LOGIN
Steven Miller Photography

Steven Miller Photography

Visit Us On:
Orlando, FL

Steven Miller Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Steven Miller Photography
A dream of a photographer and team
(October 31, 2019 at 8:46 AM)
5 Jenna G
by

Jenna

Steven Miller and his team are an absolute dream to work with. I knew I wanted him to photograph my wedding after we saw what he did for my sister's wedding a few years ago, and I was so lucky he was available. Steven is one of the friendliest people you will ever meet, and he goes out of his way to make you excited for your own wedding and treat you like a friend. He graciously took the time to have dinner with us to get to know my fiance (we elected not to do an engagement shoot) before the wedding, and he is the first person who actually walked me through the day-of-the-wedding process and made me feel very comfortable with it. He also took the time to encourage me to think about some things differently, without being pushy or offensive, while making sure he asked for my input and understood what we were looking for. I really trusted his input and appreciated how involved and thoughtful he was leading up to the wedding. I was so excited that my wedding would be the first yacht wedding that Steven photographed because I knew he would be excited to try new things, and he did not disappoint!! I saw some of the pictures on his camera and I am IN LOVE. He is creative and captures every special moment in very unique ways.He took the standard, necessary portraits, but he also got creative throughout the night and got really cool pictures of us in the darkness with city lights behind us on the bow of the boat, with amazing sunsets, etc. And, he made me individually feel like a supermodel princess! The boat was 3 levels, and the guests were all amazed that it seemed he was on all 3 levels at all times! He did not miss a beat. They had to have been exhausted at the end of the night because they got everything. There are no words to explain how great he is the day of. Steven was energetic, personable, and engaged. Megan was SO sweet to work with and she made me feel really comfortable as the bride. She was very attentive to me all day. They took the time to scout out some unique areas for photographs the night before and morning before meeting us, and they made sure to sneak us around the property without guests seeing us. They also worked through the off-and-on rain without hesitation. They kept everyone on track but also stayed flexible and never once stressed out, despite some hiccups in the timeline. I would recommend Steven and his team to anyone for any occasion. They were more than I ever could have asked for. Honestly, I was never too excited about having a wedding, but that all changed when I realized what Steven and his team turned it into and how special they made me feel. I could never say enough words about how pleased we are with their work and how happy we are to now have them in our lives.
Steven Miller Photography
Best Photographers Ever!
(October 22, 2019 at 4:13 AM)
5 Megan Gladden
by

Megan

If you are having trouble picking a photographer for your event, then look no further! Steven Miller Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We flew Steve and Michael out to our destination wedding in Germany and they did such a fantastic job! Talking to Steve and Michael on the phone leading up to the big day, and then having them there for day of, was so easy and they were so personal! You will easily make 2 new friends if you choose them as your photographer. The couple days before the wedding they wanted to take photos of us in the town, but unfortunately my husband and I were both sick right up until the wedding. It was just so amazing that they were WANTING to work and take our photos outside of the wedding. Not being able to do this was one of the few regrets I had overall because it would have been so much fun hanging out with them even more! They were great to work with, made us laugh the whole time, and the pictures are just amazing!! Considering we couldn't do fun photos in town, we might just have to go back out for an anniversary trip and bring them again :)
Steven Miller Photography
Phenomenal photographers
(October 22, 2019 at 4:05 AM)
5 Matthew Thurber
by

Matthew

Steve Miller photographry was amazing from start to finish. When we first chose Steve, he made us feel so comfortable it was like we knew him! He asked such pertinent questions, it actually helped us with our wedding planning (we weren't exactly experts). He has great communication and great ideas, he helped us immensely with our day of schedule. On the day of, he and Michael made us feel comfortable and engaged in the process. They not only took suggestions from us but actively asked for them. We felt this was important as it made the experience enjoyable (as opposed to a chore) and kept us entertained. Michael and Steve have a great sense of humor that helped with making us feel comfortable and made the experience and smiles more natural. I can't recommend them enough and would love to work with them again, perhaps for some anniversary pictures.
Steven Miller Photography
Event/Work
(July 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM)
5 Samantha Goble
by

Samantha

We hired Steven Miller Photography for a few work related events and they did amazing! They were so professional from their communication to day-of the events. They made everyone feel comfortable and took some beautiful photos. We will definitely be using them again in the future! Highly recommend!
Steven Miller Photography
The best
(July 3, 2019 at 10:31 PM)
5 Simon Taylor
by

Simon

I am sorry It has taken me a long time to put a review our lives unfortunately have been very busy but Steven Miller Photography did our wedding on the 1st September 2018 and my goodness they are fantastic if you want quality pictures that you will remember for the rest of your life then please go to Steven they are professional in every way from the first meeting with Steven to the end when we received the photos. Michael was our photographer for our engagement photos and our wedding photos he was fantastic and we got a lot of fantastic photos, even his night shots where brilliant and if anyone asks me about them I will always say they are the best. Thanks Simon and Loida
Steven Miller Photography
The best
(July 3, 2019 at 10:31 PM)
5 Simon Taylor
by

Simon

I am sorry It has taken me a long time to put a review our lives unfortunately have been very busy but Steven Miller Photography did our wedding on the 1st September 2018 and my goodness they are fantastic if you want quality pictures that you will remember for the rest of your life then please go to Steven they are professional in every way from the first meeting with Steven to the end when we received the photos. Michael was our photographer for our engagement photos and our wedding photos he was fantastic and we got a lot of fantastic photos, even his night shots where brilliant and if anyone asks me about them I will always say they are the best. Thanks Simon and Loida
Steven Miller Photography
THE BEST!!!
(June 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM)
5 Nichole Agosto
by

Nichole

Hiring Steven Miller Pix is by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. At first we were a bit nervous as it's a big decision. However, after all the work we saw that they put into it and the care they gave to ensuring we had the pictures we wanted, we have zero regrets. Our photographer was Michael Flemming for all the photo shoots. We developed a good relationship with him and he is super friendly and funny. We did engagement pictures both in day time and night time with them as well as the wedding pictures. All of them turned out amazing and we were super happy with the results. They ensure to build a relationship with your photographer from the start. We met with Michael during our first engagement pictures and he was super punctual. He guided us to what we needed to do and did as much as possible to accommodate our needs. We had our dog who was definitely not easy to work with but we appreciate Michael for being so nice and patient and getting as many pictures as possible of our dog who did not want to sit still. After this, we did our night time pictures in a very secluded location in Kissimmee Prairie Preserve State Park. At the beginning we wondered why they choose a location that felt so far away but after seeing how the night sky looks when you get there you totally understand why they choose that place. Michael even bought food for us to eat and started a nice little fire so we wouldn't freeze as it was winter time there. It was definitely a bit of an unusual experience for us as we aren't the biggest campers, but the sky looked beautiful and so did our pictures after they revealed them to us. It barely took any time for the pictures to be ready. They are quite timely even for the official wedding photos. On the day of the wedding, Michael had the sweetest assistant ever who ensured we always had something to drink, and she even bought snacks to make sure we didn't spend the whole day without eating. They worked hard to ensure all our family pictures were great and they even managed to make my little nephew smile which is not the easiest task to do for a 3 year old in a suit. Michael went above and beyond to make sure we had the entire night covered. He's definitely a talented and professional photographer. Overall, we have no regrets about meeting such great people and working with Michael. If you are looking for perfect wedding pictures, then you are in the right place with this company. They truly understand how important of a day this is for you. They make sure that those pictures are a perfect reflection of how much everyone enjoyed that special day. Hire them now!!! You will not regret the decision!
Steven Miller Photography
EXCEPTIONAL from start to finish!
(April 17, 2019 at 12:08 PM)
5 Christiana Simian
by

Christiana

We can't say enough AMAZING things about our entire experience with Steven Miller and his EXCEPTIPONAL team! From our first e-mail reply to the in person meeting, Steven, you were such a joy and very professional to work with. Your passion for your craft and the environment as well as your personality are truly what made us pick you! And to Michael, our perfect, match made in heaven, photographer!!! We really think the stars aligned when Steven paired us together! You were so much more than a wedding photographer, you were our flower assistant when we didn't have enough hands to move everything into the venue, our therapist when we had a last minute family emergency, and above all, our friend. You cared more than we could have ever asked for and can't thank you enough for capturing our day so flawlessly. We have never been professionally photographed and were rather nervous. Boy did you ease our minds during our engagement session! (Steven, you were so right to suggest us not to pass on the engagement session!) Thank you all for making our perfect day last forever with your talents! You guys are THE BEST!!!
Steven Miller Photography
Engagement Shoot
(January 5, 2019 at 5:45 PM)
5 Curtis Zeiler
by

Curtis

I don't think I can describe how happy I am with how things turned out. I had contacted Steven in early October about doing a surprise proposal during our trip in Disney World in December. Steven was quick to reply, easy to communicate with and very professional. I had decided to do it on a pontoon boat during the Christmas fire work show. Steven had come up with a plan that he was going to pretend to be a captain in training, and all I can say is that Steven should win an Oscar for the performance that he had put on, he had my Fiancee completely convinced that he was a Disney employee that was a captain in training . Steven really took the time to get to know us and spent another 30-40 minutes capturing more photos at the hotel after the proposal. The picture quality was completely amazing, I could not be happier with how things turned out and I don't think you can ever go wrong choosing Steven to capture whatever moment you need.
Steven Miller Photography
Above and Beyond Expectations
(November 7, 2018 at 6:13 PM)
5 Sarah Garrett
by

Sarah

If I could give this a rating of a 10 I would have. I knew I wanted Steve to photograph my wedding before I met my husband as I was in a wedding he did. When we had our first meeting with him and I walked in and saw how my husband and him had already bonded within 15 minutes of meeting I knew I did not have to look any further. He took our engagement photos in Philly and truly made an amazing experience. From the start Steve took the time to make sure he got to know both my husband and me and make sure he knew exactly what we wanted from our wedding photos. As soon as he walked in on our wedding day my family, husband family and wedding party just took to him. They all watched him as he made sure every shot was a magical one. I loved when we were taking photos with our family and one guy said he seems as though he is best friends with them, I said it is because he has become a great friend. Another guest complimented how he would do anything for the perfect shot even if that means being on the floor, taking us on rocks for a sunset photo or just being in the right spot at the right time. If you want to feel comfortable and get the most amazing photos he is your guy. After just seeing one photo from our wedding day I know the rest will be beyond what I ever could imagine.
Steven Miller Photography
Best Wedding Photographers!
(October 21, 2018 at 7:56 PM)
5 Jonell Radabaugh
by

Jonell

We are so happy that we found Steven Miller Photography. From the beginning Steven and his team showed us how important we were to them as clients. Our initial meeting was set up for a few days after a hurricane and Steven didn't even flinch at still meeting with us even though he had no power! Once we booked with them (the best decision) we ran into Steven and Michael at a Wedding Show and they immediately recognized us which made my Husband, Brendan, and I feel even more confident in us having them as our wedding photographers. Steven and Michael weren't just our photographers. They were friends who joined us in our wedding planning journey to give advice, provide recommendations, and cheer us on. They learned about us as a couple and captured photos that fit our personalities perfectly. During the engagement shoot Steven made Brendan and I feel so comfortable and laughed with us as we practiced again and again certain poses (like that dip photo!). Steven's and Michael's talent as photographers is incredible! They capture both posed and candid photos beautiful. Their night time photos are amazing, and we LOVE every photo we have seen in the preview! They caught on to inside jokes between us and our bridal party and ran with it to get some hilarious photos, like our bridal party Monopoly Deal game while we were getting our hair done! We can never put into words how thankful we are to Steven and Michael and how glad we are that we found Steven Miller Photography. They captured the best day of our lives perfectly and we will have these photos as memories for the rest of our lives. As Brendan and I build our lives together and one day grow our family, we will definitely be seeing Steven and his team again to capture more memories for us.
Steven Miller Photography
Wedding Photographer
(September 26, 2018 at 10:08 AM)
5 Yvette Reyes
by

Yvette

Nelson at Steven Miller Photography was our wedding photographer at Loews Portofino bay hotel. He's a blast to work with, he was just amazing and helped us to capture the best of our big day. He was great with our family as well and kept them interested and involved in the whole wedding session. He had a good beat and was easy to dance to??
Steven Miller Photography
Beyond amazing!
(June 19, 2018 at 5:28 PM)
5 Chelsea Gasper
by

Chelsea

When I received my photos the other day, I was amazed! Steven's professionalism and creativity really showed! Our pictures are BEAUTIFUL! I am so thankful that we were able to have Steven there to help us capture every special moment in our big day!
Steven Miller Photography
Wedding at Ceviche
(January 28, 2018 at 3:06 PM)
5 Leslie W
by

Leslie

Steven photographed our wedding at Ceviche in downtown Orlando. He was a really nice guy and he was easy to work with throughout the planning process. We loved how he captured all the details of our wedding day. The photographs are beautiful!
Steven Miller Photography
Hands down the best work all around!
(November 23, 2017 at 8:55 PM)
5 Brad Herring
by

Brad

When we decided to look for our wedding photographer we started where everyone does, the wedding websites. In doing so only one company really stood out, It was Steven Miller. Words aren't going to mean much when explaining his work. We ask you to just take a few mins to look through his work. It is truly art. Those night shots, those, amazing starry night night shots are real, no photoshop B.S. the shots take time and the right back lighting but those shots are all him. I mean they are killer! Nothing else should need to be said but we want to elaborate on Steven's team. They're all as wonderful and nice as he is. They know what they are doing and know how to adjust for situations that arise. They work hard and they make sure they are doing what is best for you, the Bride and Groom. Nelson, a member of his team, is like a cult hero around our family and friends now. They couldn't have made the mundane process of taking photos anymore fun. Seriously, if youre going to spend your hard earned money on any one do it with Steven. You won't regret it.
Steven Miller Photography
Mrs Walker
(October 3, 2017 at 4:23 PM)
5 Kat Walker
by

Kat

We had the most amazing memorable unforgettable day - and Steven and his camera was the icing on the cake! Great guy, great ideas with his photography and made our day absolutely perfect. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed! So many wonderful memories all thanks to his ideas and creativity and amazing photography skills!
Steven Miller Photography
Steven is THE BEST!!
(September 1, 2017 at 10:02 PM)
5 Allison Salamone
by

Allison

We could not have asked to have a better photographer for our Wedding then Steven of Steven Miller Photography. From our engagement photos to all the planning to our big day Steven was incredibly professional while still being fun and listening to exactly what we wanted. Our photos we have seen lately have been spectacular. I would absolutely recommend Steven Miller and his team to anyone and everyone. Thank you Steven for doing an amazing job documenting such an incredible and important day in our lives.
Steven Miller Photography
Engagement Pictures
(July 3, 2017 at 9:29 PM)
5 Nicole Aruilio
by

Nicole

My fiancé Eric and I decided to go to Disney to do our engagement photos and we wanted to find the right photographer. After doing research we came across Steven Miller Photography and we knew that was the right photographer for us. The day of our engagement photos, Ryan was the photographer and she was awesome. She made us so relaxed and we had a blast doing the engagement shoot. We want to thank Steven Miller and his team for our amazing engagement photos. We would totally recommend Steven and his team for your engagement and wedding photos.
Steven Miller Photography
Seriously the best!!
(June 17, 2017 at 10:40 PM)
5 Ashley Cannaday
by

Ashley

First and foremost, hiring Steven may have been the best decision we made for our wedding. He was AWESOME! I felt like we clicked from the very beginning. Even at the engagement session, my husband and I were blown away by Steven's attention to detail and how much effort he put into getting the perfect shot. Steven was great to work with. Very responsive to email and willing to answer every question I had (which was a lot!). He was fantastic the day of the wedding. We also had Michael as a second shooter and assistant, and he was on the ball! I am not exaggerating when I say that everyone one of my guests that I've talked to since the wedding has brought up how impressed they were with Steven. He did a great job of wrangling our families for group photos. He also worked so great with our videographer. Great great value for such amazing quality of work. If you are thinking of booking Steven Miller Photography, do yourself a favor and DO IT!!
Steven Miller Photography
Best photographer, highly recommended!
(May 29, 2017 at 9:20 PM)
5 Candace Carpenter
by

Candace

We absolutely love Steven and his crew! From our engagement photo session, to our wedding day! Steven was very professional and fun to work with. He was great with our kids to keep them interested and involved for the whole engagement session, which is not an easy task! He always responded quickly and had amazing ideas for great photos/shots. He and Ryan were awesome the day of our wedding! We took a huge array of poses from getting ready in our rooms, to the ceremony and all the way to our exit from the reception! We highly recommend Steven and his team for all of your photography needs! We will definitely use them again for ours in the future! Candace & Michael
Steven Miller Photography
Amazing Photographers!
(May 29, 2017 at 7:15 PM)
5 Victoria Vaughn
by

Victoria

We had the joy and pleasure of working with both Steven and Michael as our wedding photographers. We did an engagement session first with Steven, and let me say, he impressed us so much with the comfort, ease, and level of professionalism and creativity he poured in to each picture and pose. This just made us so excited for our actual day. They were very professional and friendly and everybody in our party loved them including us. They were very communicative and helped us every step along the way. They are more than just photographers, they were crucial in helping me calm my nerves and giving advice throughout the day. They were organized and well-prepared and the way they directed each picture in such a kind and confident way was so helpful! Thanks to their involvement, passion and friendship, they helped make our day that much more memorable. We will always use them for any photography needs in the future!!
Steven Miller Photography
Steven Miller Photography Review
(May 16, 2017 at 12:10 PM)
5 Robyn Taylor
by

Robyn

My husband and I met Steven and Michael at a wedding show. I was familiar with Steven's work through friends so when we saw his booth, we stopped by to check it out. After only a couple minutes of chatting, we knew this was the vendor we were going to use. The big deciding factor for us was the level of comfort we felt while we were chatting them up - it was almost like we had been friends for years. We booked with them a few days after the wedding show and requested Michael to be our main photographer. He made the engagement photo session fun and really got us out of our shell because, let's face it, posing for pictures can be super awkward. Our engagement photos turned out amazing and they even use one of ours at their booths which is super cool! For the wedding day, we had two photographers - Michael and Ryan. They knew exactly what to do, where we should stand, directed people where to go and who should be in each shot... it was really effortless for my husband and I. Words can't even begin to describe how happy we are with how our wedding photos - Michael and Ryan did a perfect job of capturing our big day. Between signing the initial contract and the wedding day, Michael was easy to contact and quick to respond. When it came to our day-of timeline, it was flawlessly executed. We not only did a first look, but because our wedding party was smaller, we actually took ALL of our wedding photos before the ceremony. This allowed for us to enjoy our cocktail hour and start mingling with our guests earlier. Thanks again, Michael, Steven and Ryan, for all you did to make our wedding perfect!
Steven Miller Photography
Perfection
(May 4, 2017 at 5:48 PM)
5 April Inganna
by

April

Steven is an extremely talented photographer. He was the perfect fit for our wedding day. I knew I was going to have him capture our wedding pictures after looking at his website and one 15 minute phone call with him. He was friendly, funny, knowledgeable and easy to get along with. On our wedding day he was very pleasant, organized, relaxed and professional. Steven's assistant Jessica was amazing as well. They made me feel absolutely beautiful and they were a lot of fun to work with. I just saw the sneak peek of my photos today and I am VERY pleased. They are above and beyond what I imagined. I am so excited to see the rest of them. Thank you Steven (and Jessica.) You helped make our wedding day very special and memorable.
Steven Miller Photography
So great
(January 31, 2017 at 8:51 PM)
5 Jessica Benn
by

Jessica

My new husband and I were so grateful to work with Steven Miller Photography! We had so much peace knowing our wedding photos were in such talented hands! Photographer Michael (and assistant Tammy) were so fun and easy to work with! They helped us stay calm, organized, and always made sure we felt at ease in front of the camera. They fit right in with our guests, kept us laughing, and most of all we felt confident in their ability to capture our day. Finding a photographer can be such a tough task, but rest assured, if you book Steven Miller Photography, you will be glad you did!
Steven Miller Photography
Amazing Photography!
(January 30, 2017 at 11:18 AM)
5 Erin Demaray
by

Erin

I had the privilege of working with Michael Flemming from Steven Miller Photography for my wedding. From day one he was focused and detail oriented, dedicated to capturing the big moments on our big day. Right from our first meeting he took the weight off my shoulders and I knew that photography was one less thing I needed to worry about. On the day of, Michael was right on time and worked effortlessly in the background to capture the most beautiful and intimate moments of our ceremony, our first dances and even a shot of us with all of our guests! We received our photos back quickly and I could not be happier! I would recommend Michael and Steven Miller Photography to all of my closest friends and relatives. They were professional (yet so personal!) to work with.
Steven Miller Photography
Amazing Wedding Photographer!
(January 22, 2017 at 12:49 PM)
5 Renae R
by

Renae

We had the pleasure of working with Michael from Steven Miller Photography for our wedding pictures. Michael was fantastic and made us feel so relaxed during the photos. We were able to see a few images on the camera during the session which was great and made us so excited to see the rest of the pictures. The very next day, a handful of preview photos were posted online for us to see such a nice surprise for anxious brides who want to see their pictures right away! It was so easy to communicate with Steven during the planning process and he was very responsive to emails. They even accommodated our last minute request for an additional photo session the day before the wedding! If you are looking for a fun, easy-going, professional wedding photographer, I highly recommend Steven Miller Photography! And the images are absolutely stunning!
Steven Miller Photography
Very Highly Recommended!
(January 17, 2017 at 2:40 PM)
5 Jeff House
by

Jeff

They are friendly, courteous, professional, fun, and helpful throughout both the engagement shoot and the Wedding Day. The photos from the engagement shoot turned out great and we can't wait to see our Wedding Day photos! Steven and Ryan were there on our Wedding Day and were nothing short of outstanding! They were helpful to both Jo and myself in getting ready for the day and making sure we were where we needed to be on time for everything. They stayed until after the reception was over to make sure they got all of the photos they could get. My wife Jo has said that Steven is our photographer going forward whenever we need one, and I agree!
Steven Miller Photography
The Best Photographer and Experience
(January 11, 2017 at 11:18 AM)
5 Carol Sloan
by

Carol

The moment I met Steven I knew he was the photographer who was going to capture our wedding. Steven engaged my family and bridal party through his friendly and humorous personality in order to capture the full enjoyment of everyone celebrating our special day. I laughed and cried over Steven's beautiful photos of our wedding day. I am so happy we choose Steven!
Steven Miller Photography
STEVEN IS AMAZING
(November 12, 2016 at 1:27 PM)
5 Jessica Kostelny
by

Jessica

Steven is awesome. Talking about our love of being UCF alumni and Orlando City fans, he got that we weren't the usual pastels and pinks couple. He knew we were goofballs and football fans who needed something a bit different. Our engagement photos were amazing! He had to keep reminding us to stop goofing off for some pics because some of them needed to be a bit serious. (LOL) Then come wedding day, the laughs that we shared to get some of the best shots felt so natural. I can't wait to see how they all turn out! There were a few moments when this bride was a bit nervous and anxious and he went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed to calm down before taking the perfect picture. We only requested a few specific shots and he was able to accommodate no problem whatsoever. If you need an easy-going photographer with whom you feel like you want to remain friends with after the wedding, Steven Miller is your guy. GO CITY! GO KNIGHTS!!! Jessica and Roger Kostelny
Steven Miller Photography
Mike
(November 6, 2016 at 5:32 PM)
5 Frhannceska Catanese
by

Frhannceska

as soon as we decided that we were getting married in Orlando, (we live in Miami) there was no doubt in my mind that Mike was who I wanted to be our photographer. Mike and I have known each other for many years and I find myself stalking his Facebook just to see his amazing work! We did our engagement pictures with Mike last September and he made it so easy. It was such a hot day, so he made sure to make things move along as quickly as possible without taking time away from the pictures we wanted. For the entire year leading up to our wedding Mike was always available to help me with anything I needed, any questions I had about anything wedding related. We had a ton of problems with our wedding planner and mike stepped in and essentially became our wedding planner. He found me vendors that I was unable to find on my own and he even created a day of schedule and sent it out to all of our vendors because he knew I was beyond stressed! We got married on October 22nd and Mike made sure everything went smoothly. He explained to us the benefits of having a first look and I am so grateful that we did that because it freed up so much time for us! He was totally relaxed the entire day, but made sure that everything was done on time. There's not enough words to describe how much we appreciate mike for everything that he did for us! Any bride would be lucky to work with him
Steven Miller Photography
Mike
(November 6, 2016 at 5:32 PM)
5 Frhannceska Catanese
by

Frhannceska

as soon as we decided that we were getting married in Orlando, (we live in Miami) there was no doubt in my mind that Mike was who I wanted to be our photographer. Mike and I have known each other for many years and I find myself stalking his Facebook just to see his amazing work! We did our engagement pictures with Mike last September and he made it so easy. It was such a hot day, so he made sure to make things move along as quickly as possible without taking time away from the pictures we wanted. For the entire year leading up to our wedding Mike was always available to help me with anything I needed, any questions I had about anything wedding related. We had a ton of problems with our wedding planner and mike stepped in and essentially became our wedding planner. He found me vendors that I was unable to find on my own and he even created a day of schedule and sent it out to all of our vendors because he knew I was beyond stressed! We got married on October 22nd and Mike made sure everything went smoothly. He explained to us the benefits of having a first look and I am so grateful that we did that because it freed up so much time for us! He was totally relaxed the entire day, but made sure that everything was done on time. There's not enough words to describe how much we appreciate mike for everything that he did for us! Any bride would be lucky to work with him
Steven Miller Photography
groom
(November 6, 2016 at 8:19 AM)
5 scott maltby
by

scott

My wife and I looked at and met with a lot of photographers, but after meeting with Steven we new that he was our choice. We just felt comfortable when we spoke with him, like our wedding was the most important thing in his life at the time. When it came to the actual day it could not have been more true. Every photo had so much thought and care put into it, every moment was captured in a way that I would have never thought of. Every kiss, every smile, every laugh and every cry was captured like it was for his own family. I couldn't thank him enough for everything hi did for us on our wedding day.
Steven Miller Photography
Great photographer!
(November 4, 2016 at 8:44 PM)
5 Lauren Morris
by

Lauren

We used Steven Miller for our wedding photographer and photobooth. Nelson was our actual photographer and he was very professional and flexible. We enjoyed the engagement session which helped us warm up to him and the process. The photobooth company he works with is amazing. Our guests loved the props and scrapbook they created that night for us. We would recommend them to anyone getting married soon! Thanks Steven and Nelson!
Steven Miller Photography
Awesome!!
(October 31, 2016 at 4:19 PM)
5 Cathy Schultz
by

Cathy

Steven Miller (and helper Nelson) were so amazing! They were so friendly and responded to every email promptly and courteously. He was so patient, even on the wedding day with an emotional bride and groom! He had so many great ideas and even let us see the pics on his camera for a sneak peek! He even responded to texts on the wedding day so I don't run into the groom. He was so friendly and talked with the guests while keeping things on track. I will tell everyone about how awesome he is and I am looking forward to working with him in the future!
Steven Miller Photography
Highest Value for your Dollars!
(October 10, 2016 at 9:56 PM)
5 Jesus Salgueiro
by

Jesus

Steven Miller and his team provided the highest quality, most affordable and most professional vendor we worked with the day of our wedding. They accommodated our ideas and together we had some epic photos! They communicated with his extensively! We have never blown up our photos as big as we have and have given so many to friends. Planning a surprise wedding was a challenge and they captured the reactions of our friends and family after the announcement perfectly! They were worth every penny and more!!
Steven Miller Photography
Steven Miller Photography is Picture Perfect!
(September 10, 2016 at 4:04 PM)
5 Brittany DiVico
by

Brittany

This review is long overdue. Steven and Michael were our photographers for our wedding in January and they are awesome. Steven was quick to respond to all of my many emails and was fun to work with. Steven and Michael did an amazing job capturing our day. We received so many compliments from our friends and family about how wonderful our pictures turned out. Steven even assisted with an issue when our transportation company was late to take us to the ceremony! He went above and beyond in every aspect. We definitely recommend Steven Miller and his team and cannot wait to use him again in the future!
Steven Miller Photography
Perfect photographers!
(September 3, 2016 at 9:53 AM)
5 Veronica Theng
by

Veronica

We met Steven and Michael at a wedding expo. We were having such a difficult time trying to find a photographer for the wedding. We have been told many times that the photographer needs to be great, because you have these pictures for life, so we felt a lot of pressure to not mess this up! When we met Steven and Michael at a wedding expo, there was just something about them that drew us to them. We even shopped around 6 more months for photographers, but no one felt more right than Steven Miller Photography in the end. We went back to Steven Miller and chose them for our engagement photos and wedding photos, and we couldn't be happier with our results. Steven and Michael are so easy to work with, and they are both a ton of fun! They know how to get the best out of everyone in your wedding party and your guests! We knew the wedding pictures would be fantastic after seeing our engagement photos, but we had no idea they would be as good as they were! Steven and Michael captured so many candid moments, and all the beautiful moments as well. Plus, we got so many compliments from our guests about how awesome they were!! We could not be happier with Steven Miller Photography as a whole, and we plan to use their services for all our precious family moments to come!! We would recommend them to anyone looking for really down to earth, funny, and fantastic photographers!! A special thank you to Steven and Michael. You made our day so perfect! You can't go wrong with Steven Miller Photography!
Steven Miller Photography
Awesome Photographer!
(July 14, 2016 at 9:13 PM)
5 Caitlyn Powell
by

Caitlyn

Steven was so awesome to work with! We are thrilled with our engagement photos as well as our Wedding photos. I wasn't really sure what to expect when shooting our engagement photos, but Steven helped us through with ease and made it a very fun experience. I was very happy to see that our personalities were captured in the photos and how natural they all looked. Our wedding day was amazing! He captured amazing photos while getting ready, throughout our Ceremony & Reception, as well as our group and individual photos. We have an young daughter (16 months at the time), and he did such a great job getting her involved in the photos and holding her attention; along with some great candid shots! Before meeting me on the wedding day, Steven and Michael scouted the venue for some cool photo opportunities, which allowed them to take some creative shots! Not to mention their turnaround time was great! We received are preview much quicker than I expected! I am so happy we went with Steven and his team, we couldn't of asked for a better photographer to capture our Big Day!
Steven Miller Photography
Highly Recommended
(May 17, 2016 at 10:37 PM)
5 Maria Baker
by

Maria

Jessica, Ryan, and Steven, Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our wedding! You are a great group of professionals that provide exceptional service. We have put our trust in your creativity and we have been absolutely thrilled. Our complimentary engagement session turned out great and once we receive our wedding pictures, we're sure they are going to be amazing! We will definitely be recommending Steven Miller Pix to our family and friends. All the best, John and Maria (4/16/2016)
Steven Miller Photography
Hands down the best ever
(May 4, 2016 at 7:47 PM)
5 Sheri Faynik
by

Sheri

Steve was absolutely the best thing we could ever have hoped for! From the response time to our e-mails to the day of our wedding he was everything you could desire and than some. We dealt with a lot from lost bridesmaids to a horrible downpour destroying our reception setup and Steve was the BEST! He made me feel at ease and relaxed through everything! He kept making sure my needs were met every step of the way and took some AMAZING shots! He was in the rain getting soaked just to accommodate my crazy last minute, if it's pouring on your wedding day, make the best of it and just dance in the rain attitude! He is the most creative and caring photographer you could ever hope to have for your big day. He is a creative genius and his work speaks for itself but his attitude and personality just adds to what an amazing professional he truly is. Thank you for everything Steve and Michael, you made our day one we will never forget!
Steven Miller Photography
Amazing Wedding Photography
(March 16, 2016 at 10:56 AM)
5 Danielle Gumb
by

Danielle

Steve Miller blew us away with his professionalism and artistic ability!! He was a BLAST to work with and we would chose him all over again! He was the perfect photographer for our perfect day <3
Steven Miller Photography
Best Photographer Ever!
(March 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM)
5 Brian Hendrick
by

Brian

My wife and I met Steven Miller and his team at a wedding show and knew immediately we wanted him as our photographer. During our first meeting, we could tell Steven really wanted to get to know us as individuals and as a couple, rather than just clients. That really set him and his team apart from the plethora of other photographers you see out there. We hired Steven to do our engagement photo session as well as our wedding. Throughout the whole process, Steven met with us casually over drinks, to just hang out and talk about the wedding (again, something most photographers will not do). From those meetings, Steven was able to find out a lot about us and knew exactly what we wanted out of pictures, without us having to tell them. When it came time for our engagement photo session and our wedding, he needed no direction, he knew. I'm sure this goes without saying, but we were blown away from the photos. We cannot say enough positive things about Steven and his team (especially Michael). I highly recommend reaching out to him if you are ever in need of a photographer. His team will definitely make you feel special and make sure you are getting what you want out of your special occasion. We hope we get a chance to work with him again. Brian & Joanna Hendrick