
(January 24, 2018 at 11:42 PM)
5 Geraldine Guerra
by

Geraldine

He is so patient and so fun to be around, which makes that stressful day a lot less stressful. Pictures came out so beautiful and quickly. I would highly recommend Ricky!
Ricky Serrano Photography
Look no further!
(January 24, 2018 at 11:40 PM)
5 Erica Mercado
by

Erica

I used Ricky for both my engagement and wedding photos... And everywhere I show them off people beg for his info! Ive even had family from Chicago contact me about him... He is the best photographer I know!!!! What I most love about Ricky is that he anyways gives his best! This isn't a job to him... he's extremely passionate about capturing your most special moments! Ricky is that photographer that goes the extra mile and will take time out to prep his clients with concerns such as how to pose and what to wear (I'm guilty of asking haha) and when he took my photos he would even give me a preview and ask me my opinion making me a part of it all through the way! ?? which of course will make anyone feel comfortable. He really goes above and beyond! I pray many blessings upon his life! It's a God given talent!
Ricky Serrano Photography
Ricky is one of a kind
(January 24, 2018 at 11:34 PM)
5 Jonathon Cathcart
by

Jonathon

After our entire plans fell through for our wedding 90 days before we met Ricky. He helped us gather everything I. Our last 90 days and helped make our wedding more than we could ever imagine. Ricky became more than our photographer he became our friend. We will be using him for a lifetime to come. Thank you truly Ricky from the bottom of our hearts for capturing are forever say that we can come back and look at for a lifetime! You are amazing!
Ricky Serrano Photography
Ricky 'the best' Serrano!
(January 24, 2018 at 11:32 PM)
5 Karyn Cathcart
by

Karyn

He is amazing! Such a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding was impressed with him. He's not only an exceptional photographer but a great person. Ricky is THE photographer for any couple, any theme, any event. I promise you, nobody can capture your special moment like Ricky. It was such an honor to have him a part of our day.
Ricky Serrano Photography
The best part of our wedding
(January 24, 2018 at 11:30 PM)
5 Stephanie Almeida
by

Stephanie

OMG!!! Where do I even begin!!! I can't even express the gratitude we have for Ricky !!! He was the best part of our wedding!! Our pictures are beyond amazing!! He works fast and so easy going!! Made us feel so comfortable and the center of attention!!! He was able to capture the love we have for each other!!! Highly recommend him!!! You won't regret it!! He's part of our family now!!! Not to forget he does amazing with kids!!! A+
Ricky Serrano Photography
Amazing Photographer
(January 24, 2018 at 11:28 PM)
5 Lola Sanchez
by

Lola

First and foremost, i'd like to say I honestly was honored to have such an amazing photographer. Ricky not only has an amazing talent with his camera he genuinely helped make my day every bit better. He made sure that the groom and i had every shot that we wanted and he also made sure that we felt comfortable and guided us through the process. He was very professional and we can't wait to work with him again in the future and after the previews we are that more excited to see the rest of the pictures! Thank you again Ricky,
Ricky Serrano Photography
Super Happy
(January 24, 2018 at 11:26 PM)
5 Yaritza Calo
by

Yaritza

I choose Ricky almost 5 years ago. And I would do it all over again. There won't be a boring moment with him. He is a very funny and perfectionist guy. He makes every moment the best with his pictures. Until this day I'm still in love with my engament and wedding pictures. A year later he took pictures of my first born in which I'm also still in love with them. I seen him grown with his amazing photography. He makes me want to get married again.??. I would recommend him with my eyes closed. He is just simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Love love his work.??I'm so thankful..