All our marshmallows are made completely from scratch — no corn syrup flavors, no junk –just a simple, wonderful cube of happy.

Did you know you can “custom order” marshmallows from us? Talk about exclusive!

There’s more that can be done with marshmallows than perhaps one can imagine – reach out to us and let us come up with some gorgeous, delicious, and carefully, naturally crafted just for you!

Special Dietary Needs:

Marshmallows are naturally gluten free, but we do make some flavors that contain gluten (for example our S’more flavor). However, it is very important to note that while we do our best to avoid cross contamination, we work in a shared space and also make our own graham crackers so our marchmallows are NOT recommended for those with SEVERE gluten allergies.

Our marshmallows are not vegan.

While our marchmallows are Kosher (not certified), many flavors may NOT be Halal.

If you have dietary restrictions please contact us so we can let you know what options we have available.

Products

Rate us and Write a Review

Quality of Service

Value

Responsiveness

Flexibility

Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Claim This Listing

Get in Contact with Us

Your request has been submitted successfully.