LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Photography > Miami Photography > Wedding Photo & Video by Liam

Wedding Photo & Video by Liam

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Fabuous and fantastic photos and video by Liam
(July 26, 2019 at 1:52 AM)
5 Julia Lewis
by

Julia

We just returned from our honeymoon two weeks after our wedding and our wedding photos and video were already edited and waiting for us. Liam's photographers are true professionals they really know how weddings work and were so patient with me and my bridal party! They gave us lots of great ideas for photo combinations that included friends and family as well as the bridal party. The wedding photographs were absolutely stunning!! A great mix of traditional and contemporary shots that captured our day perfectly. It was a great pleasure having Liam's team there to perform such an important role for our wedding. The whole team is highly professional and well experienced in wedding photo and videography. Thank you to all the team members. Highly recommended!!!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Awesome service!!
(June 28, 2019 at 7:58 AM)
5 Emily Brown
by

Emily

It was great having you photograph our wedding, it was so relaxed getting our pics taken before and everything flowed naturally through the day. Liam was fantastic. He made us feel so at ease and the photos are excellent! Great service, most organised wedding photographer. Beautiful photographs and a lovely album at the end. Can't thank you enough for all the care and attention you took to get our wedding photos just right for us!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Highly Recommended!!!
(May 15, 2019 at 5:11 AM)
5 Michelle Welsh
by

Michelle

After meeting a couple of photographers in Miami, the first time I met Liam I knew he was the right person to photograph my wedding. I was very careful while choosing the photographer because I wanted to find just the right fit. It's hard. We had our ceremony at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale. Liam and his photographers & videographers managed everything that was really amazing and appreciable. In just a couple of weeks he delivered both the edited photos and video. All the wedding photographs were beautiful and quite natural. The beach scene added the extra charm to the photographs. Our photographs are amazing, he captured some really precious moments and I will be forever grateful. I have no words to express my happiness about the quality and blending of music and songs in the video. Simply amazing. So happy and highly recommended!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Very Impressed by the beautiful photos
(April 29, 2019 at 1:17 AM)
5 Jessica Clark
by

Jessica

We first met Liam's photographers and videographers at one of my friend's wedding. My parents and I were so impressed by their professionalism and ability to make us feel at ease. So I decided to hire them for my wedding. I am SO happy cuz hiring Liam's photographers was the best choice. And I also was Wowed by their communication leading up to my weddingvery professional.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Awesome!
(April 8, 2019 at 12:38 PM)
5 Rebecca Stewart
by

Rebecca

I cannot recommend Liam company highly enough!!! He was very friendly, went above and beyond and totally understood what we were after. I was continuously in contact with Liam for wedding planning and his ideas really helped me to set up all things in a couple of days. The wedding photographs are truly stunning and I'm absolutely delighted with them. Thank you so much!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Beautiful photographs!
(March 19, 2019 at 2:19 AM)
5 Monica Rogers
by

Monica

I have used Liam's photo & video services and have found them to be excellent at what they do. A couple of weeks after our wedding, we got the final images and it was so difficult to choose what to print because they were all so good! Every photograph was natural and simply fantastic. I still remember his wonderful photography from morning to the end of the wedding. Liam's photographers are really friendly and patient. They really put us at ease. I would have no hesitation recommending Liam to anyone looking for a 1st class wedding photographer in Miami.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Awesome photographs
(February 25, 2019 at 2:25 AM)
5 Katherine Welsh
by

Katherine

I'm a born and raised South Florida local. Based on the reviews for Wedding Photo & Video by Liam, I contacted the owner and we did a phone conference. I told him my requirements, budget and date of wedding. He told me about his style and let me browse through various photo albums and galleries. I had a lot of fun with him and his team! A big 10 for Liam! Thanks a lot!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Natural Wedding Photography
(February 12, 2019 at 12:04 PM)
5 Gabriella Lee
by

Gabriella

Liam's team was a fantastic choice of my dad!! This was second time we hired his team (they did our engagement photos also) and they did a great job. It was obvious that everyone both the photographers & videographers - had done many weddings. . I wanted a natural, relaxed style of photography and they did just that. And I really appreciated the great communication before, during and after the wedding. They delivered beautiful high resolution photos and he video was awesome!! I've watched it over and over. It had a beautiful blending of music/songs from the whole day . My friends, relatives and everyone loved the photos. They made the wedding day memorable with their skill and experience. Thanks and highly recommended!!!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Highly Experienced Wedding Photographer
(December 20, 2018 at 11:50 AM)
5 Sara Collins
by

Sara

Liam and his team were the wedding photographers for our engagement session as well as for our wedding day. They created a stunning set of pictures on both occasions. Working with him and his team was a wonderful experience, creating natural photos, they captured real emotions from my special day. All our interactions with Liam, his Team and his office (Rosy) - were all highly professional. I had read about him through his website and found the same experience in my own wedding. We are really happy with their work and highly recommended.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Fantastic photographer!
(December 1, 2018 at 9:26 AM)
5 Rachel Nelson
by

Rachel

Many many thanks to Liam and his excellent photographers he sent! We have wonderful memories of our wedding day! The two photographers were really creative, enthusiastic and well skilled. They took great shots and I love my photos. And we also LOVE the highlight video they created. We get so many compliments on it. They lived up to our expectations completely! We're so happy with their work. They are very easy to work with and we highly recommend them.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
The Fantastic Wedding Photographer!
(October 22, 2018 at 9:23 AM)
5 Melanie Carter
by

Melanie

We had such a hard time selecting the perfect wedding photographer. It's a lot of work. And we had a long list of photographers to choose from. But I now know we made the right decision. I'm so happy with the work done by Liam and his team in Miami. Our special day became memorable only because of the photos and video they provided to us. And they organised and managed everything on my day with such professionalism. I highly recommended this company for photography and video too!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Highly professional wedding photographer
(September 15, 2018 at 6:03 AM)
5 Amanda King
by

Amanda

AMAZING! I wish I could rate this more than 5 stars because Liam's photographers and videographers were so great to work with! They made our venue - the Miami Beach Botanical Gardens look so beautiful. We are so happy how our photos turned out and owe it to them for making it happen. It was an unforgettable experience! Thanks for the excellent and professional service! Highly recommended!!!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Amazing wedding photographer
(August 8, 2018 at 6:47 AM)
5 Anna Baker
by

Anna

The photographers and videographers Liam sent were amazing!!. I'm absolutely delighted with my photos and I can't believe how they all worked to capture elements from the whole day. All the beautiful memories were captured in the photos--- I will cherish them forever. Not only they did the shoot beautiful pics but the video was also beautiful. I got so many compliments on my day. Highly recommended!!! A+++++
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
A true professional photographer
(June 26, 2018 at 12:27 PM)
4.8 Jasmine Thomas
by

Jasmine

It was definitely fate that my husband and I found Liam and his team online. I laughed, cried and his photographers and videographers somehow captured it all.and made us look good!! I'm so completely and utterly grateful to have them document our day. They captured all of our tears, laughs and details of our wedding day. It was such a beautiful day at Vizcaya where we got married. Hiring them was the best decision we made and I totally recommend them to anybody for photo or video.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Awesome!!!
(May 26, 2018 at 6:36 AM)
5 Hannah Wilson
by

Hannah

Absolutely the warmest and most professional photographers ever! It was an unforgettable day at the Church of the Little Flower where I got married last year. Our photographer made everybody feel relaxed and she was able to get unique poses. My hubby and I were so impressed Liam's team I will definitely hire them again for family events.. Highly recommended!!!
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Excellent photography
(May 1, 2018 at 2:01 PM)
4.6 Angelina Robinson
by

Angelina

I'll never forget my wedding day at the Coral Gables Country Club. It's already been almost a year since our wedding but I get to relive the day over and over with our photographs. We are both so happy with our choice of a photographer. Somehow they were able to capture all the emotion of the day: my tears, my happiness, my smiles and every loving moment that happened. We are so thankful for their hard work and appreciate their art.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
The Perfect Wedding Photographer
(April 7, 2018 at 2:16 PM)
5 Sarah Taylor
by

Sarah

I hired Liam's team based on the reviews posted on google and other wedding sites. Before hiring any of my wedding vendors, I researched a lot and ultimately I think I found the best wedding photo and videographer in Miami especially when you compare pricing. I was blown away by his professionalism and his desire to provide us with exactly what I wanted. His team made everything easy while taking shots and video and they captured our day so beautifully without being intrusive and the finished product was stunning. My husband and I were speechless while watching our video on YouTube. I would 100% recommend this company to any brides who are looking for great service.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Perfect Wedding Photographer
(April 6, 2018 at 10:36 AM)
5 Sarah Taylor
by

Sarah

I hired Liam's team based on the reviews posted on google and other wedding sites. Before hiring any of my wedding vendors, I researched a lot and ultimately I think I found the best wedding photo and videographer in Miami especially when you compare pricing. I was blown away by his professionalism and his desire to provide us with exactly what I wanted. His team made everything easy while taking shots and video and they captured our day so beautifully without being intrusive and the finished product was stunning. My husband and I were speechless while watching our video on YouTube. I would 100% recommend this company to any brides who are looking for great service.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Perfect Wedding Photographer
(April 6, 2018 at 10:34 AM)
5 Sarah Taylor
by

Sarah

I hired Liam's team based on the reviews posted on google and other wedding sites. Before hiring any of my wedding vendors, I researched a lot and ultimately I think I found the best wedding photo and videographer in Miami especially when you compare pricing. I was blown away by his professionalism and his desire to provide us with exactly what I wanted. His team made everything easy while taking shots and video and they captured our day so beautifully without being intrusive and the finished product was stunning. My husband and I were speechless while watching our video on YouTube. I would 100% recommend this company to any brides who are looking for great service.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Perfect Wedding Photographer
(April 6, 2018 at 8:57 AM)
5 Sarah Taylor
by

Sarah

I hired Liam's team based on the reviews posted on google and other wedding sites. Before hiring any of my wedding vendors, I researched a lot and ultimately I think I found the best wedding photo and videographer in Miami especially when you compare pricing. I was blown away by his professionalism and his desire to provide us with exactly what I wanted. His team made everything easy while taking shots and video and they captured our day so beautifully without being intrusive and the finished product was stunning. My husband and I were speechless while watching our video on YouTube. I would 100% recommend this company to any brides who are looking for great service.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Perfect Wedding Photographer
(April 6, 2018 at 8:57 AM)
5 Sarah Taylor
by

Sarah

I hired Liam's team based on the reviews posted on google and other wedding sites. Before hiring any of my wedding vendors, I researched a lot and ultimately I think I found the best wedding photo and videographer in Miami especially when you compare pricing. I was blown away by his professionalism and his desire to provide us with exactly what I wanted. His team made everything easy while taking shots and video and they captured our day so beautifully without being intrusive and the finished product was stunning. My husband and I were speechless while watching our video on YouTube. I would 100% recommend this company to any brides who are looking for great service.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Fantastic job!
(March 24, 2018 at 10:42 AM)
5 Olivia Miller
by

Olivia

Its was a wonderful day at Vizcaya in married where I got married last year. Liam and his team did a wonderful job with our wedding photos and the highlight video was perfect! We found the whole team very personable, prompt, concise, and extremely helpful! Not only were they helpful with communication, but also gave us a beautiful video and exceptional photos! They captured every happy and emotional detail from the whole day. I highly recommend Liam's team for both photography and videography for your wedding.
Wedding Photo & Video by Liam
Wow! Lovely photographs!
(February 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM)
5 Teresa Brown
by

Teresa

I'm writing to thank you and your team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect at The Bath Club in Miami Beach! It was exactly as we had imagined and we owe so much to your help!. if we were ever to do it again we wouldn't go anywhere else for planning and we will certainly be telling everyone else who asks for a wedding photographer or for an engagement photoshoot. At least, 2 or 3 of our guests are getting married in next few months. I am sure they will hire you guys!