LOGIN
Surveyor Creative

Surveyor Creative

Visit Us On:
Lawrence, KS

Surveyor Creative

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Surveyor Creative
Truly the Best
(October 13, 2019 at 2:07 PM)
5 Stephanie Winn
by

Stephanie

This duo is amazing to work with. My husband and I were not very familiar with being in front of a camera before working with them. Surveyor Creative really helped us open up and have fun. Their ability to capture and interpret every moment perfectly is truly unique. They are so easy to work with and some of the kindest people in the industry. We absolutely will be looking for reasons to work with them again.
Surveyor Creative
Truly the Best
(October 13, 2019 at 2:07 PM)
5 Stephanie Winn
by

Stephanie

This duo is amazing to work with. My husband and I were not very familiar with being in front of a camera before working with them. Surveyor Creative really helped us open up and have fun. Their ability to capture and interpret every moment perfectly is truly unique. They are so easy to work with and some of the kindest people in the industry. We absolutely will be looking for reasons to work with them again.
Surveyor Creative
Cameron & Danielle are amazing
(August 1, 2019 at 2:46 PM)
5 Justin Coogle
by

Justin

I STRONGLY recommend Danielle and Cameron (Surveyor Creative) as your photographers, especially if it is for your wedding. When looking at how to spend our budget for our wedding my wife made something very clear (and this point was repeated by many other friends) - the only place you DO NOT COMPROMISE MONEY is the pictures. Your pictures are what will be seen everyday, will be one of the few things you will remember, and are what last. Danielle and Cameron are simply incredible. Their talent truly shines when you just let them do their thing and be creative. I encourage anyone who hires them to not come in with strict photo ideas but instead say What do you think would look good? or Are there ideas you've been wanting to try? This is where their expertise shined. They took such incredible photos that standout amongst all my friends and family's weddings. They truly gave us unique memories that captured our wedding (and my wife's beauty) in a way I didn't know was possible. And you know what is the best part? They are incredible to work with. Working with them is like working with a close friend. They want to KNOW YOU as people first and customers second. They truly became just as much invited guests to our wedding as much as they were photographers. Hire them. It will be the best decision you will make for your wedding. I wish I could get married twice just to work with them again. -Justin Coogle (with the blessing of my wife Brianna)
Surveyor Creative
THEY ROCK!
(April 27, 2019 at 1:40 AM)
5 Kaitlyn Funk
by

Kaitlyn

Not just 5 stars but 5 BILLION STARS! Where do we begin about all the wonderful things that encompass Surveyor Creative! They took our engagement and wedding photos; This husband and wife duo is so sweet, authentic, passionate, and kind hearted. These words aren't just from us they are also our families and bridal party's words towards Surveyor Creative. When we tried to take our engagement photos it was raining and they were so sincere and willing to reschedule since they knew we wanted them outside. We ended up chatting with them in their car for about 20 minutes. You aren't just investing into their creativity but them as people and they are a stellar duo. When they were shooting our engagement and wedding they were fun, flexible, and creative! On the day of the wedding, they took charge and made sure to move things along throughout the day. We had a large amount of family photos to take and were pretty nervous about them going smoothly, but Dani and Cameron made us feel at such ease during this chaotic time. Dani would call out and organize the family and Cameron took the photos. In their contract they state that they will get your photos back to you within 32 days! This is so quick in the photography world and trust us it is agony waiting to see your wedding photos so it is great getting them back so quickly. Surveyor Creative is very quick at responding to emails and communicating which makes you feel like a priority and brings a certain peace of mind! At times during the wedding, we completely forgot they were there taking photos, they are that sneaky! This couple is adventurous and willing to go the extra mile with locations and shots! Their photographs aren't just photographs they are truly works of art. If you are looking for a photographer that captures all the moments and emotions of your wedding, then they are the perfect photographers for you! Love, The Funk's
Surveyor Creative
Absolutely Perfect!
(February 6, 2019 at 9:06 PM)
5 Melanie Beck
by

Melanie

We had absolutely the best time working with surveyor creative! We used them for both our engagement photos and wedding photos and they did not disappoint! Cameron and Dani were absolutely amazing to work with and created a perfectly stress free environment! They went above and beyond to make everything perfect for us! We had never taken professional photos, but would do it again with them in a heart beat! We highly recommend using them for your special day!
Surveyor Creative
Seriously amazing!!
(August 28, 2018 at 5:08 PM)
5 Kathrine Farrell
by

Kathrine

Cameron and Danielle at Surveyor Creative did an AMAZING job with our wedding pictures!! I cannot recommend them enough. They stayed with us all day, were super relaxed, professional, efficient and made everyone feel comfortable and confident. Not only did they deliver so many amazing pictures I can literally keep looking through them again and again to relive our wedding day, they also made it fun and easy. They are amazing people that I wish lived closer to me so we could hang out more. Also, they took the long trip all the way to Norway for our wedding!
Surveyor Creative
We are obsessed!!!
(August 27, 2018 at 2:41 PM)
5 Laura Anchors
by

Laura

Cameron + Danielle are a DREAM TEAM, and to say we are grateful we chose them is an understatement! They took the photos and videos for our destination wedding in Tulum, and not only did our entire wedding party and family fall in love with them, but their work was BEYOND our expectations!! We are obsessed with our photos and also with how well they captured the little moments and special touches of our day. Not to mention, the video they put together of the our wedding was SO beautiful!!! We have received an insane amount of positive feedback from our friends and family about how impressed they were with Cameron and Danielle's work! They were professional, kind, helpful, and made our day 100x better! We couldn't recommend them any more highly!!
Surveyor Creative
Photography
(June 26, 2018 at 4:45 PM)
5 Molly Ingram
by

Molly

I could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding than Surveyor Creative. Their high quality photos show the authenticity and beauty of our day. They were always quick and easy to communicate with. They went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure we got everything we wanted and made sure our day was stress free. Surveyor Creative is the best and I couldn't recommend them more!!
Surveyor Creative
10/10 Would Recommend
(February 26, 2018 at 8:55 PM)
5 Emma Tannahill
by

Emma

I would highly recommend Surveyor Creative! They were wonderful to work with for both our engagement pictures and wedding day. They spent close to 12 hours with us on our wedding day and provided us with over 900 edited photos from the day. So many people have complimented our pictures! Cameron and his team are so talented and captured such special moments from the day (I.e. grandparent shots during the ceremony, dancing photos of our guests). I could not be happier with our choice in a photographer.
Surveyor Creative
Surveyor Creative is amazing!
(February 26, 2018 at 4:14 PM)
5 Rylie Swain
by

Rylie

Cameron and Dani are amazing photographers and captured our wedding day so beautifully! They definitely over delivered and we are so incredibly happy with how the photos turned out. They made it easy for us to be in front of the camera and went above and beyond their photographer duties by keeping us on track, reminding us when we needed to be somewhere, and helping with other random little things. They are super easy to work with and were on top of everything. They captured every detail we asked for and then some. I didn't have to worry about anything with them and it definitely put us at ease. They're also just really great people, couldn't recommend them more!
Surveyor Creative
Amazing!!
(November 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM)
5 Jess Weidler
by

Jess

I am so happy that we chose Surveyor Creative as our photographer. They were so amazing from our engagement session through our wedding. Cameron was so flexible with us for our engagement session! Our wedding was perfect and they made sure to get all the shots we requested!
Surveyor Creative
WONDERFUL!
(November 9, 2017 at 2:52 PM)
5 Kara Gurke
by

Kara

Cameron was so easy to work with for our engagement photos! He made the process seamless. The photos not only turned out fantastic with the fall feel we were looking for but we got them all back within 7 days! Highly recommended photographer within the KC area!
Surveyor Creative
Great People, Great Pictures, Great Experience!
(November 9, 2017 at 12:26 PM)
5 Maigan Bridgette
by

Maigan

What can we say, but WOW! Cameron and Danielle are so fantastic and a joy to work with. They captured our engagement photos and our wedding day. From the first time we met, my husband and I felt very comfortable working with them. They are such a pleasant couple and makes everyone around them feel at ease! We received so many amazing pictures! And we got our pictures back so quickly. We are so glad we went with Surveyor Creative to capture our wedding day and we would recommend them to anyone!
Surveyor Creative
Wedding Photographer
(November 8, 2017 at 9:21 AM)
5 Haley Young
by

Haley

Amazing job!! Cameron and his team worked so well not only the day of the wedding but before and after. Truly extraordinary work and would recommended to anyone. Thanks Surveyor Creative!
Surveyor Creative
Photography
(October 5, 2017 at 12:30 PM)
5 Erishyll Isidro
by

Erishyll

These two are amazing to work with! Images were stunning, such great professionalism and easy to work with.
Surveyor Creative
AMAZING
(October 4, 2017 at 5:56 PM)
5 Katherine Thornton
by

Katherine

We were so impressed with Surveyor. They gave us much more than we could have ever imagined for our wedding day. I would recommend them to anyone who asks and also plan to use them for many more life events!
Surveyor Creative
Photography review
(October 4, 2017 at 5:51 PM)
5 Katie Howard
by

Katie

I would definitely recommend this photography team! They are reasonably priced and they delivered high quality photos. Their energy is great and they will make sure you get what you want. Danielle even noticed little details throughout the day; when I was cold she went out to her car to get me a blanket without me ever saying anything. Very nice couple and very talented photographers!
Surveyor Creative
AMAZING Wedding Photos
(July 1, 2017 at 11:22 AM)
5 Annie Smith
by

Annie

Surveyor Creative is INCREDIBLE. My husband and I had a BLAST at our engagement session and got absolutely gorgeous shots. The owner, Cameron, is very timely and professional. Cameron got us our pictures a week after the engagement session. Our wedding went so smooth. There were two photographers and they stayed from 11:00am to around 10:00pm. I have heard some of the group wedding pictures can be stressful, but that was not the case for us. The photographers had amazing leadership skills that made group photos stunning and capture the day perfectly. We could not be happier.
Surveyor Creative
Best photographers in the area
(June 21, 2017 at 12:10 PM)
5 Cassidy Roberson
by

Cassidy

I have been so impressed with my experience with Surveyor. They have exceeded my expecations in so many ways. The staff is amazing. On our crazy wedding day, they helped my husband and I find peace and feel relaxed. My wedding party was so impressed with their laid back but professional personalities and how they went out of their way to serve us. These people take quality photos and are quality people. They really know what they are doing and how to pose people to make them look good.
Surveyor Creative
Best Investment Ever!
(May 23, 2017 at 6:24 PM)
5 Devin Chester
by

Devin

Seriously could not have asked for a better team. Communication with Cameron was always a breeze. The day that we drove to Lawrence for our engagement pictures was a day my husband and I will always remember - it was so fun! Thanks Cameron for being adventurous that day to get amazing shots! Driving back from Lawrence we received our finished engagement pictures. Say whaaa? We were pumped and even more excited at that point to have Surveyor Creative shoot our wedding day! When Cameron and Danielle showed up the day of our wedding they were ready to work hard. As the bride, I really appreciated that Danielle would direct everyone for the pictures, taking stress off of my shoulders. Cameron and Danielle were very personable throughout the entire day, making us very comfortable in front of the camera. We loved having them there and so did our wedding party. Y'all. Exactly a week after our wedding, my husband and I were spending time on our honeymoon looking at the finished pictures. I am so thankful and appreciative of how hard these two work. I love their authenticity and consistency.
Surveyor Creative
Surveyor Creative
(January 10, 2017 at 4:54 PM)
5 Alyssa Clarkson
by

Alyssa

Cameron and Dani were so, so awesome! We couldn't have asked for anyone better. My husband and I were so pleased with our highlight video we have watched it dozens of times already! Seriously, Surveyor Creative is the. way. to. go.
Surveyor Creative
Incredible
(November 22, 2016 at 10:36 AM)
5 Bethany Grell
by

Bethany

Working with Cameron was anything we could have hoped for and more. He went above and beyond the call of duty and provided INCREDIBLE pictures for us to remember the big day. We look like a magazine! We definitely recommend Surveyor Creative!
Surveyor Creative
Sept wedding
(November 20, 2016 at 2:30 AM)
5 Madelyn Ritchel
by

Madelyn

Before hiring Surveyor Creative I had fired my previous photography and was a bit worried moving on with the wedding planning, but Cameron and his crew took care of everything!! Cameron was attentive and very professional when setting up our wedding session. He contracted out to a different photographer and took on the editing himself. Our contracted photography was AMAZING. Immediately Emily fit right in with my group of bridesmaids. She was so kind, funny, and creative. The editing on the photos were breathe taking! 30 days after my wedding I got to relive every detail while glancing through my photos and a couple months later it was published on a wedding website!!! Never in a million years did I think I would receive this kind of service! Thank you and God bless!
Surveyor Creative
Awesome video!!!
(November 19, 2016 at 6:56 PM)
5 Cam P.
by

Cam

They did an amazing job on our wedding video. Couldn't be happier!