Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Say Cheese Photo Booth

Say Cheese Photo Booth

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Cincinnati , OH

Say Cheese Photo Booth

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Such Fun!
(November 13, 2014 at 8:19 PM)
4.8 Bethany Riley
by

Bethany

Say Cheese was our guest book for our wedding! It is great way to see the faces of everyone who was there! When we renew our vows in 25 years, I plan to use Say Cheese again!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Great Photo Booth!
(October 4, 2014 at 10:52 AM)
5 Amanda Stidham
by

Amanda

Say Cheese was very affordable and provided great service. They were easy to work with and did a great job at the wedding. I love having the guest book with all of the fun photos and they quickly sent us digital copies of all of the pictures. I would highly recommend them to any couples looking for a photo booth.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
bride
(September 10, 2014 at 9:14 PM)
5 Stephanie Parrott
by

Stephanie

The photobooth was a big hit. We had a line most of the night and the album that was created was exactly what I wanted to remember our wedding day. Great job.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Say Cheese Photo Booth
(May 24, 2014 at 2:49 AM)
4.8 Zoe Parsons
by

Zoe

We enjoyed the photo booth at a friend's wedding reception and decided to have it at our wedding reception. Our guests loved it as well. We considered it a good value.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Fun that will last forever
(May 30, 2013 at 10:10 AM)
5 Kelsey Goderwis
by

Kelsey

We had a very fun and large wedding (about 350 guests) in the middle of wedding season. We could not have been happier with Say Cheese and really enjoyed looking back through the scrapbook of our family and friends throughout the reception. Highly recommended!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Wonderful for Wedding
(May 29, 2013 at 5:25 PM)
5 Annie Foley (nee Welch)
by

Annie

Attendant was engaging and friendly. She waited to pack up in order to let one of the bridesmaids who had been busy all night take a few pics. The book was left where we could find it and the digital pics were delivered via dropbox within the week. We consider the photobooth some of the best money we spent. Our guests loved it, too!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Awesome Photobooth
(May 24, 2013 at 4:54 PM)
5 Alison Richert
by

Alison

Both myself and my new husband as well as all of our guests LOVED the photo booth. It was so much fun and gave us some great memories! I would recommend using Say Cheese to anyone. They did a great job putting our book together, making sure everyone knew how to use the booth, and encouraging people to use it. They were so great!!!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Awesome wedding entertainment
(May 22, 2013 at 11:26 PM)
5 Kate Sparkman
by

Kate

The photobooth was a HUGE hit! I had a dessert reception and a dinner reception and Say Cheese covered both of them. I didn't have to worry about it or even think about the photo booth except when I got in it with my groom!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Say Cheese Photo Booth was a HUGE hit!
(April 25, 2013 at 10:11 AM)
5 Jena F
by

Jena

Everything was amazing! From the time we met with Pat in order to see the machines to the actual event... everything was perfect! They were professional in all aspects and produced a wonderful product that kept our guests going back for more all night! Our guests raved about how wonderful and fun the event was and Say Cheese had a big piece of that entertainment.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Fun Times @Smothers / Rauf Wedding
(April 8, 2013 at 2:57 PM)
5 Sharon Braunwart
by

Sharon

Say Cheese was so much fun for our guest! everyine commented that the photo booth added so much fun to the party. Great scapbook for the couple too. I rented from Say Cheese twice in 5 weeks. We had 2 daughter get married; one the end of February and the other April 4th!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Fun Times @Smothers / Rauf Wedding
(April 8, 2013 at 2:57 PM)
5 Sharon Braunwart
by

Sharon

Say Cheese was so much fun for our guest! everyine commented that the photo booth added so much fun to the party. Great scapbook for the couple too. I rented from Say Cheese twice in 5 weeks. We had 2 daughter get married; one the end of February and the other April 4th!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
The Photo Booth was a hit at our wedding!
(January 12, 2013 at 11:27 PM)
5 Jill Schuler
by

Jill

The guests loved it, and my husband and I loved it! The props made it even more fun. Great idea for party favors as well, since each guest gets a copy of their picture with a magnet. We also loved getting to have a physical copy of each pic, which we chose to have turned into a photo album, where the guests could sign it, and a digital copy of each pic.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Amazing all around!
(December 14, 2012 at 11:00 AM)
5 Brittney Lee
by

Brittney

Say Cheese is so easy to work with and the customer service is great! It is a very innovative company, they always have great, new ideas! The quality of thier work is by far the best in the city! Thank you so much for an amazing wedding guestbook - everyone loved the photobooth!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Very Pleased
(December 13, 2012 at 8:50 PM)
5 Carla Allen
by

Carla

We are so happy we had a photo both at our wedding. Our guests had so much fun using the photo both and the attendant helped make the experience fun and helped put togther a great book full of the picture strips. My husband and I love looking through book!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Review Title
(November 19, 2012 at 9:45 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Great Job!!! Everything was done for us, they made the book and were very easy to work with. I would recommend using this company for any event.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Review Title
(November 19, 2012 at 4:19 PM)
5 Cindy Jackson
by

Cindy

You added so much fun to our event! It was SUPER! Your attendant was nice, informative and added a lot of enjoyment to an already rockin' event! I would recommend your company 10 times over!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
A great time!
(November 10, 2012 at 5:25 PM)
5 Ashley S.
by

Ashley

We loved having say cheese at our reception. Our guest book is truly unique and far better than signatures in a plain book.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
What a Blast!!
(October 30, 2012 at 1:45 PM)
5 Joe Mastrullo
by

Joe

The photo booth was a great add to our wedding reception. Our guests loved the pictures and we got a unique sign-in book that everyone wants to see. The attendant was extremely helpful and did a great job of managing the crowd all night. Was given the recommendation from our DJ - McFadden Music and agree with all of the positive reviews. Dont be fooled by just a backdrop. get the real thing. We already received our electronic copies. Top to bottom - great service. Worth the price and some fantastic memories!! Thanks again!!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Excellent Addition!
(October 28, 2012 at 8:52 PM)
5 Hannah Menke
by

Hannah

We cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Say Cheese Photo Booth! The company is professional, courteous and wonderful to work with. Guests of all ages had a blast taking pictures. We recommend the photo booth for any social occasion, especially a wedding reception!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Review Title
(October 24, 2012 at 9:22 PM)
5 Lindsey Hildebrand
by

Lindsey

The guests all enjoyed the photo booth. It was very good experience
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Amazing!
(October 15, 2012 at 12:51 PM)
5 Rachel Gearhardt
by

Rachel

Beyond perfect service! Our guests were loving it and we were able to add on an extra hour so that people could continue to enjoy!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Great Company!
(October 4, 2012 at 10:56 AM)
5 Nicole Last Name
by

Nicole

I highly recommend Say Cheese Photo Booth. They not only were a part of our reception but we used them for our save the dates. The save the dates turned out great, came on time, and Say Cheese was easy to work with. They were a highlight of our reception and I'm glad we have all these fun photos to enjoy! They were by far one of the best vendors we worked with for our wedding. You won't be disappointed if you use Say Cheese!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Lots of fun!
(September 28, 2012 at 8:33 PM)
4.8 Jasmine Ritter
by

Jasmine

Guests had a lot of fun.. Guest book with guests' photos in it was very cute. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout whole process.
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Say Cheese!!
(September 19, 2012 at 8:46 AM)
5 Stef Volker
by

Stef

So happy we decided on a photo booth for our wedding. Looking over all of the pictures taken the day after was a blast! Say Cheese did a wonderful job and they were very easy to work with!
Say Cheese Photo Booth
Everyone should get a photo booth
(September 16, 2012 at 2:23 PM)
5 Suzie Lucke
by

Suzie

Everyone should get a photo booth! It was easy for us, they did everything and took care of everything. We got the scrap book from the wedding and the usb port was waiting for us at our house a week after the wedding when we came back from our honey moon! Everyone loved it and I recommend everyone should get a photobooth for their wedding!