LOGIN
TWINE celebrations

TWINE celebrations

Visit Us On:
Eudora, KS

TWINE celebrations

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
TWINE celebrations
Great job
(November 11, 2018 at 8:28 PM)
5 Cindy Mcguinn
by

Cindy

Beautiful job with decor and set up.
TWINE celebrations
ABOVE and BEYOND
(November 7, 2018 at 12:40 PM)
5 Sicily Blakey
by

Sicily

MiKayla was amazing! I was one of the bridesmaid in a wedding she coordinated for a dear friend of mine. MiKayla made the process so much fun! The decor she created was absolutely stunning. This is the second time I've seen her in action and I am amazed still at her attention to detail! I highly recommend MiKayla and wouldn't imagine planning a wedding without her. She went above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you so much for making it such an enjoyable, stress free occasion!
TWINE celebrations
Catering Sales
(October 11, 2018 at 2:16 PM)
5 Laura Ann Lovisone
by

Laura Ann

I had the pleasure of working with Mikalya McMinn from TWINE celebrations on a wedding in September. I had booked the client first and then they hired Mikalya to make sure their vision for their wedding was perfect. Mikayla jumped right in, asked all the right questions and responded to all my emails in a timely manner. She was very helpful with the catering team and had a great eye for decor too! The wedding set up was stunning. I would be very excited to work with Mikalya again in the future!!!
TWINE celebrations
Mikayla, Twine Celebrations
(October 3, 2018 at 4:55 PM)
5 Andrea Nett
by

Andrea

My name is Andrea and I am the owner of Sweet Occasions in Troy KS. Mikayla with Twine Celebrations was wonderful and so sweet! She made sure the bride and groom had everything they wanted and needed for their special day. When they needed to make changes to their order with Sweet Occasions, Mikayla contacted me right away to confirm the updates. She provided me with all the information I needed as soon as I needed it and was all in all wonderful to work with, and I look forward to working with Mikayla and Twine Celebrations in the future.
TWINE celebrations
I recommend Mikayla!!!
(August 15, 2018 at 2:31 PM)
5 Dylan H
by

Dylan

Mikayla McMinn assisted as wedding planner and coordinator for a ceremony/cocktail hour/reception, that I provided live music for and DJ's for. Mikayla, who professionally and personable, made sure the wedding proceeded without a problem. She took pressure off of the bride and wedding party by helping coordinate all of the wedding vendors the day of the ceremony. I highly recommend a wedding planner, and further more I highly recommend Mikayla.
TWINE celebrations
Mikayla played a huge role!
(August 15, 2018 at 2:29 PM)
5 Sammie K
by

Sammie

I was a bridesmaid in a wedding that Mikayla helped plan. She is professional and a very, very hard worker. If any trouble makers tried to stray from the schedule, the bride would just say, Mikayla, what do you think and mama bear jumped in. The bride didn't have to spend time or energy arguing with people or telling them what to do - Mikayla handled it all. She kept the crazy bridal party in line, while still making sure we were enjoying ourselves. She wasn't bossy or overbearing. She was a complete joy to be around. She calmly and sweetly reminded everyone of the schedule and kept things running smoothly. The wedding was absolutely beautiful! The bride was happy with everything, and it was a great time. Mikayla definitely played a huge part in this, and we appreciate all she did. I had never really considered a wedding planner. This bride is one of the most laid back girls I know. I think she would have had a tough time without one... makes me think I need two :) Thank you, Mikayla! You are amazing!
TWINE celebrations
Always on it!
(August 15, 2018 at 2:28 PM)
5 Hallie S
by

Hallie

Mikayla was a wonderful addition to Lucretia and Larry's wedding day. She was fun to work with, fast with emails and punctual on the day of. She kept everything in order and made sure all of the vendors were taken care of. I would definitely recommend her as a planner to other couples I work with in the future.
TWINE celebrations
Great to work with
(August 15, 2018 at 10:46 AM)
5 Jade Ransom
by

Jade

I had the pleasure of working with Mikayla on a client's wedding recently, and she was amazing! Great organization, calm demeanor during a hectic time, and very responsive to answering my call when I know it was a crazy busy day for her. I look forward to working with her again!
TWINE celebrations
An absolute Joy to Work with
(August 15, 2018 at 12:43 AM)
5 Brian Isern
by

Brian

When I had the opportunity to work with Mikayla, she truly did an outstanding job! As another vendor she kept me notified and up to the moment with schedule changes. With a clear plan of the Wedding day laid out before hand she stayed on site from first thing in the morning till the very end of the night! I would happily recommend her complete services for your Wedding day as she will go above and beyond!
TWINE celebrations
Great Vendor!
(August 13, 2018 at 9:39 PM)
5 John P
by

John

Mikayla is an excellent choice. She has a great eye for detail and is fully dedicated to her clients. Her work this weekend was phenomenal!
TWINE celebrations
Above and BEYOND!
(July 30, 2018 at 10:18 AM)
5 Sicily Blakey
by

Sicily

WOW. That is the only word that really describes Mikayla! I *luckily* found her randomly through our venue's Facebook page and decided to message her. We weren't planning on hiring a wedding coordinator but after going through the first portion of planning a 200 person wedding, we decided we needed to. I am SOOO happy we did! I cannot imagine what our wedding would have been like without her. Mikayla went above and beyond in every single way possible. I would strongly recommend Mikayla and Twine celebrations if you want a stress-free day with a highly motivated, organized and just all around amazing person in charge of every detail. I was BLOWN AWAY by her ability to take my hodge podge of decor and put it together in a perfect way to highlight our interests, hobbies and personalities. She is worth every single penny and she is incredibly affordable compared to many less-involved wedding planners we researched. IF YOU ARE PLANNING A WEDDING, MESSAGE MIKAYLA. :) <3 Thank you so much for making our weekend so perfect and special!!
TWINE celebrations
Amazing planner
(July 28, 2018 at 12:45 PM)
5 Elizabeth Golden
by

Elizabeth

Mikayla was awesome to work with! As a wedding photographer, I encounter a great deal of planners. Some seem to have no idea what's going on and let the craziness of the day overcome them. As soon as I started interacting with Mikayla about a month before the Overfelt wedding, it was very clear she knew what she was doing. She came up with a custom timeline for them before I did. I always take care of this step for my clients because most of the time they're lost in how to create the best timeline, but Mikayla already had this covered. On the wedding day, she was constantly in tune with how to make the bride and groom the happiest. She started setting up at 8 am and stayed until midnight. Wow. I don't know how she did that. Working a wedding is no joke and she did it without complaints. Most importantly, my bride was so thrilled with her. I send my brides a questionnaire to fill out before their wedding. One question is what advice do you have to couples planning their wedding. Sicily's response: 'Hire Mikayla.' It was so great having the opportunity to work with her and I really hope we will have a chance to collaborate on many future weddings.
TWINE celebrations
WOW!
(July 27, 2018 at 12:48 AM)
5 Sicily Von Overfelt
by

Sicily

WOW. That is the only word that really describes Mikayla! I *luckily* found her randomly through our venue's Facebook page and decided to message her. We weren't planning on hiring a wedding coordinator but after going through the first portion of planning a 200 person wedding, we decided we needed to. I am SOOO happy we did! I cannot imagine what our wedding would have been like without her. Mikayla went above and beyond in every single way possible. I would strongly recommend Mikayla and Twine celebrations if you want a stress-free day with a highly motivated, organized and just all around amazing person in charge of every detail. I was BLOWN AWAY by her ability to take my hodge podge of decor and put it together in a perfect way to highlight our interests, hobbies and personalities. She is worth every single penny and she is incredibly affordable compared to many less-involved wedding planners we researched. IF YOU ARE PLANNING A WEDDING, MESSAGE MIKAYLA. :) <3 Thank you so much for making our weekend so perfect and special!!
TWINE celebrations
Best Planner!
(July 27, 2018 at 12:46 AM)
5 Sarah Gilbert-Wear
by

Sarah

I was a part of a wedding that Mikayla was the planner for last weekend. This was not my first wedding to be a part of including my own. She was absolutely amazing and I wish she would have planned mine and everyone I've been in! She was on her toes the whole time but was so easy to get along with! I will absolutely be referring all future brides in the area to her! Thanks Mikayla for helping make Sicily's day so awesome!
TWINE celebrations
BEST WEDDING PLANNER EVER!!!
(July 22, 2018 at 8:56 PM)
5 Mia Cossey
by

Mia

Mikayla is spectacular!! I was matron of honor for a wedding she coordinated in July and she made the day easier than I ever could imagine! She pampered not only the bride but the entire bridal party down to every guest! Mikayla has a work ethic that is out of this world and a heart of gold!! I wish I would have had her on my wedding day!!!
TWINE celebrations
Hiring Mikayla is Vital!
(June 1, 2018 at 12:13 PM)
5 Mikaela Wendel
by

Mikaela

I photographed a wedding that Mikayla was the planner/coordinator on just a few weeks ago. Let me tell all brides that are thinking of hiring ANY planner this- planners either make everyone else's job easier (and your day smoother) or they can be a huge pain (if you don't hire the right one!). I've seen both types. Mikayla was fantastic. By being an amazing coordinator, I was able to solely focus on my job- documenting the day- and get the best photos I possibly could for the couple. She really was a vital piece in the smoothness and success of their big day. I'd happily recommend her to any of my clients and can't wait to work with her again!
TWINE celebrations
Mikayla will take great care of you
(May 19, 2018 at 1:18 PM)
5 Maria Elena
by

Maria

Mikayla has a great work ethic, she is very organized and has an eye for creativity. All my interactions with her prove she is professional and is someone who truly listens to all those little details. I would highly recommend Mikayla to handle your special day!
TWINE celebrations
Organized and extremely hardworking
(May 19, 2018 at 1:17 PM)
5 The Legacy at Green Hills Alex Plunkett
by

The Legacy at Green Hills Alex

Mikayla just recently coordinated a wedding at our venue. I was impressed from the moment I met her. She was very in tune to the needs of our bride. She was organized and responsive to all of my emails. She was a team player from the perspective of a vendor, she was very easy to work with. In 3 years I have never had a vendor arrive before me and leave after me, she was hardworking and saw her job through until the very end. You could tell that she really cared for her clients and that she had a lot of pride in her work. I would love to work with Twine Celebrations again soon!
TWINE celebrations
Stress free!
(May 19, 2018 at 1:15 PM)
5 Olivia Wood
by

Olivia

TWINE has been great! Five Stars! Responds very fast. Very helpful and creative. Wedding planning is very hard and we were so glad TWINE has made things a lot easier for us!
TWINE celebrations
Highly recommend TWINE celebrations!
(May 19, 2018 at 1:14 PM)
5 Heather Ynda
by

Heather

It's so hard to find someone who truly loves what they do and you can tell Mikayla has a passion for wedding planning. She should be at the top of your list!!!
TWINE celebrations
Love Mikayla!
(May 19, 2018 at 1:12 PM)
5 Brooke Ratliff
by

Brooke

Mikayla was very professional, Her creativity shown through on her product, I was very pleased and would not hesitate to use her as a wedding planner.
TWINE celebrations
Best planner ever!!!
(May 19, 2018 at 1:09 PM)
5 Rebecca Kircher
by

Rebecca

Mikayla, you are so good at what you do. I'm very proud of all the work you put into things to make sure it's perfect. You have such a great personality and I am very happy how everything turned out. I honestly don't know how I could of done it with out you. Thank you so much. Best wedding planner ever!!!
TWINE celebrations
Groom's parents
(May 19, 2018 at 1:08 PM)
5 Michele Johnson
by

Michele

The parents of the groom had an amazing experience! Mikayla is a treasure to put in your wedding memories on your special day!
TWINE celebrations
Professional
(May 19, 2018 at 1:07 PM)
5 Fran McLaughlin
by

Fran

Mikayla was very professional. Her creativity shown through on her product and I was very pleased. I would not hesitate to use her as a wedding planner. Thanks Mikayla!
TWINE celebrations
Mikayla is passionate!
(May 19, 2018 at 1:02 PM)
5 Brianna Bond
by

Brianna

Twine celebrations, is truly remarkable. Putting so much care, love, and passion into everything they do is truly what TWINE is all about. Going above and beyond. Mikayla is truly inspiring, and amazing at what she does. I would recommend TWINE celebrations for any thing you need. I have never seen someone so passionate, caring, kind, and dedicated to everything they do the way Mikayla is with everything she does. If you are wanting something beautiful, elegant, special, and something that just screams who you are as a couple Mikayla and TWINE celebrations is the way to go. You're day will absolutely remarkable and unforgettably breathtaking!!!
TWINE celebrations
Best of the best!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:31 AM)
5 Julie Rogers
by

Julie

Mikayla's attention to detail is spectacular. If it's important to you, it's important to her. A big part of her personality is her passion to make others comfortable and happy. The best of the best.
TWINE celebrations
Attention to detail!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:28 AM)
5 Stephanie Kim
by

Stephanie

Mikayla at TWINE Celebrations goes above and beyond. She is focused on making you feel 100% special, like you are the most important person in the world. She embellishes even the smallest details...because on your special day, everything is a priority.
TWINE celebrations
Love Mikayla!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:28 AM)
5 Tiffany Long
by

Tiffany

Mikayla is wonderful! Creative, professional, and always working to keep clients happy.
TWINE celebrations
Exceptional Wedding Planner!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:26 AM)
5 Jaqueline Rogers
by

Jaqueline

Mikayla is an exceptional wedding planner from start to finish!! Anytime you're indecisive or need advice on specific wedding details she is there to verify and help you make the choices that fit you best. She is very organized, helpful and a great multi-tasker. She provides ideas and helps you invision your special day. When your wedding day arrives, she oversees that all vendors are at their specific locations and timely. She greets all guests and makes all activities transition seamlessly. I would highly recommend Mikayla to help make your day run perfectly smooth!!
TWINE celebrations
Perfect and Flawless!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:24 AM)
5 Hillary Johnson
by

Hillary

You are spectacular in everything you do! So crafty, professional, quick and fun. Thanks for all that you do to make our day perfect and flawless! Would hire again and again!
TWINE celebrations
Highly Recommend TWINE!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:23 AM)
5 JoAnna Copeland
by

JoAnna

We used Mikayla, Twine celebrations, for my sisters wedding and we could not have had a better experience. She was so lovely and professional and she did an awesome job decorating and taking care of ALL the details that go into such a big day so we could relax and enjoy the day. From planning and arranging all the vendors, to setting up and tearing down after. She was always available and flexible when we needed her. Highly recommend Twine for your next celebration so you don't have to stress about anything!
TWINE celebrations
The best day ever!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:21 AM)
5 Olivia Wood
by

Olivia

As a bride you worry about every single small and big detail about your wedding! TWINE celebrations took that load off our shoulders during our whole wedding process! It was the best decision we made by hiring her! Her attention to detail is amazing, and she is very creative! Very professional and flexible whenever we needed her! She made our vision for our wedding come alive and even better then we had expected! It truly was the best day ever! She went above and beyond for us! We Thank You!
TWINE celebrations
Above and beyond!
(May 19, 2018 at 11:19 AM)
5 David Wood
by

David

Mikayla did a wonderful job! She went above and beyond! She was responsive, flexible and open to new ideas and ways of doing things. I know she went out of her way and did a lot of extras that added so many nice touches to make my daughter's day very special. She was friendly, accommodating and worked very hard to make the wedding ceremony memorable and the reception a great party! It was really fun to work with her!