LOGIN
Something White Bridal Boutique

Something White Bridal Boutique

Visit Us On:
Kansas City, MO

Something White Bridal Boutique

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Value

4.8

Flexibility

4.8
Something White Bridal Boutique
AMAZING!
(July 1, 2019 at 9:07 AM)
5 Megan Shell
by

Megan

The consultants were amazing and they made the whole experience amazing. I walked in knowing the style of dress I wanted, but I left with something I never would have considered. It was such a great day and I could not have asked for a better boutique to find my dress.
Something White Bridal Boutique
The best!
(June 29, 2019 at 10:44 PM)
5 Abby Austin
by

Abby

If you want a personalized, relaxed, and fun experience this is the place. I went here as my first dress shopping experience and walked away with a dress perfect for me with customizations suggested by my consultant and within budget. I couldn't have asked for a better first (and last) dress shopping experience!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White Bridal Boutique
(June 7, 2019 at 11:10 PM)
5 Lydia Parker
by

Lydia

I had such a great experience at SW! They made my experience something I will never forget. They really listened to what I liked and what I didn't. Such a great place to find the best dress for that special day.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wonderful!
(May 26, 2019 at 12:07 PM)
5 Kaylee Bennett
by

Kaylee

Had such a great experience here at SW. They were not pushy whatsoever and pulled dresses that had elements of what I was looking for and all within my budget! So happy I found my dress here!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White
(May 13, 2019 at 2:11 PM)
5 Samantha Maschman
by

Samantha

Something White bridal boutique is amazing! This was my one and only shop stop and I am happy I found my dress so quickly! The staff was super friendly and personal and the dress selection was gorgeous. I tried on a number of dresses and really loved all of them!! I would highly recommend Something White to anyone who hasn't found their perfect dress yet!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Say Yes at Something White!
(May 12, 2019 at 11:20 AM)
5 Melissa Hicks
by

Melissa

Something White was my very first bridal boutique and my very last! I had an afternoon appt somewhere else but after finding The Dress here, they took care of my cancellation fee for the afternoon appointment. The boutique has such a cute atmosphere and every dress is beautiful. I picked out my dress, veil, and hair piece all in one appointment so it's definitely a one-stop shop. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was here. I definitely recommend coming here first!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Loved my experience
(May 7, 2019 at 2:05 PM)
5 Bethany Stump
by

Bethany

I absolutely loved my experience at Something White. This was the first real boutique I went to, and it was such a fun time. We had a nice little area to ourselves and I felt like it was just me and my bridesmaids there even though there were other brides there as well. After trying on a few dresses, I ended up getting the very first dress that I had tried on. All of the dresses are so gorgeous and the ladies are very friendly and make you feel comfortable and special.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Honestly perfect.
(May 3, 2019 at 5:17 PM)
5 Olivia Ledford
by

Olivia

Everything about this boutique is amazing! Something White not only found a dress I loved but also made sure to make it exactly what I wanted. I can't recommend this place enough - between the great staff and the fabulous selection of dresses, they'll make sure you look exactly how you dreamed for your big day!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wedding Dress Shopping
(April 12, 2019 at 10:52 AM)
5 Ashley Clifton
by

Ashley

I cannot thank Something White enough for all the help they provided me when looking for my wedding dress. It is exactly what I wanted! I had a great experience here, and would highly recommend them!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wonderful experience
(April 7, 2019 at 12:18 PM)
5 Kate Hagans
by

Kate

From the moment we walked into this Boutique, I felt nothing but good vibes. My consultant, Emma took my unique situation and hit it out of the park! I also love that you're able to go through all of the dresses and pull the ones you want. She talked things through with me and was very understanding about everything. I wanted to still go to my second dress appointment for the day so I wouldn't have any what if thoughts. She even stayed late so I could come back and put my favorite dress on and pop some champagne! The ordering process was easy and comforting. Highly recommend visiting this boutique.
Something White Bridal Boutique
AMAZING!
(March 20, 2019 at 3:25 PM)
5 Taylor Bloss
by

Taylor

I found my wedding gown at SWBB and I couldn't be happier with my experience! The girls were amazing, the dresses were all stunning and the boutique was beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better day to find the one??
Something White Bridal Boutique
Best Experience!!
(February 22, 2019 at 5:01 PM)
5 Maegan Maxwell
by

Maegan

I found my gown here!! My first appointment was with Karen and she was so nice and helpful. Listened to all the things I wanted in a dress. And was very gracious to take pictures of me to share with my bridesmaids since I was at the appointment alone. I went back the next week for a second try on bc I couldn't stop thinking about this one dress. I tried it back on and knew it was the one!! Kacey was so excited with me since I was by myself again. And took the I said yes to the dress pics for me too. :) Their dress selections are great and the atmosphere in the boutique is wonderful. Everyone was so helpful and explained every step going forward. I cannot wait to get married in my dress from Something White Bridal Boutique!!!! Thank you so much!!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
The Most Fun and Comfortable Experience
(February 10, 2019 at 3:35 PM)
5 Blair James
by

Blair

Something White made my wedding dress experience perfect. Karen was so patient, fun and sweet. I was bouncing off the walls with excitement and she made me feel so special by taking the time to make sure I got my dream dress. The store is intimate so your group doesn't have to worry about a bunch of other groups being there at the same time. There are so many options to try and they make you so comfortable. I tried on so many dresses even though the 1st one I tried on was my favorite. Karen let me keep trying others and I put my dress on 3 different times. The last time I put on my dress she picked the perfect veil and headpiece that finished my look. I can't stress enough how comfortable Karen made me feel. I didn't feel like I was getting a sales pitch ever. It was all about what made me happy. My group loved it so much my maid of honor wants to come back to get her wedding dress here. The whole experience was more than I could have asked for.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Highly recommend!
(January 31, 2019 at 6:48 PM)
5 Sarah Fritz
by

Sarah

Something White Bridal Boutique exceeded my expectations! I was told by a friend to book an appointment with them and I am so glad that I did! I had gone to another bridal boutique a couple weeks prior and did not find even one dress that I loved. When I started trying on dresses at SWBB, I was having trouble finding a dress I DIDN'T love! Not only were the dresses gorgeous, but Lauren was so sweet, helpful, and patient! After I said yes to the dress (a hard decisions between my top two dresses), Lauren popped the champagne and we took a bunch of cute pictures. I would definitely recommend SWBB to all brides!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Amazing!!!
(January 10, 2019 at 9:36 PM)
5 Alex Wileman
by

Alex

SWB was the CUTEST!! All of the girls were wonderful, and they had the most amazing dresses at such great prices. They respected my budget completely and did not show me dresses that I could not afford. We even got to pop some champagne and take fun pictures after I said YES! to my dress. I would recommend SWB to all future Mrs.'s.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Bride
(January 2, 2019 at 4:09 PM)
5 Samantha Zarda
by

Samantha

Absolutely loved Something White Bridal Boutique. It's a great experience overall and I found my dress here!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Great experience!
(December 27, 2018 at 10:31 PM)
4.8 Chloe Portela
by

Chloe

What a fun, beautiful, and intimate boutique! I had such a great experience looking through all the gowns and pinning ones to try on! They helped me customize my dream dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my big day :)
Something White Bridal Boutique
Beautiful Wedding Gowns
(November 12, 2018 at 7:50 PM)
5 Megan Guyer
by

Megan

Thank you to the girls at Something White! We had a great time and felt very comfortable. Emma was so helpful and when I found my dress, I was so happy!! Thank you for the champagne toast & the great service!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
I love Something White
(October 29, 2018 at 8:38 AM)
5 Amanda Fairbanks
by

Amanda

I had a great experience at Something White Bridal! They listened to what I wanted and didn't want and were able to pull gowns for me that really felt like me. After I said yes to the dress they also made the experience feel really special and gave me all the time I needed to celebrate with my friends and family.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Bride
(October 24, 2018 at 5:40 PM)
5 Andrea Schmertmann
by

Andrea

I chose this place based on the reviews and so glad I did because I found my dress here! This was my third appointment and my whole group had a great experience. There were just so many elements that we liked. From my name on the chalkboard greeting us as we walked into the chic studio, to the bridal stylist helping us, to the champagne sipped when I said yes. Carly was my stylist and I have nothing but great things to say. She was very patient and helpful as I liked elements from three different dresses that we were able to order separately to create the dress I love. The whole appointment just felt personal. There was only one other appointment around the same time and so the boutique felt comfortable and open. Overall, I would definitely recommend SWBB when looking for gowns as the whole experience was enjoyable.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Amazing
(October 19, 2018 at 12:26 AM)
5 Ashley Pegue
by

Ashley

I had THE BEST shopping experience at Something White Bridal Boutique!!! This was my second stop for dress shopping and it really was 'saving the best for last'. The shop is just the right size. I had my own private area and I didn't feel like I was in another bride's space while I was looking at dresses to pull. My consultant really listened to what I was looking for and made sure I stayed within my budget. Karen was truly the best consultant ever. Great personality and energy the entire time. When I said yes to the dress, her smile was as big as mine!! Let's not forget the photos for social media and THE CHAMPAGNE!!! I would recommend this boutique for every bride
Something White Bridal Boutique
Phenomenal!
(September 25, 2018 at 8:17 PM)
5 Amanda Carmack
by

Amanda

I absolutely loved shopping for my gown at Something White! They squeezed me in last minute (I put my name on the call list) and I couldn't have been happier. The staff was very kind and personable. The woman helped me really listened to what I said I wanted/desired as well as my price range.
Something White Bridal Boutique
Bride
(September 20, 2018 at 11:21 AM)
5 Taylor Abraham
by

Taylor

I was so pleased with my experience at SWBB! From the moment I walked through the doors, I felt important and welcome! Lauren was incredibly patient and supportive throughout the whole process. She wanted to make sure I got a dress that I loved and felt beautiful in. And I found just that! I have all good things about my experience and I know you will not be disappointed with SWBB!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Dream Dresses.. All of them!
(August 7, 2018 at 12:43 PM)
5 Meredith Mitsch
by

Meredith

I had the most amazing experience at Something White! The shop itself is so cute and makes you feel welcome right away with a sign in front of the door that has your name on it. Carly, my consultant was so sweet and took the time to understand what I wanted and what my budget was. All of their dresses were gorgeous and incredibly well-made. I loved every dress I tried on and could not pick! So Carly took it a step further and found the most stunning veil (full of lace which she knew I loved) to add to one of the dresses I loved. It totally sealed the deal for me! Once I said yes they brought out champagne to celebrate and really made me feel like I joined a family of brides that had all chosen dresses there. They take a fun photo for their social media as well as a Polaroid for their 'Brides' wall. Overall, I wouldn't change a thing!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Bride
(July 29, 2018 at 2:32 PM)
5 Sandi Wilson
by

Sandi

I had heard about Something White Bridal Boutique from a friend who had gotten her dress there. After hearing about her experience I knew it was a place I wanted to check out. As soon as I walked in the door I immediately felt welcomed and they made me feel special. They had my name written on a chalk board and I was the only appointment they had at that time so I had the whole boutique to myself! I tried on several dresses and not once did the staff make me feel pressured to choose any certain one. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process and asked me questions that ultimately helped me decide on my dress. The whole experience was so fun! We had champagne to celebrate me finding my dress! Also, they were very friendly to my family. I had 2 of my nieces who are 8 and 4 years old, which they welcomed with open arms. My mom and sisters were taking pictures and helped me pick out dresses as well and the staff was totally nice and supportive of that! I would totally recommend this place to ANYONE!! I drove about 3 hours from my hometown to Something White and I wouldn't change a thing! Not only were they so kind and helpful, but the place is absolutely adorable! I'm so happy to have had the experience I had there!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something white bridal review
(July 15, 2018 at 3:33 PM)
5 Sydney Shields
by

Sydney

I loved everything about something white bridal. I found my dream dress at a fairly reasonable price. I had a lot of my family members with me and my consultant was very patient with us all. I had two other places booked to look for dresses later that day and ended up cancelling them because I couldn't imagine a better experience or better dress!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wedding dress
(July 15, 2018 at 9:50 AM)
5 Jill Klasinski
by

Jill

I loved something white! I am so happy I picked my dress from there! Emma was a great consultant! She helped me really decide how to chose my dress! She told me how she decided to pick out her own dress! They Didn't push me to pick this dress over another one. I would definitely recommend this boutique to anyone who need to by a dress
Something White Bridal Boutique
A great experience
(June 29, 2018 at 9:08 PM)
4.6 Jennifer Berroth
by

Jennifer

I'm so happy that I found my dress at Something White! The consultants knew their stuff, were extremely helpful, and made me feel so comfortable. Very professional!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wonderful Experience
(June 6, 2018 at 4:29 PM)
5 Christina B
by

Christina

I am an out-of-town bride who visited this place to try on gowns with family-to-be. I walked into the door and Paige remembered me and my style preferences, allowed me to pull gowns that I liked, and then fit each one to my body well. She was the most attentive and caring consultant that I had been with during the bridal shopping experience and ended up pulling a gown that I would not have selected on my own from the rack. It was exactly what I was looking for, even if I didn't know it. It flattered my figure and was within my price range. I am thankful for her flexibility with my travel schedule and then allowing me to place an order from out of state and have it delivered out of state. I'm thankful to Paige and the whole team for making the experience so wonderful. I am only bummed that I didn't get to say yes in person.
Something White Bridal Boutique
AMAZING!
(May 12, 2018 at 10:16 AM)
5 Ellen Franken
by

Ellen

I loved my experience here at Something White! The boutique is cute and modern, and they have a huge selection of dresses to choose from. They honestly helped my vision come to life, as I initially found a strapless dressed that I liked but didn't love. My stylist then put a lace overlay with the most beautiful cap sleeves over the dress, and I was in love. Without her knowledge and expertise, I wouldn't have found my perfect dress! The champagne at the end was just the cherry on top. I would highly recommend Something White to anyone looking for a wonderful experience and the perfect wedding dress!
Something White Bridal Boutique
#ISAIDYESTOTHEDRESS
(April 30, 2018 at 5:19 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting. I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars!
Something White Bridal Boutique
#ISAIDYESTOTHEDRESS
(April 30, 2018 at 5:19 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting ?? I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars ?
Something White Bridal Boutique
First (and last!) Gown Fitting
(April 30, 2018 at 5:18 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting. I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars!
Something White Bridal Boutique
First (and last!) Gown Fitting
(April 30, 2018 at 5:18 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting. I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars!
Something White Bridal Boutique
First (and last!) Gown Fitting
(April 30, 2018 at 5:17 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting ?? I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars ?
Something White Bridal Boutique
First (and last!) Gown Fitting
(April 30, 2018 at 5:17 AM)
5 Huyen Lam
by

Huyen

I don't have enough words in the world to describe the feeling of joy I had to be able to find my dream dress here! The boutique is very modern and classy and I had the honor of having Paige as my stylist for my first (and last!) fitting ?? I loved being able to see and pick out the dresses with my gown party because they had a say in what they wanted to see me in as well. That made the experience all the more special. Hands down, 20 out of 10 stars ?
Something White Bridal Boutique
Loved this boutique!
(March 27, 2018 at 10:31 AM)
5 Kelsey C
by

Kelsey

I love this boutique! First off, it smelled so nice and refreshing. I had the entire salon to myself, and was able to pick gowns from the floor that I liked, in addition to having my consultant pull some based off of her initial assessment with me. The lighting is great, and I loved how intimate my experience was. Lauren said she was new, but did a superb job of selecting gowns, clamping, taking photos, and providing knowledgeable feedback. This was a last minute appointment for me, but they were able to get me in within 24 hours of my inquiry. I'm so glad that I saw this salon on a photographer's referral page, because I ended up finding my dress here!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Amazing experience
(March 26, 2018 at 4:39 PM)
4.8 Danielle Henning
by

Danielle

Something White Bridal Boutique did an amazing job working with me to find the perfect dress! They respected my budget, and gave a very personal experience to find the one. It was so awesome to actually be able to see all the dresses to choose from, as opposed to someone just picking some for you behind the scenes! I actually ended up getting a custom dress because they knew exactly what I wanted and how to make that possible! Love love love Something White!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
(March 9, 2018 at 7:44 PM)
5 My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable Faiva
by

My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable

My experience here was more than I could've asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable, professional and so so helpful! Not only did I find my dream dress but they made it so much fun from beginning to end. I'd recommend this place over and over again! Thank you so much Something White and Emma!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
(March 9, 2018 at 7:44 PM)
5 My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable Faiva
by

My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable

My experience here was more than I could've asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable, professional and so so helpful! Not only did I find my dream dress but they made it so much fun from beginning to end. I'd recommend this place over and over again! Thank you so much Something White and Emma!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
(March 9, 2018 at 7:44 PM)
5 My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable Faiva
by

My experience here was more than I could’ve asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable

My experience here was more than I could've asked for or dreamt of. Emma was extremely knowledgeable, professional and so so helpful! Not only did I find my dream dress but they made it so much fun from beginning to end. I'd recommend this place over and over again! Thank you so much Something White and Emma!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
A great experience
(March 6, 2018 at 12:55 PM)
5 Caroline Nazworth
by

Caroline

Lauren was so great at helping me find a dress. I really thought I was set on this one style, but nothing seemed to be working. A couple gowns that I never would have gone for were pulled and I was encouraged to try them on. Boom, I was crying and I found my dress. Something White has a great variety and Paige, the owner, helped as well. I was in great hands!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Check Out Now!
(March 5, 2018 at 5:44 PM)
5 Lauren Starks
by

Lauren

All I wanted while shopping for wedding dresses was an intimate setting while also having a wide array of different dresses. The moment I walked into Something White, I knew it was the place I would find my dress! My family and I were greeted promptly and arrangements were made for us to work with Caitlin. She was a dream and made the process so easy and comfortable. Caitlin had an eye for my vision while also being realistic of my body type. She ended up picking out my dress and I am absolutely in love! I fully recommend Something White Bridal Boutique to all those newly engaged ladies! Thanks again Caitlin and staff!
Something White Bridal Boutique
My Perfect Dress
(March 4, 2018 at 11:05 AM)
4.6 Valerie Fletcher
by

Valerie

I had a wonderful experience when finding my dress here. I was unsure as to exactly what I wanted. But working with Emma, I found the perfect dress. She knew my budget and stuck with it. Thank you so much!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
My Perfect Dress
(March 4, 2018 at 11:05 AM)
4.6 Valerie Fletcher
by

Valerie

I had a wonderful experience when finding my dress here. I was unsure as to exactly what I wanted. But working with Emma, I found the perfect dress. She knew my budget and stuck with it. Thank you so much!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wedding dress
(March 1, 2018 at 6:47 PM)
4.2 Kaylee Joseph
by

Kaylee

I highly suggest coming here to find your perfect dress! Everyone was SO nice and outgoing. It had a really good vibe in the store. I couldn't have found my dress without Deanna she was so helpful!! I found my perfect dream dress here and I can't wait until my wedding!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Wonderful Experience
(February 28, 2018 at 8:37 PM)
4.4 JennieI was so nervous to try on wedding dresses and I was so overwhelmed not knowing what I really Kinsella
by

JennieI was so nervous to try on wedding dresses and I was so overwhelmed not knowing what I really

I was so nervous to try on wedding dresses and I was so overwhelmed not knowing what I really wanted in a dress. Emma (I really hope that was her name, I'm so so terrible at names) made everything better for me and worked with me extremely well. She made me feel like a princess and like I had nothing to be afraid of and so comfortable. I got to know her so well and I can't wait for both of our dresses to come in near the same time so I can see her beautiful dress for her beautiful wedding too. Thank you so much for making this once in a lifetime experience so memorable. ?
Something White Bridal Boutique
A-Mazing!
(February 13, 2018 at 5:39 PM)
5 Jeanette Kniffen
by

Jeanette

I had went to multiple places looking for a wedding dress. Something White Bridal boutique was absolutely amazing. They fit every dress to my body and Caitlin was so patient with me being so indecisive. They treated me with respect and acted like they really wanted to help me find the right dress verse just picking one for them to make money! Absolutely the BEST place!!!! Beyond amazing staff!!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
A-Mazing!
(February 13, 2018 at 5:39 PM)
5 Jeanette Kniffen
by

Jeanette

I had went to multiple places looking for a wedding dress. Something White Bridal boutique was absolutely amazing. They fit every dress to my body and Caitlin was so patient with me being so indecisive. They treated me with respect and acted like they really wanted to help me find the right dress verse just picking one for them to make money! Absolutely the BEST place!!!! Beyond amazing staff!!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White Bridal Botique
(December 24, 2017 at 2:17 AM)
5 Emily Wilson
by

Emily

Something White Bridal Botique was an amazing experience! Brittany, the owner, was very kind and helpful! I loved that she allowed me to look through and choose gowns I may like while also picking out some with her expertise! She never made me feel rushed or pressured. I said yes' to the dress at Something White!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Perfect shopping experience
(December 19, 2017 at 6:55 PM)
3.4 I had went to multiple places looking for a wedding dress. Something White Bridal boutique was absol Kniffen
by

I had went to multiple places looking for a wedding dress. Something White Bridal boutique was absol

I had went to multiple places looking for a wedding dress. Something White Bridal boutique was absolutely amazing. They fit every dress to my body and Caitlin was so patient with me being so indecisive. They treated me with respect and acted like they really wanted to help me find the right dress verse just picking one for them to make money! Absolutely the BEST place!!!! Beyond amazing staff!!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Beautiful Store with Great Associates!
(December 13, 2017 at 6:03 PM)
5 Sara Meyer
by

Sara

I visited Something White after visiting a few other stores in the area. I was impressed with their wide variety of dresses, along with how friendly the associates were. Caitlin was friendly and a great associate - she helped answer any questions I had and made myself and my group feel comfortable instantly. I live about 300 miles away and ended up saying 'yes' to the dress after I had already left the store - luckily, she took my measurements so everything was VERY easy when I called back later! I would recommend any bride in the area to go to Something White!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Incredible experience!
(December 2, 2017 at 10:26 AM)
5 Olivia Blumer
by

Olivia

I cannot say enough good things about Something White Bridal!! The second I walked in I felt so welcomed & comfortable. My experience here was incredible & I would highly recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be! OliviaI cannot say enough good things about Something White Bridal!! The second I walked in I felt so welcomed & comfortable. My experience here was incredible & I would highly recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be!
Something White Bridal Boutique
The Absolute Best!
(November 30, 2017 at 4:03 PM)
5 Melanie Riordan
by

Melanie

Something White Bridal Boutique was by far the best boutique I visited in my wedding dress search and I am so happy I was able to purchase my gown from them. The specialist guided me through my search and helped guide me seamlessly through what definitely could have been a stressful experience. By far the best thing about my time at Something White was when my specialist said to me, I know that this can be a hard decision. What you need to do is step away from the stress of it and think about what dress you can see yourself walking down the aisle and becoming a wife in. This question changed it for me. It brought me back to why I was there and provided me so much clarity in making my decision. I would recommend them over everyone else!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Best place ever!
(November 6, 2017 at 1:17 PM)
5 Meagan Paul
by

Meagan

Something White made me feel absolutely beautiful and i had the absolute best experience. I would not recommend any place else. If you are wanting to find your wedding gown this is where you have to go!
Something White Bridal Boutique
LOVED this place!
(October 29, 2017 at 8:54 PM)
4.4 Olivia Blumer
by

Olivia

I cannot say enough good things about Something White Bridal!! The second I walked in I felt so welcomed & comfortable. My experience here was incredible & I would highly recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White
(October 25, 2017 at 8:51 PM)
3.6 Meagan Paul
by

Meagan

This was the best experience I could have asked for. The employees made you feel absolutely beautiful and were so genuine. I found my dream gown here and I would not have gone anywhere else. I cannot wait to wear my gown!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White
(October 25, 2017 at 8:51 PM)
3.6 Meagan Paul
by

Meagan

This was the best experience I could have asked for. The employees made you feel absolutely beautiful and were so genuine. I found my dream gown here and I would not have gone anywhere else. I cannot wait to wear my gown!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Mesmerizing
(October 25, 2017 at 12:42 PM)
5 Morganne Lane
by

Morganne

My experience at Something White was amazing. I would recommend it to everyone! I didn't expect to find my gown there but low and behold I did! Everyone I know who's getting married in the next year or two has gotten their dress from Something White. Believe the hype!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Choose Something White for a WONDERFUL Experience
(September 23, 2017 at 2:11 PM)
5 Kallie Campbell
by

Kallie

I had the dream experience trying on dresses at Something White! Brittany was absolutely fantastic in selecting the dresses that I tried on and answering all of my questions, without once making me feel pressured to purchase a dress. She even helped my customize my dress so that it was absolutely perfect! They have a wonderful selection of dresses and the boutique itself is amazing. I recommend Something White to anyone in the market for a wedding dress!!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Brittany O.
(September 19, 2017 at 9:07 PM)
5 Brittany Oppland
by

Brittany

My experience at Something White was nothing short of wonderful. The bridal consultant who helped me, Paige, somehow knew what type of dress I was looking for more than I did! I loved and appreciated how she took the time to listen to what I liked and didn't like at the beginning of my appointment. I also enjoyed how I was able to walk around with my entourage at the beginning of the appointment and pin dresses that I liked and wanted to try on. Overall, the experience felt very personal, special, and unlike my experiences at other bridal boutiques. The space is also so stylish and welcoming! For my friends and family who are getting married in the future, I will certainly recommend they check out Something White because I'm sure their experience will be as amazing as mine!
Something White Bridal Boutique
The Best Experience @ Something White
(September 14, 2017 at 1:28 PM)
5 Lauren Clifton
by

Lauren

Something White was by far the BEST experience I have had as a bride so far! The minute you walk in you feel like a princess. Emma was fantastic and knew exactly what I was looking for. I also loved that my bridesmaids were able to help and look at gowns with me rather than Emma picking them all out. The minute I put the perfect gown on the tears were flowing and the champagne was popped! I can't wait to go back to Something White and try my gown on again and I will definitely refer them to all of my friends!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Amazing!
(August 8, 2017 at 9:44 PM)
5 Kelsey Castinado
by

Kelsey

I had a hard time choosing between two dresses after a day full of appointments and wanted to return to Something White. I am from out of town and Something White answered my voicemail at 9:00pm to set me up with an appointment the next day, when they are typically closed, so I could get my dress before leaving town! Both of the ladies that helped me were beyond helpful and truly had amazing advice and weren't pushy at all. I had an amazing experience!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Great Experience!
(August 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM)
5 Sharon Burns
by

Sharon

Wow! Something White made my wedding gown shopping experience one to remember. I went to Something White on a huge wedding dress sale day and was fully prepared to be rushed along all day, but all the associates made me feel like I had plenty of time and provided lots of feedback on the dresses I tried on. I found a dress I loved, but to be sure I went to a few other shops to make sure I didn't miss anything. The experience I was expecting happened at all those other places. So needless to say I ended up going back to Something White and purchasing my dream gown!
Something White Bridal Boutique
Something White is the best!
(July 31, 2017 at 8:17 PM)
5 Kelly Nyffeler
by

Kelly

I LOVED Something White Bridal Boutique. They had gorgeous dresses and Paige was so helpful and listened to what I was looking for in a dress and picked out some amazing gowns. I found my dream dress at Something White at a very fair price. I felt so comfortable there and loved having such a memorable wedding dress shopping experience.