LOGIN
The Flower Studio

The Flower Studio

Visit Us On:
Altamonte Springs, FL

The Flower Studio

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
The Flower Studio
Amazing ????????
(April 23, 2019 at 10:24 AM)
5 Shirin Ebrahimi
by

Shirin

If I could give Flower studio 10 stars I would. We used them for our wedding and I didn't know exactly what I wanted. Andie took the time to talk to me, look through ideas and create the most perfect flowers. The flowers were one of my favorite parts of our wedding. They were absolutely breath taking. I would highly highly recommend them to anyone! A million thank you to the Flower Studio
The Flower Studio
Nothing less than perfect!
(February 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM)
5 Lesley Allen
by

Lesley

It was a tremendous pleasure working with Andie! I showed her a few pictures of what I wanted for my bridal bouquet, and she did a wonderful, wonderful job. She even applied an extra touch using reminents of my wedding gown alterations, and it made my bouquet one of a kind. I'll never forget Andie, she loves what she does and it shows. She settles for nothing less than perfection!
The Flower Studio
WONDERFUL
(February 25, 2019 at 10:14 AM)
5 Nora Abadir
by

Nora

Andie was great to work with! She saw my vision and made it even better. She worked with my budget and gave me more than I could've imagined. Would highly recommend!
The Flower Studio
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND AMAZING SERVICE!
(December 18, 2018 at 10:50 AM)
5 Mackenzie Hendricks
by

Mackenzie

We loved Andie! Planning a destination wedding can be difficult, but we were able to do all of our planning and coordinating over the phone/email no problem! I know absolutely nothing about flowers so I just emailed her some photos I found off Pinterest and she was able to recreate the bouquet(s) perfectly! The flowers were delivered promptly and we received so many compliments!!
The Flower Studio
Best Wedding Floral Designer to work with!
(October 25, 2018 at 4:40 PM)
5 Cindy Murtha
by

Cindy

We loved working with Andie of the Flower Studio for so many reasons. We just can't write enough good things about working with Andie and the beauty of her craftsmanship as a floral designer and professional! She did the flowers for my daughter's Wedding recently and this was truly our experience: 1)The flowers looked amazing and we got so many compliments on all the flowers arrangements & bouquets she made 2)Most importantly, she listened to what our daughter wanted her flowers to look like in the Wedding, and Andie's artistry showed through in how well she interpreted my daughter's vision through her flower arrangements. 3) Andie was such a warm & friendly person to work with, but she is able to project that warmth as a true professional. 4) Andie was also honest and helpful when it came to budget issues with our flowers. She provided some alternative ideas to help us stay closer to within our budget which we appreciated, but also helped us to understand what or was not realistic. 5) Also, Andie was fast, a great improviser, and so graciously agreed to offer her assistance with some unfinished DIY floral related projects that we were responsible to do at the last minute. Some family emergencies made us behind. We were in a panic. But Andie saved the day by helping to finish them off for us despite our failure to complete our tasks. She was able to assist us and complete the whole Wedding floral vision of the Ceremony & Reception that my daughter had imagined. Andie, owner of the Flower Studio in our eyes is the Best!
The Flower Studio
Andie is amazing! The flowers were perfect!
(October 18, 2018 at 9:33 PM)
5 Nicole Haines
by

Nicole

Andie is truly the best! She was always quick with responses and free to chat and answer any questions I had. All I wanted was a Protea in my bouquet and Andie captured my personality in the bouquet, centerpieces and everything she did. If you have a vision and not sure how to create it, trust Andie with your ideas and she will exceed your expectations!
The Flower Studio
The best florist for your wedding!
(October 1, 2018 at 10:12 PM)
5 Kara Rebello
by

Kara

Andie is the BEST! From the beginning process to the wedding day she was a pleasure to work with! In our meeting we went over my design ideas and she helped me articulate what I wanted. She was never pushy and always gave me great ideas and honest input. On my wedding day it rained and we had to move the ceremony indoors. Andie put everything together to make it look just beautiful! She turned a plain empty fireplace into our ceremony backdrop draped with flowers and candles. It was gorgeous! Best part was I didn't have to worry at all. I was so busy getting ready and taking pictures that when they told me it was moved indoors I knew I could trust that it would be perfect because of her. And it was! She's extremely talented and I recommend her for all your floral needs!
The Flower Studio
parent
(October 3, 2017 at 12:34 PM)
5 Ruth Kitchen
by

Ruth

Andie, from The Flower Studio is a true professional with an eye and talent for making flowers and greenery come together to transform a wedding, or any, venue. All I can say is WOW! If you want unique and beauty, she is the one to consult. Andie brought life and beauty to our daughter's wedding with her floral creations. On top of that, she is so kind and easy to work with. So, your experience with her will be without stress.
The Flower Studio
Amazing service
(February 5, 2017 at 11:20 AM)
5 Iris Carrero
by

Iris

Andie & her flowers, creativity & kindness were all a bride could ask for! Made my wedding day more than I could have wished for! Made our Luxmore Estate wedding even that more special! Thank you
The Flower Studio
Beautiful Wedding
(January 19, 2017 at 9:11 AM)
5 Kim Crawford
by

Kim

The flowers for my wedding were absolutely stunning and Andie was a pleasure to work with! She was always quick to respond to my emails and questions and went above and beyond the day of my wedding to make everything perfect!
The Flower Studio
perfection at its best
(December 4, 2016 at 11:44 AM)
5 Johnida Pena
by

Johnida

The flower studio is an absolute blessing! The workers were so sweet and Andie is truly a gem, she was so kind hearted and genuine and love what she did. I went in with a small budget and she took my budget, made it stretch and blessed me with the most beautiful flowers any girl could ask for. I would go to them anytime I am looking for flowers for any occasion and I will always refer this studio to anyone looking for a florist.
The Flower Studio
Elegant, flexible and high quality
(June 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM)
5 Marilia de Andrade
by

Marilia

I have worked with The Flower Studio recently, as we got married last March. Andie was always very responsive and worked closely with my wedding planner in order to provide the best flower options that matched the theme of our wedding, the color scheme and our budget. She was responsible for every single flower arrangement in the wedding and took care of every single detail.The result was beautiful. My bouquet was gorgeous and we were very happy with the results. I would recommend her without a doubt.
The Flower Studio
Beautiful wedding flowers
(December 15, 2015 at 8:24 AM)
5 Rebecca Gardner
by

Rebecca

After consultations with four other florists, I met with Andie. I was impressed with how well she listened to me and understood my vision for my wedding. At the end of my consultation she was able to give me a quote which was in my budget. Not only did she do the floral centerpieces and bouquets, but also provided votives, unique vases and candelabras for the reception. I loved her creativity which made my wedding unique and special. As a bride there is nothing better than hearing guests say 'ooooh' when they see the reception area. I highly recommend Andie and will use her again!
The Flower Studio
Flower Studio
(November 6, 2015 at 10:18 AM)
4.8 Carrie Hardee
by

Carrie

Andie at the Flower Studio was a delight to work with and went above and beyond on our wedding day. The floral details were even more beautiful than we had expected. She even added details that were not asked of her and made a great difference. We could not be happier with the results.
The Flower Studio
Great experience
(July 13, 2015 at 8:56 AM)
5 Allison Baker
by

Allison

From the start, Andie was a dream to work with. I had had a bad experience with another florist who wasn't giving me any ideas (and I had none) and was pressing me to order from a catalogue instead of designing the floral arrangements. I was discouraged and nervous about seeing someone else, but the experience was like night and day. Andie welcomed me and my family, obviously happy to have us in her shop. I heard her refer to women as 'my bride,' which told me she took her work seriously and personally. I wanted someone who would be as checked about my day as I was! When I told her I wasn't sure about what I wanted, but I had a color scheme, she had lots of beautiful ideas and pictures of previous bouquets to help spark my mind. She never suggested making the same one over again though - she made suggestions that made the flower arrangements sound unique. My family sealed the deal that day with her because we were so impressed. After that, she emailed me several times with updates, keeping me informed. On the day of the wedding, she even texted me a picture of my bouquet to make sure it was just perfect! Which it absolutely was! I was just thrilled with the flowers at our wedding and lots of people commented on how beautiful they were. I highly recommend the flower studio.
The Flower Studio
Simply the best!
(July 2, 2015 at 1:35 PM)
5 Aymee Cabrera
by

Aymee

Andie was amazing! When I first did my inquiry she was very quick to answer and get back to me. She was very professional and caring. I immediately fell in love with her work as soon as I saw it. Her prices are very reasonable as well. The week leading up to my event she checked in with me and assured me everything was okay and that my flowers would be ready. The morning before my event she emailed a picture of my finished bouquet and I was completely in awe. It was breathtaking, it really exceeded my expectation. When I saw it in person I couldn't stop staring at it! I couldn't have picked a better florist for my bridal portraits. The flowers stayed fresh throughout the whole day. I wish they could have lasted forever! I would definitely use her again ??
The Flower Studio
The Perfect Florist
(May 29, 2015 at 9:39 PM)
5 Chelsie DiPaolo
by

Chelsie

Andie at The Flower Studio is absolutely wonderful. She knows her plants inside and out and was able to make wonderful suggestions to make the ideas I had in my head come to fruition. Her prices are very fair and the quality is excellent. Natural, organic & classy is the way I would best describe her creations. The love and attention she puts into her work is evident and the arrangements she put together for my wedding were exquisite.
The Flower Studio
wedding.
(May 11, 2015 at 7:33 PM)
5 shelly larrame
by

shelly

I want to say thank you soo much for the flowers for our wedding party I love my wedding Bouquet so much that I couldn't even toss it lol.my husband and I are very pleased with the quality of service provided!! From the boutaniairre, mother of the bride/groom. Thank you for bringing our vision to life.highly recommended
The Flower Studio
wedding
(May 11, 2015 at 5:46 PM)
5 Shelly Larrame
by

Shelly

I want to say thank you soo much for pur flowers for our wedding I love my wedding Bouquet especially that I couldn't even toss it lol.my husband and I are very pleased with the quality service provided!! From the boutaniairre, mother of the bride/groom. Thank you for bringing our vision to life.
The Flower Studio
The BEST flower shop and floral arrangements
(April 14, 2015 at 8:10 PM)
5 Suzanne Mora
by

Suzanne

I used the Flower Studio for my wedding in 2011 and still use them to this day for special occasions. We've even had Andie recreate our wedding flowers for anniversaries. She has superior attention to detail and her customer service is impeccable. HIGHLY recommended.
The Flower Studio
Very Happy!
(December 17, 2014 at 2:52 PM)
4.8 Amber Williams
by

Amber

I was very pleased with the serves I received from The Flower Studio for my wedding! I had a previous florist fall through, so I was kinda last minute, but they still took care of me. Everything was pretty reasonably priced and I LOVED the outcome. The owner was really sweet and helpful. I highly recommend them for weddings or any event.
The Flower Studio
HAPPIEST BRIDE EVER!!
(October 23, 2014 at 6:10 PM)
5 Tanya Bitar
by

Tanya

After deciding that I would be making my own center pieces and bouquets for our wedding, 1 month before our wedding day I started stressing out! I had already bought ALL the silk flowers, LED lights, vases, & crystals for our 22 centerpieces...and nothing in the works for the bouquets or ceremony flowers. After taking an entire night and sending out a bunch of online inquiries to florists in my area explaining my situation, Andie with The Flower Studio had responded to me immediately and did not have a problem working something out and still using the stuff I had already purchased myself! Long story short...from my first meeting with her, she knew and understood exactly what I wanted, was able to incorporate real flowers as well as working with the things I provided, basically without hesitation she put together a package for me that was EXACTLY what I was looking for! She is so awesome at working with your budget, i.e. cutting out some greens here and there to bring down cost, etc... She is extremely professional, personable (allowed me to text her on her cell), completely reliable, you can tell her heart is in it and her work is amazing!! We go SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on everything!!! I am so impressed with her work because when I brought her the stuff I had already purchased and explained what I was looking for, the final outcome of the centerpieces were a million times nicer than I could have even envisioned. I will no doubt come to her for everything...we are so blessed we found Andie and her flower studio :)
The Flower Studio
Amazing Florist!!!!!!
(September 22, 2014 at 11:34 PM)
5 Evelyn Kiederlen
by

Evelyn

I found Andie at the Perfect Wedding Guide Expo in Orlando. I wasn't sure what I wanted for my wedding flowers. Andie gave me several options according to my budget. She patiently answered all questions and worked with my not so typical assortment request of wedding bouquets, etc. I completely trusted Andie's expertise and only gave her the colors I wanted. The flowers she delivered on my wedding day far exceeded my expectations. The colors were perfect and the flowers absolutely exquisite. Andie's prices are very reasonable and she is very professional. I highly recommend The Flower Studio to anyone looking for flowers whether for a wedding or any special occasion.
The Flower Studio
mother of the bride
(July 24, 2014 at 10:18 AM)
5 Nitza Maldonado
by

Nitza

Andrea was fantastic with her customer service. When we first met she had even prepared a little flower arrangement for us and we actually took it with us the the Bridal place that afternoon. She gave us great advise and the flowers were so beautiful and lasted for days after the wedding.
The Flower Studio
5 Stars!
(July 13, 2014 at 9:35 PM)
5 Stefanie Johnson
by

Stefanie

I forgot to click 5 stars below! She deserves every one!!
The Flower Studio
Beautiful Flowers!!
(July 9, 2014 at 7:00 PM)
5 Stefanie Johnson
by

Stefanie

Andie did an amazing job with our flowers!! I couldnt ask for better. I called a week before our wedding, asked for very specific colors, and everything was perfect! I was kept updated throughout the week, and she sent me pictures of each bouquet and boutonniere as they were completed. I was planning on picking up the flowers on July 4th which she was very accommodating to, but made it even easier for us by delivering to our wedding site the morning of with plenty of time to spare! Everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were and I absolutely loved them. I highly recommend The Flower Studio to everyone getting married in central Florida!
The Flower Studio
Awesome Job
(June 23, 2014 at 9:48 AM)
5 Eric Walls
by

Eric

We found The Flower Studio simply at random however I feel it was certainly meant to be. We had a very limited budget to work with and were begining to think we would not find a decent flower vendor. That all changed when we went to The Flower Studio and met Andie. She was very thoughtful form the very begining. She asked what our budget was and was able to work within that. The flowers and arragements were amazing! We definitly got more that what we expected. I highly reccomend using The Flower Studio no matter what your budget is!!
The Flower Studio
AMAZINGLY AWESOME FLORIST!!
(April 29, 2014 at 7:56 AM)
5 Denise Flores
by

Denise

Andie is creative in so many ways! She helped us pick out certain colors and flowers that were perfect for our wedding theme (fall) and on top of the ideas that I had she would have better ones! She was so easy to work with and on the day of the wedding I did not have to worry about the setup or if she would be there on time. When I arrived at the gazebo everything looked just like I had pictures, if anything, it was better! Everyone loved the fact that she helped us pick out some lillies in order to be symbolical for my sister in law who had past and was unable to be with us on that day. Her pricing is great as well! I've heard some people say how they imported flowers for their weddings and paid in the thousands while with the flower studio we also had a few imported ones we only paid in the hundreds!! Overall, The Flower Studio is the best place to go!!! P.S. Her shop/studio smells amazingly FRESH!!!
The Flower Studio
best florist in town
(April 8, 2014 at 3:28 PM)
5 Heather Cavadas Hayes
by

Heather

The Flower Studio did my wedding in 2011. My flowers were absolutely beautiful. She listen to my ideas and executed perfectly. I RECOMMENDED SO MUCH....that we use them again for my sister's wedding.
The Flower Studio
Highly Recommended!
(April 7, 2014 at 8:57 PM)
5 Rebecca Gonzalez
by

Rebecca

I used The Flower Studio for my wedding in December of 2013. Orlando was a designation wedding for me. The owner and staff of The Flower Studio made it super easy and accommodating for me. I put a lot of trust into The Flower Studio and they did not let me down! Not only were every arrangement they made beautiful, they were also affordable. I would highly recommend the Flower Studio for any wedding or event.