LOGIN
Victoria Angela Photography

Victoria Angela Photography

Visit Us On:
Orlando, FL

Victoria Angela Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Victoria Angela Photography
Hire Victoria now!
(March 5, 2019 at 12:07 PM)
5 Heather Drew
by

Heather

From our first phone call with Victoria, we felt confident she would be able to capture our day in the way we dreamed of. She made the decision easy, as her experience matched with her professionalism was present from our first interactions. Leading up to the big day, she was always there to answer any questions we had, or to offer advice and recommendations on other vendors. On our wedding day, Victoria and Jacob arrived prompt and ready to work. As we were doing our getting ready shots they were not intrusive and did not make us feel awkward in any way! As we continued on with our first look (highly recommended!), couple photos and onwards they made us feel comfortable, giving us enough direction to capture natural and beautiful moments without feeling like we were directed the whole time. They made us feel like models! Victoria and Jacob worked great as a pair, using their time wisely to capture all aspects of our day and all while keeping us on time as well! Throughout the ceremony and reception we hardly even knew they were there, but somehow they were able to capture all of our amazing moments. Coming to receiving our photos, we were blown away! There are too many favorites to count, and we find ourselves looking at them every day finding new favorites. They are very timeless, absolutely beautiful and truly showcase our personalities. They captured all of the fun and love that ourselves and our guests had on our big day! We highly recommend Victoria Angela Photography!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Fantastic Choice
(May 17, 2018 at 5:01 AM)
4.8 Amy Bland
by

Amy

Thank you Victoria! We had a wonderful today, Victoria and her team were brilliant, making us feel comfortable and helped us enjoy our day. We loved our photos they really captured us and our day. Thanks!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photography in Central Florida
(April 18, 2018 at 12:38 PM)
5 Madison Kalman
by

Madison

Victoria and her team were excellent. I've just received my photos and thy are exquisite. I can't count the endless amount of compliments we've received about the photos. They're truly a work of art. Victoria was professional, kind, and took charge when needed. I had an unconventional outdoors wedding in Lake County, FL. I was very nervous the area and landscape wouldn't photograph well because it was a private residence, but Victoria captured everything beautifully! Our lakeside sunset photos are something to behold. I would suggest anyone who wants a special moment photographed well to book Victoria and her team. Thank you so much Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
Thank you
(February 2, 2018 at 12:33 AM)
5 Angie Ahn
by

Angie

Victoria, I really wanted to say a BIG thank you for the wonderful job you did at our wedding. You made everyone so comfortable on the day of the wedding including David, which I thought would be impossible. The pictures you took are just perfect, too perfect! We have received so many compliments and we love them. We are amazed by how you captured every single moment. We cannot thank you enough for all of your help and wonderful work it has been such a pleasure getting to know you! David's away, and I can't wait for him to come back sitting down and going through them together.
Victoria Angela Photography
Highly Recommend- Amazing Photgraphy
(January 21, 2018 at 7:33 PM)
5 Stephanie F
by

Stephanie

Victoria and her team were so wonderful. I originally met her at a wedding expo and fell in love with her photography. We made cuts in other areas of our budget to be able to work with her and we were so thrilled we did, definitely a great investment. We also chose to do the videography with Jacob and the two worked seamlessly to capture our special day. Victoria was communicative throughout the entire process and supportive with answering any questions related to the wedding day. Victoria and her team were professional, enthusiastic and we received so many compliments from friends and family about them. Victoria lent a hand where needed and made sure that as the bride, I did not have to hear about any of the hiccups. She helped my partner and I feel at ease and comfortable as we took all the photos. I would highly recommend her to anyone as part of their special day as she was a pleasure to work with. We received our photos and cannot describe how happy we were and still are with the finished product.
Victoria Angela Photography
Outstanding!
(January 11, 2018 at 5:12 PM)
5 Holly Anonymous
by

Holly

Victoria was the photographer that was recommended by my wedding planner for my intimate Four Seasons wedding in Orlando this December. I was nervous having a destination wedding, and actually never spoke to her on the phone prior to the event (though I'm sure she would have been happy to do that if I asked). Over a series of emails I communicated my vision for my wedding photos - including combinations that I wanted captured, etc. She delivered on every one of my requests ... and was I was so amazingly satisfied by both Victoria's professionalism on the day of my wedding ... and most importantly the quality of the photos. I perused all the photos she showed online, and honestly still didn't know what to expect the day of my wedding. She put me and my new husband immediately at ease - what was particularly striking was how kind and approachable she was. She was quick on her feet and talented handling all the personalities and opinions that my family had to offer. She captured some details of my wedding that I never asked her to capture - but that were very special components that help me to remember the beauty of our day. Bravo! Brides, rest assured, you are in great hands.
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer EVER!
(January 1, 2018 at 5:35 PM)
5 Aeri Caldwell
by

Aeri

I cannot say any more wonderful things about Victoria Angela and her squad. If Perfect Wedding Guide allowed me to, I would give her 5 million stars, but I am sadly limited to 5 - which just doesn't do justice. We booked her 14 months before the wedding after hearing nothing but great reviews and she was such a solid resource during my planning period. I asked her all sorts of questions, like what colors would photograph well or what makes for the most picture-perfect exit, all of which she was prompt and professional in her response. It absolutely helped me make some tough decisions (I am no wedding expert, this was my first one!) and for that we could not be more grateful. Not to mention my photos turned out absolutely stunning. Her team was with me for hours and hours during my wedding day and they always maintained professionality and professionalism. I cannot thank her and her team enough, they captured the best day of my life and I will be looking at her pictures with the fondest memories forever. XO
Victoria Angela Photography
Stunning Photos!
(November 13, 2017 at 8:05 AM)
5 Alexandra Young
by

Alexandra

We highly recommend the Victoria Angela Photography team to any engaged couple searching for their wedding photographers! We knew from our first meeting with Victoria that she was going to capture exactly what we were looking for in wedding pictures, and after reviewing all of our pictures (which were sent back within the time frame initially agreed upon) she absolutely nailed it. We could tell Victoria was truly a professional and highly experienced in her field! Both Victoria and Jacob were there to shoot on our big day and they went above and beyond to not only ensure we got all the shots we wanted, but also ensure the day ran smoothly and we stayed on schedule. We also rented a photo booth from them which was a huge hit with out guests. We couldn't be happier with our wedding photographs and give 5/5 stars to the whole team over at VA!
Victoria Angela Photography
Great Photos!
(October 30, 2017 at 7:18 PM)
5 Rebecca Coltrain
by

Rebecca

Victoria and her staff are awesome!! I highly recommend their services to anyone. The wedding photos came out better than I could have ever imagined and the video was perfect! I can't wait to see what she comes up with for our newborn shoot! She definitely will be seeing more of us in the future!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photos
(October 23, 2017 at 6:43 PM)
5 Louis Meyer
by

Louis

Victoria Angela and her team of photographers are the BEST! Not only do they have super cool personalities, but the quality of their work is amazing. They are totally professional and were on-time with everything. Their photos of our wedding came out incredible and my wife and I were very pleased that they helped us create a beautiful photo album and a wedding canvas which we absolutely love. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this team of photographers for any event.
Victoria Angela Photography
Excellent Service + Creativity = Timeless Photos
(June 7, 2017 at 8:55 AM)
5 Cynthia Sifonte
by

Cynthia

Victoria and Jacob were so diligent and efficient in the work they did to make our wedding photos turn out so special. Their quiet hard work resulted in us being pleasantly surprised to find so many beautiful photos we didn't even realize they had snapped. We received so many compliments from family, friends and our other vendors as well. My husband and I could not be more satisfied with the level of service we received. Victoria and Jacob completely captured our vision as well as the joy and fun we had that day. The care they both took in documenting this important day for us cannot be overstated. We are forever grateful for their work and will treasure our photos, always.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photographer!
(May 31, 2017 at 12:05 PM)
5 Kristen Kern
by

Kristen

Victoria and her team are amazing! They were very professional and efficient. She knew our venue (The Four Seasons Resort Orlando) like the back of her hand. She was able to get all of the shots I wanted plus some! She knew all of the best photo locations and the best poses for each location. It was a hot day upper 90's and everyone was sweaty but you can't tell at all from the photos! I am so glad I got to work with Victoria and would HIGHLY recommend her to any bride getting married in the Orlando area ESPECIALLY if you're getting married at The Four Seasons. Thank you Victoria!!!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Absolutely Amazing!
(May 29, 2017 at 12:07 PM)
5 Kalinda Salzano
by

Kalinda

On our wedding day, the temperature was in the high 90's and Victoria did not miss a beat, she even brought a fan she used on us and the guests while taking photos. She made sure we knew what to expect at each turn and guided us through the entire wedding day with ease. We decided to do a first look before the wedding, which I cannot stop recommending as it really settles the nerves and gives you to enjoy all the food of cocktail hour. Victoria's professionalism is unlike any other - she's quick with responses, incredibly creative, and not to mention, is one amazing photographer! The pictures are stunning and truly capture the beauty of our day.
Victoria Angela Photography
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
(May 16, 2017 at 6:38 PM)
5 Lindsey McClam
by

Lindsey

Victoria and her team were nothing short of AMAZING! Their work and professionalism was on another level, we absolutely loved all of their personalities and the feeling of comfort that they gave us to be ourselves, have fun, and create some amazing memories for them to capture on film. Victoria and her team have such a wonderful vision for anyone's special day and knew the perfect way to capture us as the bride and groom. When we were able to see all of the photos that were taken from our wedding day we were absolutely speechless when the moment came for us to scroll through each and every one of them. I would without hesitation reccommend Victoria and her team to anyone that is looking to have a wonderfully professional and creative team to help capture those special moments for their big day!
Victoria Angela Photography
AMAZING!
(May 16, 2017 at 4:21 PM)
5 Kaley Purdon
by

Kaley

Victoria Angela was absolutely incredible with their work from the moment I met Victoria to when I received my wedding photos over a year later. It was amazing to work with the team and all of the photos are extremely beautiful. Couldn't be more happy and satisfied!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer EVERRR!!!
(May 9, 2017 at 4:05 PM)
5 natasha Distefano
by

natasha

Victoria and her Assistant were amazing from the start. Victoria made it such a great process for us. We lived 2 hours away and worked during the week so we only had the weekends, she worked around our schedule...she skypes you, which made it so easy for me. She worked with us by helping us on a payment plan, since we all know how expensive weddings are. When we received our engagement pictures we knew and we were exciting about our wedding pictures. She captured every moment of not just us, we had so many pictures of our guest which I loved. Those are the moments when you know they had fun. Her time line that she made us, was awesome. Her and her crew at the wedding was just great I couldn't of ask for a better Photographer. If you haven't pick on...SHE IS YOUR GIRL. Remember these are the moments that you want captured by a great photographer. You Wont regret it ...I PROMISE!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
AMAZiNG
(May 8, 2017 at 9:07 PM)
5 Jillian G
by

Jillian

If i could give more than a 5 i would give 1000 stars!!! Victoria and her team were ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! I couldn't be more happier with the images and with the experience. From wedding planning until receiving my pictures Victoria was supportive, attentive and the best photographer i have worked with. I trusted her fully and she did not let me know. Wedding day is always the most hectic but Victoria and her team knew exactly what to do, where to go and what the perfect shots would be. She made it so stress free! and we had fun the whole time. Just simply amazing i am really speechless and so very appreciative of Victoria. For any of my future events i will most definitely be reaching out and recommending her to everyone i know!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographers!
(March 15, 2017 at 4:32 PM)
5 Sam Collins
by

Sam

We love our photos from our wedding. Cannot wait to share with friends and family! You and Jacob did such an amazing job and we have so many to choose from. You made the experience very effortless and I loved how you just went with how we were feeling whether we were relaxed and ready or anxious and need a break. Our photo booth experience was also awesome. You helped document every moment and could not be happier!
Victoria Angela Photography
Picture perfect!
(February 13, 2017 at 12:45 AM)
5 Samantha Evans
by

Samantha

Victoria was the one and only photographer we interviewed. She responded very quickly after my inquiry email and set up our first meeting for later that week. When we met, she was so professional and I knew she was the right one for the job. Her work is gorgeous and she and her team are amazing. Each photo is so beautiful, it was hard to narrow them down to make an album. She captured each moment of our day and going through the pictures was the perfect way to relive the day. We also used her for the photo booth which fit perfectly for our venue and was so much fun! We would definitely recommend her!
Victoria Angela Photography
Stunning photos, great photographers
(February 12, 2017 at 7:57 PM)
5 Anna Colaizzi
by

Anna

The VictoriaAngela team was absolutely amazing. We used them for our engamemt and wedding photos and are so happy with our decision. Jacob and Brandon did our engament session and got us comfortable with having our photos taken. They kept us laughing and having fun the whole time. On our wedding day when Victoria, Jacob and Brandon arrived they got into action and were so professional. They captured all the must have shots and kept things moving like clockwork. They had such creative ideas to capture our special moments and made it fun in every single way. When we got all our photos a few weeks later every single moment was there and absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend them to any couple looking for a photographer to capture their special day with an upscale photographer.
Victoria Angela Photography
SUPERIOR !!!! :) 5~STARS !!!! :)
(January 24, 2017 at 4:31 PM)
5 SHANNON FIELD
by

SHANNON

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ALL- Every Single one of the Photographs Victoria Angela & her team captured at our Beautiful Wedding !!! SOooo Glad we went with Victoria Angela & her Team!! If you are Looking for Superior Photo Footage to remember your Event, Look no further !!!! You will be SOooo Happy you chose Victoria Angela to capture those Lifetime Memories !!! Her Style, creativity and professionalism tops none!! We can not say enough GREAT Things about Victoria & her INCREDIBLE Team !!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Victoria Angela for Capturing the most Special Day of our Life & Details we didn't even think of! You Totally ROCK It off the Charts and Deserve a 100 STAR PLUS !!!! :) :) :) :) :) #BESTOfTheBEST Shannon Field PS ~ If you can't Handle All the AMAZING Photos, I suggest go somewhere Else! Victoria Angela & her Team ONLY capture Unique, Beautiful, #AMAZING Photos you will Cherish for a LIFETIME !!!!! :)
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photographer!!!
(January 8, 2017 at 6:04 PM)
5 Chynna Pacheco
by

Chynna

We love our wedding photos! They are absolutely beautiful! Victoria went above and beyond for us. I cannot wait to start putting our beautiful wedding images on our walls!! I highly recommend Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
We Made the Right Choice!
(December 1, 2016 at 11:17 AM)
5 Hilary Bartels
by

Hilary

Victoria Angela and her team are simply amazing! Choosing the right photographer is a very important part of the wedding process and we are so glad that we chose her! They did our engagement and wedding photos and both sessions exceeded our expectations. Her detailed and personalized customer service is unrivaled and responsiveness is very prompt. We just received our wedding album and not only was it a very easy process, the album itself is superior quality and we could not be happier with it! On your wedding day Victoria will give you a little bag with wedding day essentials - do not forget to carry this bag with you during your photos! I did and I ended up needing almost all of the items in the bag!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria Angela is an amazing Photography team!
(November 28, 2016 at 4:49 PM)
5 Natalie Scott
by

Natalie

My Husband and I met Victoria and her team at a wedding showcase at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel - and from the sights of her teams photography styling we were instantly interested in hiring them to document our wedding. We met with Victoria to discuss options, and she made the decision to book her team so easy and obvious - she was so helpful and genuine which is something we were looking for. The photography style is so amazing - the photos are vibrant and filled with so much joy which was exactly what we wanted! We just got our photos from our late October wedding and are LITERALLY IN LOVE with all of the photos her team captured on our big day. They were so accommodating with every request we had made leading up to wedding, and worked so well with our other vendors as well. I loved that on the day of the wedding the photography team became a part of the bridal party, joking around with us all as we went through the day. The team (Jenn & Dan) were so helpful too on the day of - there was an Oktoberfest event occurring in Downtown Celebration where we had planned on taking our photos. They both were great in changing it up and going towards our plan B and making it work. I HIGHLY encourage any bride who is looking for vibrant, happy, elegant, beautiful photos to document their wedding day to use Victoria Angela and her team! Would re-book them in a heartbeat if I had the opportunity to do so!
Victoria Angela Photography
Stunning
(November 22, 2016 at 1:00 PM)
5 Ryan Ives
by

Ryan

Victoria and her team were absolutely amazing from beginning to end. They were wonderful from the moment we met at a wedding expo in Orlando until we received our photos. They were the most professional photographers my husband and I met. From our engagements pictures, the photo booth, wedding photography and videography I can not even begin the praise this team! My husband and I thought we may have regretted splurging on the photography/videography package for our wedding, but when we received our photos and videos back we knew we made the right decision. I recommend Victoria Angela Photography and Videography to any bride and groom that crosses paths with them or looks to the Internet for advice and guidance! I never write reviews for things such as this only because my husband and I are always on the go with our careers, but I knew I needed to make sure that every bride and groom out there searching for their perfect photographer should definitely have Victoria Angela and her team as your photographer and videographer. The photo booth was also amazing. They had the coolest looking photo booth and the funniest props to choose from! All of our guests absolutely loved it! I also recommend their photo booth without a doubt! Good luck to all the future brides and grooms out there planning their wedding! We wish you nothing but happiness and health in your futures together!
Victoria Angela Photography
Stunning
(November 22, 2016 at 12:59 PM)
5 Ryan Ives
by

Ryan

Victoria and her team were absolutely amazing from beginning to end. They were wonderful from the moment we met at a wedding expo in Orlando until we received our photos. They were the most professional photographers my husband and I met. From our engagements pictures, the photo booth, wedding photography and videography I can not even begin the praise this team! My husband and I thought we may have regretted splurging on the photography/videography package for our wedding, but when we received our photos and videos back we knew we made the right decision. I recommend Victoria Angela Photography and Videography to any bride and groom that crosses paths with them or looks to the Internet for advice and guidance! I never write reviews for things such as this only because my husband and I are always on the go with our careers, but I knew I needed to make sure that every bride and groom out there searching for their perfect photographer should definitely have Victoria Angela and her team as your photographer and videographer. The photo booth was also amazing. They had the coolest looking photo booth and the funniest props to choose from! All of our guests absolutely loved it! I also recommend their photo booth without a doubt! Good luck to all the future brides and grooms out there planning their wedding! We wish you nothing but happiness and health in your futures together!
Victoria Angela Photography
A++++
(November 2, 2016 at 11:53 PM)
5 Felicia Jimenez
by

Felicia

Victoria and her team were amazing! Our pictures came out more beautiful than we could've ever hoped for. We are forever grateful for the amazing memories that Victoria captured for us to relive forever. I only wish that every aspect of our day came together as perfect as our photography. Thank you so much Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfect!
(November 2, 2016 at 11:53 PM)
5 Felicia Jimenez
by

Felicia

Victoria and her team were amazing! Our pictures came out more beautiful than we could've ever hoped for. We are forever grateful for the amazing memories that Victoria captured for us to relive forever. I only wish that every aspect of our day came together as perfect as our photography. Thank you so much Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfect!
(November 2, 2016 at 11:53 PM)
5 Felicia Jimenez
by

Felicia

Victoria and her team were amazing! Our pictures came out more beautiful than we could've ever hoped for. We are forever grateful for the amazing memories that Victoria captured for us to relive forever. I only wish that every aspect of our day came together as perfect as our photography. Thank you so much Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
THE BEST OF THE BEST
(September 25, 2016 at 6:41 PM)
5 Joanna Foard
by

Joanna

My husband and I met Victoria and her team at the PWG event in Orlando and we were so impressed by how well our personalities clicked, but also the absolutely brilliant work product produced by our team. Hiring Victoria Angela Photography was the best decision!!! Not only did Victoria, Jacob and the rest of the team make taking the photos FUN, the photos from your wedding day are some of the most treasured memories you will keep, and thanks to this team, we are over the moon with how incredible the photos are. If you are debating on whether or not to hire this team - STOP DEBATING AND HIRE THEM NOW. No really, do it now because they are so good they might be booked by the time you make the decision to go with them. Victoria, Jacob and team, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for all of your hard work and helping capture such incredible photos that we will treasure forever and ever. xo Joanna and TJ
Victoria Angela Photography
Best in the Business
(September 18, 2016 at 2:56 PM)
5 Andrea Zollman
by

Andrea

My fiancé and I started our wedding planning journey at a bridal expo, which as everyone who’s ever been to knows that they get very overwhelming very quickly. Having no idea where to even begin, we stopped at a booth that I knew would end up being our part of our wedding. This is where we met Victoria. She was friendly and professional, and clearly realized how overwhelmed I was because she called me a week later just to see how I was doing. When we originally met with her, we didn’t even have a wedding date but I knew she would be the one photographing our wedding. She didn’t seem to mind not having a date and was super flexible, I think she even blocked a few potential weekends for us. Once we finally found our wedding venue and picked a date, Victoria was incredibly helpful, she recommended coordinators, videographers, and all other vender types that we were working on filling. When we took our engagement photos, it felt like we were hangout with an old friend. Victoria made us feel so comfortable and our pictures show it. Every single shot is flawless. Fast forward to our wedding day, Victoria showed up early and worked her magic. Not only did she capture every shot that my fiancé and I wanted, but every single one of them is perfect. Looking at the photos now makes me so thankful that we went to the crazy bridal expo and wandered into her booth. Victoria is a beautiful human being, so kind, caring, respectful, and the most amazing photographer we've have ever seen! I cannot thank her enough for capturing our wedding day so perfectly!
Victoria Angela Photography
AMAZING!
(September 12, 2016 at 1:07 PM)
5 Ashley Small
by

Ashley

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE OUR PHOTOS! Kip and I both agree that Victoria and Jacob were amazing to work with. The photos captured the fun and love of our special day. Every time I look at the photos, I relive all the special moments and even get to see those moments that I didn't see first hand but now have captured. I don't think we could ever express just how much these photos mean to us...THANK YOU, VICTORIA!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best company to work with!
(August 2, 2016 at 7:09 PM)
5 Melissa Barbatis
by

Melissa

We could not be happier with our images! From our engagement shoot to our wedding pictures, we could not have chosen a better company to work with! Victoria and Jacob made us feel so comfortable and relaxed during the entire process. Victoria Angela's professionalism is unrivaled in the customer service industry. The best decision we made regarding our wedding was booking Victoria Angela as our photographer. Thank you for all of your amazing advice, service, and expertise!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best company to work with!
(August 2, 2016 at 7:09 PM)
5 Melissa Barbatis
by

Melissa

We could not be happier with our images! From our engagement shoot to our wedding pictures, we could not have chosen a better company to work with! Victoria and Jacob made us feel so comfortable and relaxed during the entire process. Victoria Angela's professionalism is unrivaled in the customer service industry. The best decision we made regarding our wedding was booking Victoria Angela as our photographer. Thank you for all of your amazing advice, service, and expertise!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best company to work with!
(August 2, 2016 at 7:09 PM)
5 Melissa Barbatis
by

Melissa

We could not be happier with our images! From our engagement shoot to our wedding pictures, we could not have chosen a better company to work with! Victoria and Jacob made us feel so comfortable and relaxed during the entire process. Victoria Angela's professionalism is unrivaled in the customer service industry. The best decision we made regarding our wedding was booking Victoria Angela as our photographer. Thank you for all of your amazing advice, service, and expertise!
Victoria Angela Photography
Absolutely Amazing!
(August 1, 2016 at 11:47 AM)
5 Allison Battaglia
by

Allison

Victoria and her team are absolutely amazing! From start to finish my husband and I had the best experience working with Victoria Angela Photography. After our first conversation on the phone, I knew Victoria was going to be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her professionalism is like no other, and she went above and beyond on our wedding day to make me feel like a special and beautiful bride! When it comes to describing our photos, I am speechless. They are beautiful and perfect in so many ways. We could not be happier with our experience. Victoria exceeded all of our expectations! I would highly recommend her to any bride to be!
Victoria Angela Photography
Fantastic!
(June 28, 2016 at 5:48 PM)
5 Leanne Limonta
by

Leanne

Victoria Angela and her team were amazing to work with start to finish. You will work directly with Victoria while customizing the services to fit your needs. We were lucky enough to have Victoria and another one of her lead photographers Nick come to Jacksonville to shoot our engagement session. They make you feel beautiful and comfortable the whole time. The pictures were gorgeous, as we knew they would be from looking at her work. The day of the wedding we had Nick and two assistant photographers. They made you laugh, they captured countless moments and angles. The photos they took gave us a whole other view of our big day. My husband and I both loved every part of working with them, thank you Victoria!
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfection!
(June 14, 2016 at 11:38 AM)
5 Holly Stoner
by

Holly

Victoria Angela was absolutely AMAZING!! She was so professional and sweet. She made me, my husband, and my mom feel special and important. I loved the personal touches that she included, like little gift bags and wedding day essentials. She was incredibly attentive to any needs and questions that we had. On the day of the wedding she was very organized, which I so appreciated. Both me and my husband have large families and she was able to just go through the list and take care of all the family photos quickly. They all came out so beautiful! She got every single shot that we wanted! During the ceremony and reception, it was like she wasn't even there in a good way! She captured everything! During the photos of just me and my husband she was so effortless with the way she would pose us. They didn't look posed at all. Also, I wanted lots of candid pictures because my husband uses a very fake smile when he knows there is a camera on him. My favorite pictures are of his natural smiley reactions that she was able to catch. She is just incredible! I highly recommend her :) Thank you, Victoria!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Wedding
(June 13, 2016 at 8:58 AM)
5 Alison Turner
by

Alison

From the very first time I spoke with Victoria I knew I made the right choice. At the time I was living in New Jersey and she accommodated our consultation on skype. She was super friendly, informative, and professional. The day of the wedding her and the team were awesome and made everyone feel comfortable. You can really see the passion that they share for their job. I would highly recommend Victoria Angela and her team for any event. Oh, and my pictures are AMAZING!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria Angela Photography
(May 25, 2016 at 12:45 PM)
5 Sarah Bovich
by

Sarah

Victoria and her team were AMAZING. They really made our day memorable and they captured every special moment. I would definitely recommend Victoria and her team to anyone that asked.
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfection through the lense
(May 14, 2016 at 4:13 PM)
5 Chelsea Adams
by

Chelsea

Victoria and her team were amazing to work with from the first time I met them at a bridal show to the very last picture at our wedding. My husband and I were very nervous for photos but Victoria and her team made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, they are fun and silly and create a very fun environment! Victoria captured our wedding to perfection, making me feel beautiful in every shot. I am beyond happy we decided to chose Victoria Angela for our engagement and wedding photos she is a one of a kind gem.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photos
(May 2, 2016 at 10:49 PM)
5 janelle mauro
by

janelle

From the moment I walked up to the front door of Victoria's office and saw the sign on the door welcoming me, I knew I was in for a great experience. I could tell that Victoria paid attention to the small details, which was very important to me. We did both our engagement shoot and all of our wedding photos with Victoria and the photos were breathtaking!!!! For the wedding, we had a very detailed timeline which helped everyone to stay on track. Victoria captured every single detail of our wedding and was extremely thorough making sure that the pictures told the story. We also had a photobooth from Victoria and that was definitely the hit of the reception. Everyone had so much fun taking photos with their loved ones. Working with Victoria was one of best decisions I made and I'm so grateful to have these amazing pictures to remember that wonderful day. I would absolutely recommend Victoria and her team for your wedding. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my photos. Victoria, you rock!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
EXCELLENT
(April 25, 2016 at 12:22 PM)
5 Stacy Marrero
by

Stacy

I had an absolute wonderful photography team for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for better service from the Victoria Angela team. They were prompt, kept my vision for the photos I wanted and captured some I never would have thought of. I love, love, love my photos! Thank you again and anyone who hires this team will be not be disappointed.
Victoria Angela Photography
Truly Amazing
(April 24, 2016 at 8:27 PM)
5 Shane Burdon
by

Shane

Victoria and her team were fantastic. My husband and I absolutely love every photo that was taken. She was able to capture the love and excitement of our special day and reviewing our photos over again now, makes me me well up and remember all of the amazing details. I would recommend Victoria over and over again. She took two people who do not like getting their pictures taken and made us feel comfortable. She knew the Four Seasons Orlando like the back of her hand which made everything super easy.
Victoria Angela Photography
VA Photography is the BEST
(April 20, 2016 at 2:03 PM)
5 Honora Jackson
by

Honora

Looking for a photographer? Stop here, VA Photography is the BEST and worth the investment! Working with Victoria and Team over the past year has been an absolute DREAM! From the moment we first talked to now Victoria has been professional, easy to work with and extremely flexible. When we booked we knew we wanted engagement photos in Key West where we met and she made our wishes come true. Victoria, Jacob & Brandon drove down and treated us like royalty capturing the PERFECT engagement photos for use throughout the wedding planning process. While we were already confident in her talent, this session really confirmed our choice in hiring this team. Now for the BIG DAY. I have been a bridesmaid in many weddings and have attended many more, NEVER have I seen a more professional and cohesive team. Every single guest commented on how amazing, calm, patient and non-intrusive this team was, it was like they weren't even in the room although you knew they were capturing every moment. Even the moments that got a little hectic, Victoria was so calm and quickly made me feel 1,000 times better. Just based on the experience working with them at the wedding I would give them a 5 star review! When seeing the photos for the first time it brought me right back to my perfect day! My husband and I have looked at them countless times since we have received them and can't wait to share with our friends and family. There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about VA photography and if we did it all over again we'd book her in a heart beat - Maybe I'll convince my husband for a VOW Renewal just to hire the best photographer in the business!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best wedding photographer
(April 17, 2016 at 7:18 PM)
5 Cassandra Mays
by

Cassandra

We were very blessed to find Victoria Angela and her amazing staff at a wedding expo. Just from that first meeting I knew we had to have them on our big day. Our one on one meeting assured me that they would be perfect to provide us with beautiful memories of our wedding. Victoria and her staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable and to make sure we were able to get all of the photos we wanted. On a day were emotions run high and anxiety is present Victoria and her staff made everything fun and effortless. They have given me lasting beautiful memories and made my wedding complete.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing. Fantastic. Phenomenal.
(March 9, 2016 at 6:03 PM)
5 Briana Maffettone
by

Briana

Victoria, Brandon and Jacob are nothing short of spectacular! The entire bridal party + all of our wedding guests loved their professionalism; my husband and I loved how easy they made the process and how much they made us laugh! The pictures came out simply stunning; I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with these special memories. We loved Victoria immediately upon meeting her and knew she was the right choice. I would choose her a million times over if I could! Thank you so so much to Victoria, Jacob and Brandon for a day we are sure never to forget!
Victoria Angela Photography
First and best wedding decision!!
(January 18, 2016 at 2:17 AM)
5 Carmela Thiessen
by

Carmela

My husband and I were so impressed by Victoria's work that we just knew that we wanted to work with her before we even booked our venue! She was the first vendor we booked for our wedding and we have been grateful for that decision ever since. During the stress and worries of wedding planning it was very comforting to know that we had made a fantastic decision in booking Victoria for our engagement photos and wedding photos/video. Our friends and families were incredibly impressed by Victoria and her team on the day of the wedding. They are very professional, organized, and they make everyone feel so comfortable. When we received our photos, we were blown away by how gorgeous they are and we really appreciate how they feature a great variety of locations and poses. The quality of the photos and of Victoria and her team are unparalleled!
Victoria Angela Photography
She had me at Pink!
(January 12, 2016 at 1:41 PM)
5 Brooke Moccio
by

Brooke

I am a firm believer in when you know, you know. I felt that way with my now husband and I felt the same way when I fist met Victoria and her team. I first met Victoria at a bridal show and she had me at pink. Her display drew me and from there on out, I was convinced that Victoria and her team would be the ones to capture our wedding. It was not until our first consult did my husband get to meet Victoria. Victoria made my husband and I feel very welcomed and never once, did we feel pressured to commit to using her and her team. Prior to going to the consult, my mom said to me we are just going to speak to her. We are NOT booking today. Before the meeting was even over, my parents did not hesitate for a second to put the deposit down. My husband and I chose Victoria and Jacob to capture our engagement session. My husband and I had a special request to do half of the shoot at an ice rink and the other half at a park. Without hesitation, Victoria and Jacob were on board. I can imagine that shooting on ice is not easy, but Victoria and Jacob sure made it look it was. They were troopers the whole morning and no request went unanswered. The pictures truly captured what we set out to and we knew that our wedding photos would do the same. When Victoria and her team arrived on our wedding day, Victoria greeted me with an adorable day of essentials bag. It was such a thoughtful gesture and really came in handy when there was a wardrobe malfunction with my dress and we needed a needle and string. Due to the slight wardrobe malfunction, we were behind schedule. Not once did Victoria and her team make us feel rushed. One of the things I was most worried about in the church was having a photographer being noticeable. Victoria and her team were like ninjas! I did not notice them the entire time yet, they captured every moment of the ceremony beautifully. It was an unseasonably warm day for November and Victoria and her team saved the day with a portable fan. Our bridal party was extremely grateful for the fan, myself especially! That one small gesture truly embodies what Victoria and her team are all about. My husband and I could not have been more pleased with our photos and will cherish these memories forever. If you are looking for a photographer, Victoria Angela and her team are the way to go. Just remember, at the end of the day, your photos are all you have to remember the day.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing!
(January 9, 2016 at 9:56 AM)
5 Kyrstin Guttman
by

Kyrstin

I was at a wedding show when I first saw Victoria's work and I feel in love. After our initial meeting, I knew that Victoria Angela Photography was going to be a part of our wedding day. There are not enough words to express just how wonderful they were throughout the entire planning process and beyond! Leading up to our bid day, Victoria provided a photo timeline that was so helpful on the day of to keep everyone on schedule. Victoria, Jacob, & Brandon were all amazing! They were all extremely professional and were super easy to work with. They truly made the whole experience fun! They all went out of their way to ensure that my husband and I were comfortable throughout the day! Our special day was truly perfect thanks to Victoria Angela Photographer! And I can't even express how perfect our pictures are, I am obsessed! They truly have a wonderful and creative eye and it shows in their amazing photos! I can not wait to share all of our breathtaking pictures with family and friends fro years to come!
Victoria Angela Photography
Wonderful photographer and team
(December 30, 2015 at 9:49 PM)
5 Karen M.
by

Karen

Having Victoria and team as our photographer was one of the best wedding decisions we made. It was so great to work with Victoria and we enjoyed her positive attitude, professionalism and expertise. On our wedding day, Victoria and her team did an amazing job capturing all the moments including our guests, wedding details and beyond. We had so much fun and definitely recommend Victoria Angela to other couples looking for a talented photographer and awesome service. Thank you so much!
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfect Match!
(December 3, 2015 at 2:24 PM)
5 Stefanie Kahn
by

Stefanie

From the very first time I was given Victoria Angela's name, I knew it was going to be a perfect match. Planning our wedding from out of town, we knew parts would be challenging, but Victoria made it painless. From the welcome gift, to the very responsive email correspondence, and all the pre-day prep, I knew we were in good hands. Victoria, Jacob, and their team arrived early on our big day and started right away doing what they do best. The entire VA team made our wedding party feel at ease, which made the entire experience much more fun (they even had a fan to keep us cool)! All our guests raved about the photo booth. Victoria and her team really captured our big day in ways we didn't know were possible and we can't wait to share them with our family and friends. Photo, video and everything in between - no detail was left out! Thank you times a million Victoria! -- Stefanie and Brian
Victoria Angela Photography
Perfectly Pictured!
(December 1, 2015 at 10:17 PM)
5 Jessica Antonetti
by

Jessica

Deciding to go with Victoria Angela Photography for our wedding day was an easy decision for me, but for my now husband, not so much. He wasn't thrilled with the price for the package we decided on and was very skeptical about the need for a videographer. You can imagine my shock when, after the wedding, my husband said that the VA photography team was the best vendor we had and 'worth every penny', before we even received our pictures back! I was, and still am, absolutely thrilled to hear him rave about the talent and professionalism that the VA team possessed and how excited he was to see the beautiful moments they captured. I'm sure most testimonials don't start out that way, but I feel his initial thoughts made our experience that much better. From start to finish Victoria was patient, pleasant and dedicated. She answered all of our questions and responded to any emails in a timely fashion. With my husbands career being semi unpredictable, we unfortunately had to change our original wedding date. Victoria was more than accommodating and shifted around her schedule to guarantee that she would be there for us! Her keen eye for a beautiful frame comes quick and effortless, which is clearly exemplified in her work. She not only has a remarkable talent for taking pictures, but skillfully choosing the people that work on her team as well. The sparkle of passion for what this team does is not only reflected in their personalities, but most importantly their pictures. Happily, we both agree that we had the best team on our side for our wedding day and cannot recommend the highly enough!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
LOVE VA PHOTOGRAPHY!!
(November 25, 2015 at 12:57 PM)
5 Stephanie Drymonis
by

Stephanie

It was such a pleasure working with Victoria Angela! Our photos turned out absolutely amazing, and I love every single one of them! Victoria, Jacob, and their team captured so many precious moments throughout the day that my husband and I will be forever grateful for! Victoria is highly skilled, professional, reliable and super sweet! She truly cares about her clients and keeps an open line for communication for you around the clock. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about Victoria and Jacob. I HIGHLY recommend Victoria Angela Photography!
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing!!!
(November 4, 2015 at 8:44 AM)
5 Kelly Curran
by

Kelly

We were so lucky to have found Victoria and her team! From the minute we signed the contract, everything was top notch. The mini engagement session was perfect- so quick and easy for a few pictures that we needed. Everything for the wedding day itself is outlined, so there is not any stress (for the pictures at least!). Somehow she was even able to corral our families for pictures, with not one missed! Victoria was great with communication and advice; I couldn't have made some of the decisions without her. Looking at the final pictures brought tears to my eyes, they were more beautiful than I could have imagined! Jacob did a terrific job with the men getting ready and Victoria with the ladies. They both thought of little details that made the pictures even more special. They both made everything easy and relaxed, and it shows in our pictures! Eight weeks later and people are still talking about the photobooth as well!! It was such a great touch, with absolutely no work for us! While the wedding was amazing, it went by so fast, and now we have these pictures to help us look back on and treasure forever. I can't thank everyone at Victoria Angela enough; there are not words to express our gratitude!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer Ever!
(October 15, 2015 at 4:42 PM)
5 Courtney Speed
by

Courtney

We LOVE Victoria Angela!!! The entire planning process was so smooth. We were so happy after our engagement session, not only for the fact that our photos came our beautiful (was that really us?!), but because we felt so COMFORTABLE! That feeling continued all the way through the big day. I really appreciated the detailed itinerary that was given to us in advance. Even though we had a plan for the rehearsal dinner and wedding day, Victoria and Jacob were extremely flexible. I loved the thoughtful special touches, both gifted and photographed. And a portable fan, too?!!! Does it get any better?! They treated us like VIPs and made sure to capture our personalities and style - even though we didn't know how to communicate it most of the time. We loved their perfect mix of professionalism and humor and their talent is evident in our gorgeous photos. Thank you for everything, Victoria and Jacob! We can't wait to share these amazing memories with our family and friends!
Victoria Angela Photography
Simply the Best!
(August 21, 2015 at 3:31 PM)
5 Erin Muroski
by

Erin

Victoria, Jacob and Alex were absolutely wonderful to work with. From when I first booked, Victoria was enthusiastic and really concerned with making sure they got all of the shots we wanted on the big day. On the day, they were there to support us and help us get the best pictures possible, but also completely invisible in the more intimate moments to where I forgot they were even there. But when you get the pictures back and see that they captured every emotion, they are ninja-photographers! I couldn't be more thrilled with our pictures, they are exactly what we wanted! I'd highly recommend them to friends, family, ANYONE looking for a photographer because they are the epitome of professional and personable.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Job!
(July 29, 2015 at 9:18 PM)
5 Mariela Hill
by

Mariela

Thanks Victoria, Jacob and your team for such an amazing job. What a beautiful experience it is to see all these images and the love captured within this entire event. We are enjoying every second, every image, every smile, gesture, tear, laughter captured. Thanks for helping us create memories for a lifetime, thanks for being so professional, for delivering incredible images, for capturing the essence of our love. We love your work! You guys ROCK! Mariela & John
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photographer!!!
(July 28, 2015 at 10:50 PM)
5 Jasmine Diamond
by

Jasmine

We loved working with Victoria Angela & her team. She gave us memories we will cherish forever. Everything was run so smoothly the day of the wedding & she made me feel so special. The photos are stunning & I can't believe that is us in the pictures! To this day our guests still talk about how much they loved the Photo Booth! Thank you so much for everything it was a real treat working with you & your team! <3 Jasmine & Eddie Diamond
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photographer
(July 27, 2015 at 8:25 PM)
5 Johnny Hutchison
by

Johnny

Without a Doubt the best vendor in the business we could not have dreamed of a better photographer, Jacob was great in leading us around our venue and his team helped us feel comfortable the whole time. (fan was great idea) all of the shots throughout the day from getting ready to our venue still shots to all the requested shots were amazing. When we received our photos we got to relive our special day and re-experience every moment. Very easy to reach out to and talk to about anything and everything. No body could have done better. Thanks Again.
Victoria Angela Photography
Thank you Victoria for Capturing Amazing Memories!
(July 14, 2015 at 9:37 AM)
5 Jaclyn OKeefe
by

Jaclyn

I can not say enough about Victoria and her team! My wedding and reception was an all day event and Victoria was so amazing with coordinating all my unique requests. Victoria and the team were so professional and as a result we got better photos than I ever could have imagined!! She is so creative, joyful, and such a good communicator. I am just so blown away by everything! HUGE thank you to Victoria and the whole team!!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
AMAZING!
(July 3, 2015 at 3:49 PM)
5 Alyssa Jacob
by

Alyssa

Victoria and Jacob captured our wedding perfectly! The final images are absolutely breathtaking and we could not imagine anyone else doing a better job. Their professionalism, creativity, and passion for photography can be seen in every photo. Both Victoria and Jacob were flexible and easy to work with. They blew us away with their customer service! They not only provided a fan to help cool off both myself and the groom, but they also brought an emergency kit for any just in case scenarios. They thought through every detail and it showed by everything going perfectly to plan. We both highly recommend Victoria Angela if you desire a photographer that goes above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much Victoria for making our day so special! We will cherish our photos forever!
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing!
(July 2, 2015 at 8:42 AM)
5 Lauren Martin
by

Lauren

Being a Victoria Angela client is an amazing experience! I came across Victoria Angela through the Winter Park Bridal Stroll in Orlando, FL. Myself (the bride) and everyone felt very comfortable and relaxed with Victoria and her team! My husband and I LOVED the pictures! Not only were they beautiful but we received them very fast! We had amazing details shots, venue pictures and everything else in between! All details were captured! I would definitely recommend Victoria Angela to everyone and also use her again!
Victoria Angela Photography
Absolutely Amazing!!
(June 24, 2015 at 9:36 AM)
5 Melanie OToole
by

Melanie

We had our engagement pictures done with Victoria, so we knew our wedding pictures would be good. But WOW! We were pleasantly surprised by how amazing all the pictures were. I can't imagine working with a different photography team! They were absolutely the best, and I am so happy they captured our wedding!!
Victoria Angela Photography
O'Donnell/Reyes Wedding
(June 15, 2015 at 8:29 AM)
5 Brooke ODonnell
by

Brooke

Victoria Angela is the BEST photographer a bride could ask for! She truly has a gift for what she does! She takes her time to really listen to what you are looking for in your wedding pictures and then delivers it beyond your expectations! She has a very classic yet creative approach to your photos which makes them one of a kind!! I would recommend Victoria Angela to anyone who is looking for those timeless, elegant and amazing memories for their wedding!! Romney and I couldn't be more happy with our photos, you truly captured our wedding the way I had always dreamed of!! Thank you! Love, Romney and Brooke
Victoria Angela Photography
Couldnt have asked for better
(June 10, 2015 at 8:41 AM)
5 Alicia Cronrath
by

Alicia

My husband and I just got our wedding photos in from Victoria Angela. We are blown away!! We are so happy we went with her team to spend our special day. Our wedding reception was at leu Gardens in Winter Park, and they captured everything beautiful detail surrounding the wedding. We also got the photobooth services as well. Such a hit! I highly recommend getting the photo booth props added on. They were too cute for words. Victorias assistant Dan was a sweetheart and made taking our photos fun! (Made my husband look like a natural ;) )They got some angles that are a dream of myself dancing with my son, and I couldn't be happier. Im so happy I found her at the PerfectWeddingGuide bridal show! haha Thank you so much again. Alicia & Matt C
Victoria Angela Photography
Awesome photographers!
(June 1, 2015 at 12:34 PM)
5 Jessica Piziak
by

Jessica

My husband and I are so pleased with our photos! Neither of us love to have our picture taken, but the photographers that we worked with from Victoria Angela photography made us feel so comfortable. They captured great candid and formal moments that we will cherish for a lifetime!
Victoria Angela Photography
amazing
(May 23, 2015 at 8:23 AM)
5 aurelis Pimentel
by

aurelis

Victoria and her team were amazing. She takes amazing shots. They were super professional and organized. Our photos were amazing! Everythung about them is amazing!
Victoria Angela Photography
Wedding Photography
(April 6, 2015 at 3:17 PM)
5 Ashley Romanillos
by

Ashley

Victoria and her staff were amazing! We were told by so many of our guests how professional the team was. I loved how patient Victoria was with me, not only through the whole process but also the day of our wedding when I was stressed out. Chris and I both loved the creativity of the photos and her expertise. I would love to work with Victoria and her team again. Thank you so much! Chris and Ashley Romanillos
Victoria Angela Photography
Photography
(February 26, 2015 at 10:15 AM)
5 Rianna Davila
by

Rianna

Victoria and her team did an amazing job at my wedding! I just love every single photo she did. Her team is on time and very professional. Everything went smoothly on my wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone I know getting married. She is worth it! I was so happy she was able to capture my special day!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer
(February 3, 2015 at 9:05 PM)
5 JoAnn Ferguson
by

JoAnn

To be a Victoria Angela bride can be described in one word.....AWESOME!! Victoria has an amazing way of capturing photos in a way that shows how happy and in love you are through her lens. She is a wonderful, fun person to work with, I hope to be able to have her capture other beautiful memories for me and my husband again in the future.
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer EVER!
(January 28, 2015 at 1:20 PM)
5 Nik and Ivy Jindal
by

Nik and Ivy

To us, the most important service in a wedding is the photographer. Photographs last a lifetime, so selecting the right photographer to capture our special moments was crucial. Amazing, wonderful, patient, detailed, professional, friendly, fun, and creative are among many of the words we could use to describe Victoria Angela, Jacob and their team. From meeting her at a bridal show, our first consultation, and through to after our wedding Victoria has truly made the experience special and memorable. The VA team has a super eye for attention to detail. We truly believe anyone can have a nice digital camera and take photos, but what sets VA apart is the quality and attention to detail. They are unbelievably talented and the proof is in the pictures! We had a very intricate day that included two ceremonies with complete changes of clothes, lunch and a reception. Victoria and her team were always ready and captured every moment perfectly. They were very polite, made picture taking fun, and you can tell Victoria and Jacob put so much love and dedication into their work. Having both of them and their assistants there to photograph was amazing. While one was taking our pictures, the other was capturing special moments, which translated into a true value. We knew we were going to love our wedding picturesbut WOW, they are simply AMAZING! We HIGHLY recommend Victoria Angela and would recommend her team to anyone! Victoria Angela and Jacob, thank you for making our wedding so special, capturing all the details and all your hard work :)
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing, Professional Photographer
(January 25, 2015 at 3:46 PM)
5 Kat Y
by

Kat

We first met Victoria and her team at an Orlando bridal show. She was one of the few photographers that stood out. Her work was creative, vivid, and full of life and color. She was a pleasure to work with in the planning process - very organized, quick to respond, and attentive to details. On the day of wedding, her team arrived on time, set up quickly, and unobtrusively took some pre-wedding photos. They took a great mix of posed and candid pictures. We were ultimately very impressed with their work. It was dramatic to us how well the photos captured the spirit and memory of the wedding. Also of note, Victoria collaborated well with our other vendors. She appears to be well-liked and well-known in the local market. She did take 2.5 months for turn-around after the event; however, the wait was well worth it. Overall, we highly recommend Victoria Angela team. Her photos are very special.
Victoria Angela Photography
PERFECT!
(December 31, 2014 at 4:31 AM)
5 DARLENE GARCIA
by

DARLENE

Victoria Angela and her team captured our wedding beautifully. They listened to what we wanted and made it even better. They were on schedule and very organized. She is very knowledgeable and creative on photography. In every picture that she and Jacob takes and direct, it captures the elation and contentment in our hearts. Thank you for celebrating and sharing the unforgettable moment with us.
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Team of Professionals
(December 26, 2014 at 12:25 PM)
5 Jessica Oliver
by

Jessica

Dan, Corryn and the entire Victoria Angela Team did an exceptional job on my outdoor rustic wedding. With a huge wedding party of 25 and a pretty large guest list of 200, their flexibility to make sure we got photos with all family members was excellent. Being in December and racing against day light savings time they planned to take photos prior to the ceremony which worked out perfectly. We were able to get the photos we wanted with all of our wedding party before the ceremony, so we were taken away only for a short time from our guest during cocktail hour. We also rented their vintage photo booth which was a HUGE hit. The photo booth attendant did a fabulous job making sure each guest put a copy in our scrap book. Looking back on all of the silly photos and messages was one of the highlights after the wedding. We would absolutely recommend the Victoria Angela team to make your wedding day as special as they made ours.
Victoria Angela Photography
Could not have been better!
(November 24, 2014 at 2:37 PM)
5 Avery Formoso
by

Avery

Victoria Angela and her team are incredible. They made the entire process easy and effortless from the beginning. Victoria took the time to get to know me and what I had envisioned, and took care of everything from there. I really liked how we had one female photographer and one male photographer so that we would have different perspectives in our photos. I would recommend she and her team to anyone for their event! The entire experience could not have been more perfect.
Victoria Angela Photography
Awesome!
(November 24, 2014 at 7:37 AM)
5 Rachel Beatty
by

Rachel

Victoria and her team were amazing. From our engagement photos to our wedding day we were more than pleased. We can't say enough good things. Photos were beautiful and they were extremely easy to work with.
Victoria Angela Photography
Awesome!!!
(November 13, 2014 at 3:01 PM)
5 Maria Coroneos
by

Maria

It was great being a Victoria Angela bride! Right from the beginning, Victoria was nice, helpful, and supportive! Victoria took the time to learn a bit about Mike and I, and figure out what type of pictures we were looking for. Her and her assistants showed up on time and were very professional and friendly to all. The pictures turned out amazing! We could not be happier! I would definitely recommend Victiria Angela to future brides!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Love being a VA Bride!
(October 5, 2014 at 3:50 PM)
5 Brittainy Shalna
by

Brittainy

Absolutely love their attention to detail. Love how amazing the photos turned out. And Love how excited our guests of every age were to be in the photobooth! Victoria not only is able to give you every shot you want but also shows you some you never even thought you wanted! She and her staff were simply amazing we couldnt have asked for better!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Wedding Photographer!!!!!
(September 7, 2014 at 8:05 PM)
5 Kimberly Carstensen
by

Kimberly

It was such an amazing experience to be a Victoria Angela Bride. I am so in Love with all of the amazing photos they took of our wedding. The Victoria Angela team paid close attention to every detail. They captured every single moment I was hoping for. All of our guests were very impressed with their professionalism while taking photos and at the amazing vintage photo booth they provided. The Victoria Angela team gave us memories that will last a lifetime.
Victoria Angela Photography
Gorgeous Photos!
(August 26, 2014 at 9:07 PM)
5 Janina Baxter
by

Janina

Victoria photographed our engagement session and most recently our wedding on June 8 in Orlando, FL. From the first time we met her, we knew she had the style and eye to capture our wedding the way we'd love - and the photos turned out simply gorgeous! She and her team worked tirelessly on the wedding day to capture so many stunning images, from the smallest detail to the entire event. I would recommend her 100% and only wish I had more reasons to work with her because it was such a pleasure!
Victoria Angela Photography
My perfect wedding
(August 25, 2014 at 2:09 PM)
5 Emily Ray
by

Emily

I absolutely love Victoria and her staff!! I couldn't be more pleased with our photos! She did a truly amazing job' not only did my photos turn out perfect she was so much fun and energetic during my wedding! I knew as soon as I met her she was going to be our photographer not only was my husband impressed with her work. We clicked as soon as I met her and I knew my decision had been made!! Thank you guys so so much for all our beautiful photos!! You guys are truly a blessing and would recommend you to any upcoming brides I know ;))
Victoria Angela Photography
simply the best
(August 24, 2014 at 11:51 AM)
5 Kathleen Jones
by

Kathleen

Simply the best! We planned a Florida wedding in just 4 months from 2,000 miles away. I didn't have the opportunity to meet with venders but Victoria put me at ease from the fist phone call! I can not even tell you how thrilled I am to have stumbled upon her website. Victoria was super easy to work with, very professional, and very knowledgeable. On our wedding day, she and her team made us feel so comfortable. They told us exactly how to pose and the pictures turned our fantastic. We look natural, comfortable, not posed or stiff....we look like super models! She has an eye for angles and creativity. There was a little historic blue house that she noticed and has us take pictures in front of the window....it turned out to be one of my favorites! Just beautiful. If you need a photographer, Victoria Angela and her team is hands down your best option!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Photographer!
(August 21, 2014 at 7:59 PM)
5 Debbie Horton
by

Debbie

I booked with Victoria 18 months in advance and it was the best decision I made! I fell in love with her style and artistry from photos of other peoples events, but I was blown away at how epic our photos are! From our engagement photos to the images of our wedding I was impressed with every picture I saw. I LOVE every single wedding photo I received! They captured our day perfectly! They are professional and prompt at responding to emails. Thank you so much for all the time, effort, and care you put into our photos! We will treasure them forever!!!! If you choose Victoria Angela Photography you will be a truly happy bride!
Victoria Angela Photography
WONDERFUL TEAM!!
(August 14, 2014 at 1:49 PM)
5 Lauren Sherman
by

Lauren

Hands down he best vendor we used for our wedding. The quality of service and professionalism was top notch! Wonderful team to work with before, during and after our wedding. They would even pitch in on any last minute problems that had nothing to do with photography. They were always willing to help. Love the Victoria Angela team and will be using them in the future for any professional photos we will be needing throughout our life together. Thank you VA!
Victoria Angela Photography
Simply Amazing!!
(August 12, 2014 at 9:10 AM)
5 Sherice Tomlin Bloomfield
by

Sherice

Victoria Angela and her crew totally made our day. They were very timely, patient, friendly, and an easy going group of folks to work with. I would send everyone to this photography crew. Our pictures are absolutely gorgeous. The images they captured were unbelievable. Just perfect!! We totally love them. Any other event I have in Orlando that need pictures, I'm calling them. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
Victoria Angela Photography
Best Pictures !!!
(August 5, 2014 at 2:44 PM)
5 Annalis Rosa
by

Annalis

My husband and I had amazing time taking our wedding photos. I am absolutely in love with all our pictures. Thank you victoria and her team. They're amazing!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Best decision ever!
(July 16, 2014 at 8:53 AM)
5 Erin Topolsky
by

Erin

We were beyond impressed with the level of detail provided to us- we were especially thankful for the fan on our hot Florida day and a bridal care kit which was used multiple times throughout the wedding! Victoria and Jacob kept us laughing all morning, which really helped us relax and enjoy our time. Our photos are beautiful and the entire process from the first interaction at a bridal show to now has been really great. Thank you to the whole Victoria Angela team for all their hard work in creating our engagement and wedding photos! We have gorgeous memories to last a lifetime!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Your Search For a Photographer is Over!
(July 11, 2014 at 4:51 PM)
5 Danielle Pensala
by

Danielle

From start to finish Victoria made my husband and I feel like rock stars! Very professional with prompt reply's to emails and calls (and there were tons!) She handled our engagement and wedding pictures, videography and we used her vintage photo booth. We couldn't have asked for more amazing pictures. She made us feel comfortable with a sit down in her office to help answer initial questions, gave us suggestions and feedback so the engagement shoot felt natural and the pictures came out awesome (even in FL summer heat!) Leading up to all of the shoots we were able to discuss ideas and timelines so as an OCD Bride I would know what to expect. She and her team were on time for the day of the wedding and we are absolutely stunned by the pictures she captured of us, our family and friends. The photo booth was a huge hit and we got copies of the strips as well as each picture individually. Compared to some of the other photographers we met with she was on the higher side price wise but still very competitive with what she was able to offer. These are pictures you look at forever...you get what you pay for and we got an amazing experience with pictures that blew us away.
Victoria Angela Photography
:) Picture Perfect
(June 15, 2014 at 7:45 PM)
5 Katrina Hopkins
by

Katrina

Victoria Angela and her team were great to work with from beginning to end! She was very professional, yet easy-going. Her team did everything they could to make us feel comfortable and confident on the big day. Everything went so smoothly! Adding the Photobooth was such an awesome idea too- it added to the entertainment! Not only did guests enjoy the experience, but we have all the priceless pictures and memories! We will remember this special day in our lives forever and we are so thankful that Victoria was there to capture it all. We can't thank her and her team enough for capturing our love in such a beautiful way!
Victoria Angela Photography
Classic Chic
(February 24, 2014 at 9:08 PM)
5 Ana Greenwood
by

Ana

My wife and I decided to go with Victoria Angela's services even though she was outside of the budget we had originally set. At the time, I worked as a content editor for an internationally distributed publication and have dozens and dozens of professional photographer contacts that I could have hit up for a good deal, but we decided to go outside of the "favor" arena. In researching the pool of photographers in our price range, I was very underwhelmed with the style, composition, and general vibe that was out there. My thought was, "if they put this on their website as their example of their best, well..." I can say with great confidence that Victoria Angela's professional impressions and approach were perfect examples of what was to follow. I am not much for spending too much on things because they are presented well. I am more of a "prove it" type. Well, every step of the way we were shown that our money was spent well. Everyone says, "it is ok to overspend on photos, it is the only thing you can take with you." I agree, but at the same time I know of people who have spent 3x to 4x as much and would not have received any increase in professionalism, result, or "proof" as I often refer back to. In a nutshell, we are extremely pleased with the images and the overall experience of working with this team and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Victoria! Ben & Ana
Victoria Angela Photography
Our Wedding photos are beautiful. :)
(February 11, 2014 at 10:58 PM)
5 Jessica Smith
by

Jessica

Comments Victoria did an excellent job with our wedding photos. I absolutely love all of them! All of the photographers were friend and wonderful to work with. She even handled my silly face making 5 year old with grace. She made her way through all of my daughters silly faces calmly and collectively, which is no easy feat. Thank you so much for preserving my special day with such wonderful photos! -Jessica and Daniel Smith
Victoria Angela Photography
IF YOU WANT STUNNING.
(February 4, 2014 at 9:06 AM)
5 Jessica Makris-June
by

Jessica

Victoria and her team BLEW our expectations of wedding photos out of the water!! When we received our pictures tears came over us as every detail of our big day was captured SO perfectly. Being a DIY bride I was worried some of the small details I worked so hard on would go forgotten but Victoria would never let that happen!! Her style is so unique and creative and the finished product is proof! Aside from the pictures being incredible they are the nicest people to work with! So sweet, and helpful. They also blend so well into everything still capturing special moments. Victoria was our first vendor hired after we chose our venue and it was the best choice we ever made. If you don't choose Victoria Angela Photography, you chose wrong!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Great Photos and Wonderful to Work With!!
(January 29, 2014 at 8:41 AM)
5 Jamie Jacob
by

Jamie

The photographers not only captured the standard wedding shots (which were great), but they also captured real life moments in our wedding. Some of the images are of things that we had forgotten about or didn't even know happened. We love that every time we look at the photos that it reminds us of how we felt at that exact moment on our wedding day. The photo booth was also a hit among our guests and we love looking at all the funny photos in our guest book! We love all of the photos and can't wait to have them printed and hung around our house.
Victoria Angela Photography
Look no further
(January 17, 2014 at 9:41 PM)
5 Nicole S
by

Nicole

So professional and amazing photos! Victoria Angela was great when it came to communication and quality. Victoria Angela and her staff arrived early to my wedding and worked their butts off till the show was over. They captured the small and big moments that I will forever treasure. Their professionalism is incredible and they are worth every penny! Thank you so much VA and staff! Everybody, please look no further, they are completely worth it based on value, quality, professionalism and communication!
Victoria Angela Photography
Wedding and Photobooth
(January 6, 2014 at 9:57 AM)
5 Luly Boudreaux
by

Luly

I wanted a story painted and Victoria's team did that perfectly for us! I am a very shy person and I didn't feel uncomfortable at all. Many of the pictures were taken without me noticing and those were the best ones! The photo booth was an ABSOLUTE hit! Great place for everyone to be a little more relaxed and just have fun! I couldn't ask for better results. They captured the night perfectly! I would recommend to everyone!
Victoria Angela Photography
Our wedding was a Dream come true and our pictures prove it !
(December 31, 2013 at 5:06 PM)
5 Carolina Fontenot
by

Carolina

Our wedding was perfect and a fair tail. Victoria and her crew made the day smooth . I love pictures and I never get tiered of taking them . They worked with us all day long. The pictures were amazing , perfect , a dream come true . They are worth their price and I would recommend them . The are the BEST ! We are very happy .
Victoria Angela Photography
Amazing Photography Team
(September 8, 2013 at 9:57 PM)
5 Janina Baxter
by

Janina

Victoria photographed our engagement session and most recently our wedding on June 8 in Orlando, FL. From the first time we met her, we knew she had the style and eye to capture our wedding the way we'd love - and the photos turned out simply gorgeous! She and her team worked tirelessly on the wedding day to capture so many stunning images, from the smallest detail to the entire event. I would recommend her 100% and only wish I had more reasons to work with her because it was such a pleasure!
Victoria Angela Photography
Simply Amazing!
(July 8, 2013 at 9:25 AM)
5 Janice Delahunt
by

Janice

I actually plan alot of weddings and I know that selecting the best Vendors make a huge difference. I knew I was in great hands from the minute that we met Victoria Angela in a bridal Show we loved her! she was so easy going, very sweet and so talented!she was so responsive to all my questions and knew exactly what we were looking for. Not only was she great at making us feel comfortable in front of the camera, we felt like she was someone we knew for a very long time!We just received our photos and we can not stop looking at them, she did amazing!!! I cant wait to show everyone, if you are in the position to hire a photographer... stop your search Victoria Angela is your Girl!!!all of my future brides will definitely be hearing how great she is! Thank you again Victoria Angela you are Simply Amazing!
Victoria Angela Photography
Outstanding photographers!
(May 24, 2013 at 10:51 AM)
5 Sommer Baron
by

Sommer

My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the amazing job Victoria Angela Photography did capturing our wedding day! Their detail and unique touches really showed how talented these photographers are. Some of our pictures look like they came straight out of a magazine! Absolutely breathtaking and such a joy to work with as well. Jacob really helped to ease us through our special day and greatly exceeded all expectations! So happy we chose VA Photography!
Victoria Angela Photography
Wonderful!!!!
(May 6, 2013 at 10:09 PM)
5 Christine Peters
by

Christine

Everything with Victoria and her team was wonderful! We really love our photographs! The quality is beautiful and we are amazed at the variety. We felt very comfortable working with the team on our wedding day. Victoria was great at emailing us with any questions that we had and everything was very professional. The photo booth was a blast and we had a great time taking all the photographs throughout the entire event! We would recommend Victoria to everyone!
Victoria Angela Photography
Extraordinary Talent and Service
(March 6, 2013 at 7:54 PM)
5 Alicia Bernat
by

Alicia

Victoria is such an amazingly talented and friendly photographer!! We are so fortunate to have worked with her for our engagement photos. We absolutely LOVE everything about our experience - from how she made us feel comfortable during the session and how she generated a fun environment that made our photos look genuinely joyous to how she edited the photos to bring out the best in us. We are so pleased to have these photos for the rest of our lives and be able to pass them on to family and friends. She blew us away!
Victoria Angela Photography
Flawless
(February 22, 2013 at 4:46 PM)
5 Colleen Hensley
by

Colleen

You will not go wrong with Victoria. We used her for our engagement shoot and wedding photos and both far exceeded our expectations. She is so creative and makes every single photo unique. She was a delight to work with and she made our event stress free and easy. Highly recommended!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria= Amazing!!!!
(December 30, 2012 at 11:55 AM)
5 Amber Lockhart
by

Amber

Highly recommended to anyone who needs photography services!! Victoria is so sweet and so fun to work with. From the day I walked up to her pink set up at the bridal show and met her fabulous self I knew I had to have her as my photographer. She has been so amazing from the start, anything I needed any questions I had she was there to help in a timely manner. As a bride I loved the fact of a girl shooting my wedding but she also has Jacob for the guys who is just as fun and amazing. We had our engagement pictures done by her and they came out so beautiful I cannot wait to see the wedding pictures, I know they will be just as amazing. Victoria helped my day run smooth, and captured every moment and even the huge list of pictures I wanted :)They were never in the way of anything and were even fun to have around. Do not look any where else for a photographer Victoria is who you need!!! Thank you Victoria, Jacob, and Douglas for capturing our most important day so we can have beautiful memories for forever to come!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria Angela Photography is a premier photography/videography establishment
(July 5, 2012 at 4:08 PM)
5 Elena C
by

Elena

Victoria Angela LLC is a premier photograhy/videography establishment and I realized that from the start. They not only are hands down "image artists" but their professionalism 'exceeds other vendors" I have came across while planning my Wedding. The videography/photography component during the Wedding Planning phase was one of the most important ones to me as a bride because it will be where the memories will be kept for many years or generations to come. This is something I knew I didn't want to hand over to an amateur as I want to relive the memories for many years to come and show my children, grandchildren, etc. Hiring Victoria Angela LLC was one of the best investments I made for my Wedding. The images are unbelievable and never knew how breathtaking then end products would come out to be. Victoria Angela LLC captured the essence of the moment and not only the beautiful picture. Any bride who hires Victoria Angela LLC will definately have one less worry to think about when she rests her head at night. My distance Wedding was across the country and it was rather complex - a two Church Wedding and full Reception. Victoria Angela LLC worked with us to come up with an affordable package in our budget and even went above and beyond by taking standstill shots of fragile items before the day of. The professionals from this establishment treated our religious ministers from both Churches with utmost respect and worked with them in taking beautiful photos. Likewise, they worked wonderfully with other vendors on site to help one another accomplish thier objectives. What can I say but they are team players! It was a pleasure working with Victoria and trust her professional judgement calls when it come to photography/videography. Her staff was also respectful of my comfort level for the dressing up/make up shots as all brides have them. I was amazed at how much at ease I was on my Wedding Day with her team following me taking shots. I gladly welcome any potential bride/groom to ask Victoria to see my images and you will see what I mean. I will also provide gladly provide any further recommendations if needed to Victoria Angela LLC. Victoria is very responsive to emails, texts, or phone calls and often times I know she is busy but always makes time for me. Victoria also worked with me to get a few shots released before the scheduled due date of the photos for Thank You cards and keepsakes. I am very impressed that often times she and her team strives to complete before deadlines without cutting corners in quality. Thank you to the photography & videography teams at Victoria Angela LLC. Your hard work is not forgotten and I will keep my word by spreading my great experience with family and frends. I will definately be using Victoria Angela LLC in future life events - hopefully if we are blessed with children. Thanks again!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Thank you Victoria!
(April 6, 2012 at 7:42 PM)
5 LaTesha Jackson
by

LaTesha

Exactly one year after Howard and I got engaged we met up with Victoria for our engagement session. Even though it was cold outside we had an amazing time with Victoria. She is great! We were a little nervous about how the pictures would turn out, because we were so cold! But when we seen them we fell in love! The camera angles and the way she captured us...speechless. I smile every time I look at our pictures. Thank you Victoria for taking out time for our engagement session!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria is awesome!
(March 5, 2012 at 11:19 AM)
5 Rose Robinson
by

Rose

I have worked with Victoria on many projects for stationery business. She is always willing to help and does it professionally with excellent pictures to prove it! Victoria works well under pressure and is flexible with you to get the job done.
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria is incredible!
(March 1, 2012 at 2:59 PM)
5 Sofia Wilde
by

Sofia

From the first day I met Victoria at a bridal show I knew she had to be our wedding photographer! She was so fun and enthusiastic taht I just had a graet feeling she would take the type of fun, creative pictures that my husband and I wanted for our wedding day! When I showed my husband some of her work, he immediately agreed! From the time we had our consultation until the day of the wedding, Victoria was so helpful making sure that the day would flow smoothly. On wedding day, Victoria and Jacob were incredible! Everything happened so smoothly and all of the pictures felt natural. Everyone was really having a great time! Now that we have seen our pictures, I can't even explain how thankful we are to have chosen Victoria as our photographer! They are absolutely stunning and we couldn't be happier! We can't thank her enough for capturing our special day so perfectly!
Victoria Angela Photography
Review Title
(February 6, 2012 at 11:44 AM)
5 Crystal Henville
by

Crystal

Our experience with Victoria was nothing short of amazing! She was very patient with us when we couldn't quite pin point a date. We were worried when we moved to the Caribbean that we would not be able to use our wedding package but Victoria was very happy to come down and capture our wedding day. The photos are beautiful! She has a special eye for detail and knows how to get the PERFECT shot. Aside from just photography Victoria knows weddings... From helping me fix a last minute dress disaster to making sure my lashes were just right, Victoria was joy to work with. We would recommend her to anyone. She definitely helped make our wedding day extra special!
Victoria Angela Photography
such a great experience!
(January 31, 2012 at 6:44 PM)
5 Tara Booher
by

Tara

Working with Jacob and Victoria was nothing but a complete joy! They're both very patient, kind and friendly to not only the models, but everyone they work with. I had an amazing time shooting the latest issue of Central Florida Bride with them... I can't wait for the opportunity to work with them again! :)
Victoria Angela Photography
There are no words to describe how absolutely amazing her talent is!
(January 18, 2012 at 9:09 PM)
5 Chrisitne Marqui
by

Chrisitne

If you haven't booked Victoria yet, your wedding will not be complete. She is so incredibly sweet, affordable and the most talented photographer around. Her photos are breathtaking to say the least. Victoria's talent is unparalleled. Her professionalism is beyond expectations. Every other vendor you book will speak highly of Victoria. She works hand in hand with all the vendors around. She coordinates with them to ensure your day is everything that it can be. Victoria treats every wedding as if it the most important event she has ever photographed. You can sit back and relax during your big day because Victoria listens to you every step of the way so that you don't have to worry about anything that day. Sessions with her are comfortable, fun and creative. She will absolutely amaze you with the finished product. No one compares!!!
Victoria Angela Photography
Professional, Affordable, Adorable!
(January 18, 2012 at 4:06 PM)
5 Erica Thompson
by

Erica

As a vendor, I've seen Victoria in action. She's passionate about what she does, has amazing energy and will do whatever it takes to make each moment a captured memory! As a person- her style, her personality and her amazing fashion make every occasion a celebration!
Victoria Angela Photography
A real gem
(January 18, 2012 at 4:00 PM)
5 Debbe King
by

Debbe

Ms Victoria graciously donated her time and talents to a couple who met on a bus and got married on the "Love Bus". They still talk about how wonderful she made them feel and her pictures showe their happiness. On another scale, she did the wedding photos for an old friend and they could not have been happier. You rock!
Victoria Angela Photography
Top of the line, As good as it gets!
(January 18, 2012 at 3:15 PM)
5 David Jordan
by

David

Working with Victoria on a few projects has proven to be an experience that I have learned to relish... professional, eye for detail, creative, and friendly! With Victoria, you get all the attention of a high end experience, without the pretentiousness, Victoria is as friendly as it gets. We cannot wait to work with Victoria again!
Victoria Angela Photography
Victoria Angela's Serendipidous Gifts of Photography
(January 18, 2012 at 1:31 PM)
5 Kristina Harrah
by

Kristina

I can remember back to when we first emailed you and the fear and waiting in anticipation of hiring such a high-end photographer would be far out of our price range; but Victoria you didn't disappoint! Right from the very offset you were exactly what we had been looking for; a friendly, down-to-earth, photographic GENIUS who accommodated to our every wish and beyond with your creative thoughts, time and care for us! The photos are more than we dreamed of. Thank you for making our day NEVER ENDING and ecstatic. We will recommend you to all.
Victoria Angela Photography
Once in a life you will dream of capturing a moment
(January 18, 2012 at 1:05 PM)
5 Kristina Harrah
by

Kristina

Victoria Angela, is the one and only photographer that in fact is gifted to capture your once ina lifetime dream come true. Her talents and gifts are above par and she always seems to capture a little bit of fun creative essence in her photography, yet at the same time finds her talents taking photographs that always seem to capture "the moment" you dream of that will far exceed your expectations. She listens to her clients and turns your ordinary into extraordinary photographic memory of a lifetime. Dream beyond and she will provide the unexpected to last forever.