Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie

The Garden Room of Eden Prairie

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Eden Prairie, MN

The Garden Room of Eden Prairie

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

4.9
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
LOVED the Garden Room
(September 25, 2012 at 5:21 PM)
5 Amy F
by

Amy

We LOVED the Garden Room. We were an out of state couple and even booked the Garden Room site unseen - that's how sure we were! After booking, we were able to make a trip out prior to the wedding and we knew we had made the right choice. Cindy is unbelievably helpful, answering promptly to my numerous emails and phone calls even if it was simply a "I'll look into it for you" so she helped me stay a very calm and happy bride. The place itself is beautiful, they are so efficient at switching room from ceremony to reception, and the food was so great. We literally had people tell us it was the nicest place they had been to for a wedding and a lot of rave reviews on the food.
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Thank You
(September 25, 2012 at 5:14 PM)
5 Barbara N
by

Barbara

Cindy ~I just can't thank you enough for the great job you and your staff did for my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect in every way. The food was delicious, the room was beautiful and everything turned out so wonderfully. We received many, many compliments on it all. It was a true pleasure to work with you although I hope it is awhile before I have to go through this all again!!! Ha! I don't know how you do it day after day!
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Great Venue
(March 19, 2012 at 5:37 PM)
5 Laurie Dahlgren
by

Laurie

We had a fantastic wedding at the Garden Room in October 2011. We chose the Garden Room because we wanted to have our ceremony and reception at the same location. We loved the Garden Room itself with its wall of windows and interesting floor plan. We also really liked the atrium space for the social hour between the ceremony and reception as the room was changed over. The best part of having our wedding at the Garden Room was the wonderful staff there. Everyone there was an absolute pleasure to work with, from kitchen staff to wait staff to bartenders to set-up and take-down crews. And of course we couldn't have had such a lovely wedding without the help of Cindy Walker, the coordinator of the Garden Room. She had so many good ideas and a can-do attitude. We felt so comfortable with Cindy in charge--we just knew every detail would be taken care of. Our guests gave rave reviews to the Garden Room as well, especially for the food. They loved the angel chicken and walleye. They also liked being able to step outside onto the patio area that is connected to the Garden Room. We had an unbelievably beautiful wedding and we are so grateful to the staff at the Garden Room for making it so! Laurie Dahlgren
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Love My Wedding Reception
(January 31, 2012 at 7:12 AM)
4.8 Liz Fritz
by

Liz

Cindy, Thanks for all your help getting the details for my wedding and dinner finalized. There were a ton of comliments about the venue. People kept asking me how I found this great space! We had a great time that night. Liz and Jim
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Spectacular Evening
(January 24, 2012 at 12:19 PM)
5 Kimberly Leetch
by

Kimberly

Dear Cindy, Thank you for a spectacular evening at the Garden Room! The food was great, the atmosphere was elegant and warm, and the service was excellent. What really made the event perfect, though, was working with you during the months leading up to the event. Every step of the way as the planning started, changed, and then came together, your flexibility, cheerful and positive attitude made me feel confident that the event would be awesome! I never worried that any details would be missed. I will certainly be back to host an event there again! Kimberly Leetch Executive Director, GodSisterz
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
I Like this place a lot!
(January 12, 2012 at 4:56 PM)
5 nutsu002 NA
by

nutsu002

I had my reception at The Garden Room of Eden Prairie and I loved the look! The main person you work with is Cindy- and she is very professional and makes sure you get what you ask for. I loved the look inside and it isn't too spendy. The food isn't the greatest but it was fine. They are very accomodating. One drawback is that it is attached to a community center and next door to the police station...
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Ceremony & Reception Venue
(January 12, 2012 at 4:51 PM)
4.6 Kristen NA
by

Kristen

Cindy was really great to work with even though she had only been with the Garden Room for a couple of weeks before my wedding. I LOVED the reception space and it turned out FABULOUS the day of the wedding. She and her staff were very accomodating to changes and my needs throughout the planning process and on the day of the wedding. I had no complaints and would definitely tell anyone I know to consider this beautiful hidden gem!
The Garden Room of Eden Prairie
Outstanding
(January 9, 2012 at 3:35 PM)
5 Molly Harding
by

Molly

The location is great, the food is wonderful, the options are endless and Cindy is truly gifted at what she does. Cindy deals with hundreds of brides and yet when she talks to you, it feels like your big day is the only day that matters to her. She makes me even more excited about my wedding/reception and she has taken care of so much that I'm not worried about anything because I know that it will be taken care of. And for that kind of security and trust, it is priceless when doing such a big event. But the cost is the best pricing I have seen. OR if you are ever looking to host an event be it a wedding shower or a Birthday Party Cindy is the girl to help you with any and all details!