Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Rush Creek Golf Club

Rush Creek Golf Club

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Maple Grove, MN

Rush Creek Golf Club

4.8
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Value

4.6

Flexibility

4.8
Rush Creek Golf Club
If I could give Rush Creek 10 stars, I would!!!
(June 21, 2017 at 3:26 PM)
5 Kaydee Lynn
by

Kaydee

We held our Wedding at Rush Creek, and it was magical! The venue is gorgeous alone, but with added decor, it is simply stunning! I cannot tell you how many guests told us how beautiful the venue is. We worked with Kendra, and she is amazing to work with! She is so accommodating and provides great ideas and tips... She really knows her stuff! The food was spectacular and the staff was very helpful. You will not be disappointment having your Wedding at Rush Creek. Thank you!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Thank you
(February 27, 2017 at 12:29 PM)
5 Dana N
by

Dana

Everyone at Rush Creek made our Wedding Day so perfect. We worked with Kendra and she made things so easy from the start. The Venue is beautiful, the food was great and the bridal accommodations onsite made our day that much more relaxing. Our pictures were mostly inside due to the rain which sometimes can be stressful, but there were no issues taking pictures indoors since the venue was simply beautiful inside. We absolutely love our pictures with all of the amazing indoor features. Thank you for everything, we had an amazing day!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Amazing all around
(January 9, 2017 at 2:10 PM)
5 Miranda V
by

Miranda

We had the best wedding ceremony and reception at Rush Creek! The staff was absolutely wonderful, especially supporting our special dietary needs for some family members with food allergies. The room was beautiful, and had an amazing fireplace. All of our guests raved about how stunning it was. Everyone also loved there parking was easy, and it was FREE!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Will remember forever.
(December 2, 2016 at 11:51 AM)
5 Hannah J
by

Hannah

Our wedding at Rush went off without any issues what-so-ever. Lisa and all of the other great staff was great! They had everything covered. Offered assistance, guidance, and their organization and attention to detail was more than I could have imagined. Thank you Lisa and Rush Creek.
Rush Creek Golf Club
The ambiance, the decor, the amazing staff - everything is right on par (no pun intended)!
(June 20, 2016 at 2:32 PM)
5 Mckenzie M
by

Mckenzie

We held both the ceremony and reception at Rush Creek. It is the most beautiful venue! And they are always updating/upgrading the location with the most beautiful finishes and landscaping (that even prompted our photographer to do a majority of our shots outside!) The staff is SO NICE and professional! They think of everything two steps ahead of you; I never really had to ask for anything, because by the time I thought of it whatever it was was already being taken care of! The food was amazing, they were so flexible with our meal options, and our guests really had the best time and raved about the location, the food, and staff, etc. Really, very impressive! The coordinator, Aimee, helped us a great deal with wedding planning and she is incredible! She is so nice and personable, it felt like we were friends at the end! She really thought of everything and and made me, our families and friends feel so welcome and comfortable. She really allowed my day to go very smoothly and without a hitch. I did not have one 'freak out' moment the entire day! To be given such piece of mind on such a busy and important day is really priceless. I am so thankful for Aimee and her staff. Overall - you will not be sorry to have any event at Rush Creek.
Rush Creek Golf Club
A wonderful experience from start to finish!
(June 7, 2016 at 12:16 PM)
5 Michele Barber
by

Michele

We held our reception dinner at Rush Creek Golf Club and could not have been happier. Aimee Michaelson and the staff went above and beyond to make our reception seamless, effortless, and fun. They were able to accommodate a variety of diet restrictions among our guests with ease and all of the food was amazing! We were hearing compliments about the food for days after the event! The staff were attentive and kind, paying attention to even the smallest detail.
Rush Creek Golf Club
Recommended
(May 10, 2016 at 3:46 PM)
5 Patricia Pazorski
by

Patricia

I have nothing but nice things to say about Rush Creek! Aimee was our wedding coordinator there and words cannot describe how easy going and knowledgeable she is. The food was fantastic the night of our wedding, and the staff was very polite! I would go back to plan another event there in heartbeat. On top of wonderful service, it is by far the most well-kept golf club in the twin cities with absolutely stunning features...it is a must see!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Extremely helpful and kind
(May 4, 2016 at 12:20 PM)
5 Shawna Fochs
by

Shawna

Everything so far with Rush Creek has been awesome! Highly recommend. Kendra is extremely helpful, responds in a very timely manner and has been a pleasure to work with!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Perfect Venue... Highly Recommend!
(April 27, 2016 at 1:40 PM)
5 Jasmine Fiore
by

Jasmine

This venue was the PERFECT place to get married. We decided to do both the ceremony and reception at Rush Creek and we could not have been happier with our decision. Our wedding coordinator, Aimee, was absolutely fabulous. With countless emails and meetings, she made sure my day was perfect! She was with us the whole day making sure everyone was where they needed to be and kept things running smooth and on time. The Rush creek scenery was also ideal for photographs. Many different unique options for backgrounds made taking pictures easy and fun. Ours guests feedback was non stop after the wedding. Comments of how beautiful the venue was, how great everything flowed from one thing to the next, and not to mention how wonderful the food was! I highly recommend Rush Creek. It was the best day of my life!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Customer Review
(April 21, 2015 at 11:06 AM)
4.2 Julie Review
by

Julie

We loved our experience at Rush Creek. The ballrom is beautiful, staff was great and the food was good. Our guests commented on how well the staff handled the tornado warning during our reception.
Rush Creek Golf Club
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 11:58 AM)
4 Customer Review
by

Customer

We had our rehearsal dinner at Rush Creek Golf course, it was beautiful! It overlooks the golf course. The space fit our group of 50 perfectly. The food was tasty and the service was good.
Rush Creek Golf Club
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 11:53 AM)
4.6 Customer Review
by

Customer

When we visited Rush Creek to talk to them about our wedding we knew it was the perfect venue for us. Working with their staff was easy and fun! They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They really go out of their way to make sure your guests have a great time! The event planner you work with helps you through the entire process. We had a lot of personal touches that they were more than willing to set up on the day of. I knew I didn't have to worry! Everything was perfect!
Rush Creek Golf Club
Entire Experience A Joy
(April 13, 2015 at 11:27 AM)
5 mary jamison
by

mary

Our daughter and her fiancé were married at Rush Creek on September 13, 2014. Kendra and the entire catering staff were both easy and incredible to work with and made the entire experience a joy. We first picked Rush Creek because we loved the setting for the patio wedding and felt the banquet room was very classy. But honestly, what made our wedding turn out so special was the professionalism of the staff--quick response time to any questions we had, attention to detail beyond compare, and flexibility for any unique aspects or details of the wedding that made it exactly what the bride and groom had dreamed of and hoped for. Truly I could go on and on, but if you are considering Rush Creek as a wedding venue, I would strongly recommend you book it! You will not regret it! ~Mother of the Bride
Rush Creek Golf Club
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 10:22 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Rush Creek is an amazing venue! Our outdoor ceremony on the patio with the golf course behind us was a beautiful backdrop in photos. The ballroom with their big fireplaces, vaulted ceilings and windows creates a wonderful atmosphere for guests. They have an incredible staff who take care of everything! Kendra helped us plan the big day and the rest of the great staff helped set up all our linens, cake etc. and took it all down at the end of the night so no one had to stay for clean up!