LOGIN
White Rose Entertainment

White Rose Entertainment

Visit Us On:
Orlando, FL

White Rose Entertainment

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
White Rose Entertainment
Get your party started and keep it going!
(May 8, 2018 at 8:26 AM)
5 Susan Dorne
by

Susan

Do you want a professional service that actually executes what they offer? Then you're in the right place! We were so impressed with Jeff, the owner, who worked with our wedding couple beforehand to provide music that was specifically made for them and structured the party exactly as they wanted. He was also the MC and kept the party going. Lights were also strategically placed and we loved seeing their names illuminated on the wall. Proud parents! Thank you Jeff and White Rose Entertainment
White Rose Entertainment
Best DJ/MC in Orlando!!
(January 1, 2018 at 5:55 PM)
5 Aeri Caldwell
by

Aeri

I cannot say any better things about White Rose Entertainment. We had a planning session with them where we went through what felt like a hundred different genres and I got to rank them so I knew that they would play music that I knew would get my guests on the dance floor. On the day of the wedding, they were professional and courteous and played the perfect songs to keep my guests engaged and having fun! Jack and Enzo were my duo (they match you to DJs who are familiar with your genre of tunes) and they were literally the best. They also provided to the lighting - which was magical and matched my theme to a T. Thank you White Rose for making our special day even more special! If I could give 1 million stars I would.
White Rose Entertainment
Wedding
(October 7, 2015 at 1:58 PM)
5 Sara Kate Tillman
by

Sara Kate

Jeff and the entire team made our wedding the best time ever. Thank you for spending three hours with us choosing music and making sure every I was dotted and t was crossed. Guests said it was the best time they had.
White Rose Entertainment
Fun and Organized!
(July 6, 2015 at 5:55 PM)
5 Kathy Memolo
by

Kathy

When I walked into Jeff's office and he showed me the questionnaire he has all clients fill out prior to their wedding, I was in love! He is not only organized, but very knowledgeable on all genres of music. He was amazing in helping us chose the right songs for each step of our ceremony and reception and was very flexible when we changed our mind during the process. Matt and Lorenzo kept the party going the day of the wedding and really did a great job of getting people dancing and involved. I am so grateful to have hired this company!!
White Rose Entertainment
Excellent Choice
(September 2, 2014 at 2:08 PM)
5 Amanda Olivares
by

Amanda

Our wedding day was amazing and very fun all thanks to our wonderful DJs (Dan & Lorenzo). I (bride) felt like I was at a nightclub with all the dancing I was doing. And my husband was not far behind. Everything turned out great. Our DJs were definitely on sync and well coordinated. They spoked clearly into the microphone and were fun to listen to - not a pre-recorded routine. We would choose White Rose Entertainment if we were to do it again. Thank you Dan & Lorenzo for making our day so great!
White Rose Entertainment
They Truly Made My Wedding
(June 5, 2014 at 2:27 PM)
5 Jonathan Robbins
by

Jonathan

My husband and I are so glad we went with White Rose. They made us feel like we were the only clients on their minds, making time to discuss our likes and dislikes in such a detailed way. It made a huge difference to our day. They are truly gifted at gauging a crowd, and they knew what to play to get everyone, from my mom to my best friend, out on the dance floor. It was a great night, and a large part of that is because they kept the energy in the room at just the right tempo. They're not the cheapest DJ's in town, but this is a special day and I wanted someone who knows what they're doing, not just someone playing Pandora on their phone. Trust me, it was worth it! You really get what you pay for, because without them there to steer the ship, our wedding day would have been rather chaotic. It was the best decision we made for our wedding.
White Rose Entertainment
Perfect DJ for Our Wedding
(May 14, 2014 at 1:52 PM)
5 Robin Donnelly
by

Robin

White Rose was the perfect DJ for our wedding! Not only did they sit down with us and make sure they understood our music style for the wedding, but they did an incredible job running our reception smoothly and keeping the order of things. They chose the DJ and Emcee that would fit our style best, and I\'d say they did a great job! All of our guests seemed to have a fun time. I\'d definitely recommend White Rose, just as they were recommended to me!
White Rose Entertainment
Recommend them Highly
(May 14, 2014 at 1:49 PM)
5 Jennifer Petersen
by

Jennifer

For our wedding, we had Dan as our MC and Jay Mac as our DJ. They were amazing entertainers and every song played was one that we loved. Their system of figuring out what genres to play at the wedding was actually a lot of fun to do. We were very pleased with how Dan kept the wedding lively and on schedule. White Rose Entertainment also did our up lighting which was AWESOME! During our first dance, dinner, and cake cutting the lights stayed purple, our color, and when the dancing began, all of the lights started changing colors and the lasers were going. They did a great job and I recommend them highly!
White Rose Entertainment
Their attention to detail and flawless execution!!!
(May 6, 2014 at 12:37 PM)
5 Stephanie Lipsit
by

Stephanie

White Rose was beyond perfect! While our heads were spinning they were calm cool and collected managing the evenings events and kept a packed dance floor the entire night. They have truly mastered the art of wedding entertainment. Thank you!!
White Rose Entertainment
Awesome!
(May 5, 2014 at 5:19 PM)
5 Amanda Desrochers
by

Amanda

Matt and Jeff were awesome! They played all around music and kept everyone entertained! I wouldn't choose another dj if/when we do another event. Very professional and answers any questions I had. The music was different genres and kept everyone entertained, there wasn't one bad song played. Everything I asked for in our reception was done and was done exceedingly!
White Rose Entertainment
Amazing Job
(April 7, 2014 at 12:10 PM)
5 Ashley Arcail
by

Ashley

Amazing job! We had compliments from our guests about how great the flow of music was during dinner and how they kept the energy up on the dance floor for the whole wedding. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for DJ's in the future.
White Rose Entertainment
Review Title
(March 25, 2014 at 12:28 PM)
5 Erica Rudnick
by

Erica

Excellent coordination, right on target, music was excellent, everyone danced the night away!! The emcee was exceptional and the DJ was very receptive to the crowd! Thanks so much for making it a great evening, all the guests said what a grata time it was!
White Rose Entertainment
Highly Recommend
(March 24, 2014 at 6:04 PM)
5 Mandy Hinton
by

Mandy

White Rose was fabulous! From our first meeting with them to the big day the whole team was vey helpful and professional. They listened to everything that we wanted and made our day flawless. They played the music that we LOVE and the request from our guest! LOVE LOVE LOVE White Rose!
White Rose Entertainment
You Guys Rocked
(February 4, 2014 at 3:22 PM)
5 Derina Bryant
by

Derina

Thank you thank you thank you!!! You guys rocked and I'm sooooo happy we were able to book you for our wedding! Truly the best and you guys did an amazing job!!
White Rose Entertainment
1 in a Million
(May 5, 2013 at 11:32 AM)
5 Kristin Torres
by

Kristin

White Rose Entertainment is truly 1 in a million. Their professionalism, organization, and charismatic nature is unmatched. After exploring many options for a DJ/MC I stumbled upon White Rose and immediately knew that they were the company to pursue. There was no long list of songs to fill out, fear that the "wrong song" would be played, or an important event in the reception would be forgotten and skipped over. They truly did a wonderful job, and there was not a time through the whole reception that my guests were not on the dance floor! Thanks Dan and Benny, you guys were awesome! :)
White Rose Entertainment
Out of this world!!!
(January 30, 2013 at 11:59 AM)
5 Jennifer Stein
by

Jennifer

DJ Dan is THE MAN! My husband and I had complete faith in White Rose and we definitely weren't disappointed. They exceeded our high expectations. The Djs were professional and extremely helpful during the ceremony and reception. They made sure that Ben and I were always a step ahead of the "schedule" - not ever ambushed by whatever was coming next. They made it easy to feel prepared and just have fun. The crowd danced the whole time, thanks to the excellent choices made by the DJs. The process to sort out the ceremony and reception plan was seamless and Jeff provided lots of feedback and suggestions when we weren't sure what to do or plan. Great thing is that they were very flexible and we were able to make changes right up until the end. It's crazy not to book this group! They are awesome!
White Rose Entertainment
Perfect choice!!!
(January 2, 2013 at 3:15 PM)
5 Katie Bruno
by

Katie

So many details go into a wedding. Knowing we were having an older crowd and not necessarily a dance party of a reception we knew we needed to choose our DJ wisely. Finding it hard to choose from online I went to a wedding show...only looking for our DJ. This is where I met Jeff and his team not blasting their music louder than the next. I immediately approached them and explained what we were looking for. Jeff suggested we set up an appointment to talk about the evening. James and I went over and spoke to Dan where he kept playing song after song that we caught ourselves saying " I love that song...". After setting up everything we loved and didn't want to hear we were set. I went in to make our final payment and met with Jeff. Now this was 10 days before our wedding and it wasn't a good day. We had just been notified that our surprise helicopter exit may not happen. I can't thank Jeff enough for being so compassionate to me and making sure he did everything he could do to make our day better (even with it having nothing to do with his part of our big day). Jeff showed up to our wedding and what can we say...it was PERFECT. The right mix of music at the right volume for the crowd. Not sure how you mix Country, Latin, Oldies and Pop but Jeff did it and did a fabulous job at that. Multiple times throughout the evening we were touched base with to ensure everything was good. Later on we found out that our officiant was lent an ear piece so everyone could hear the ceremony and they were out there lighting sparklers at the end to our helicopter exit that did end up happening. Due to family still being in town we had dinner at our house one night. All of my family was impressed with the music of the evening. They raved about being able to catch up with everyone they hadn't seen in awhile but could dance and still have fun. We thoroughly enjoyed having White Rose Entertainment with us on our big day and wouldn't have picked anyone else out there. They were reasonable, professional and fun. We are so thankful for everything done to make our day special. -Katie & James 12.28.12
White Rose Entertainment
The BEST!
(December 15, 2012 at 12:15 PM)
5 Michelle Taylor
by

Michelle

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with White Rose Entertainment--they were professional and personal at the same time! Before even booking with White Rose, Jeff took the time to speak with me on the phone to help me narrow down my wedding venues--he has so much experience and it was so nice of him to help me! After meeting with Jeff and Dan I knew they HAD to DJ at my wedding! Best decision we could have made--they were wonderful! In addition to the fantastic music they also provided beautiful uplighting that really made our venue look amazing! Thank you for everything WR--truly recommend you!!!
White Rose Entertainment
Wonderful!
(October 23, 2012 at 7:19 PM)
5 Kristen P
by

Kristen

I would recommend everything about working with White Rose!
White Rose Entertainment
My perfect DJ
(October 18, 2012 at 5:26 PM)
5 Anna Hubbard
by

Anna

My expierience with White Rose was absolutly amazing!!! Jeff was always there when I had a question or a melt down of any kind!! He made me feel so calm and stress free when it mattered most. I couldnt be more happy with the quality of service they were able to provide.
White Rose Entertainment
Awesome Wedding
(August 22, 2012 at 2:57 PM)
5 Sandy Lee
by

Sandy

Jeff and Dan was very helpful and their DJ rocked my wedding!
White Rose Entertainment
White Rose - A step above the rest!
(August 14, 2012 at 12:16 PM)
5 Emily Laskowsky
by

Emily

White Rose is simply the only choice when it comes to wedding entertainment. My husband and I were beyond floored with the personalization, the energy and the overall atmosphere that White Rose helped create. From the day we initially spoke with them, to the actual wedding, there was not one single interaction that was not positive in every way. Jeff does not treat you solely as a couple getting married, but looks to design a night that is about you in every way. The personalization and genuine interest in who we are is outstanding.
White Rose Entertainment
A+++
(May 27, 2012 at 4:42 PM)
5 Samantha Valenti
by

Samantha

All we wanted for our wedding is for our guests to be up on their feet dancing and having a great time and that is exactly what we got with the staff from White Rose Entertainment. We highly recommend Jeff as the MC. He has the perfect voice for it and knows when and how to get everyone out on the dance floor! The music played was exactly what my husband and I wanted to be played! We were very pleased with White Rose Entertainment and we would definitely recommend that they DJ your wedding or event too!
White Rose Entertainment
SOOOO MUCH FUN
(May 20, 2012 at 9:18 PM)
5 Felicia Lindow
by

Felicia

Dan and Mike were so awesome. Everyone is still talking about how our wedding was the best ever. We even had to stay late because no one wanted to leave. We danced all night.
White Rose Entertainment
Best MC & DJ Service
(April 2, 2012 at 4:11 PM)
5 Amarillis Figueroa
by

Amarillis

Our MC and DJ from White Rose did an excellent job. They were absolutely professional, kind and responsive. Ben did a fantastic job MCing and Frank played great music. I would definitely recommend White Rose.
White Rose Entertainment
Outstanding job!!!
(March 21, 2012 at 10:39 AM)
5 Jennifer George
by

Jennifer

Jeff and Lorenzo from White Rose Entertainment were outstanding DJ's at our wedding reception. Jeff had a perfect entertainer's voice for our wedding reception. He really made us feel very comfortable with him running the show. The music was great, not too loud, and a great mix of the songs we loved. Jeff is very professional and really did an incredible job with our wedding. One of the most important aspects of a wedding is the music, and White Rose Entertainment nailed it. They were amazing!!! We would highly recommend them to anyone for any type of occasion!! !
White Rose Entertainment
Fantastic!!
(March 13, 2012 at 9:07 AM)
5 Allison Little
by

Allison

White Rose went above and beyond for our wedding. Dan was fantastic!! The music was great and everyone had a great time. We had an unexpected emergency happen, and Dan helped facilitate some changes so that we could continue. The whole planning process was superb from beginning to end. Highly recommend!!
White Rose Entertainment
Amazing!!
(December 1, 2011 at 8:22 PM)
5 Jodie Buck
by

Jodie

The best compliment I could share came from the coordinator at our reception, when he approached me during the evening to say that White Rose entertainment had been incredible and that no DJ had communicated so thoroughly with them before. This speaks volumes about the proffesionalism we experienced from White Rose Entertainment. From the first meeting with Dan & Jeff, my bride and I were amazed with the thoroughness of your organization. We could never have anticipated how much our DJ would help us structure our evening.. nothing was forgotten or mis-timed.
White Rose Entertainment
Seriously Brillant! You should look no further!
(October 19, 2011 at 3:27 PM)
5 Matt Ward
by

Matt

Got the entrance music for the bridal party spot on. Jeff made the whole evening flow effortlessly and continued to check in with us throughout the night, and with all the weather issues we had white rose felxibility was awesome. Great team work, great wedding!!
White Rose Entertainment
THIS IS THE DJ YOU WANT WHITE ROSE ROCKS
(July 26, 2011 at 6:07 PM)
5 DCLANNING21 DINA LANNING
by

DCLANNING21

Everything went smoothly because of White Rose! Dan was excellent! I couldn't have imagined a better fit for our wedding. They make everything so personalized and comfortable. White rose really coordinated the evening really well and kept things moving when they needed to be. THIS IS THE ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY YOU WANT!
White Rose Entertainment
Happily Ever After
(July 13, 2011 at 3:04 PM)
5 Theresa Seip
by

Theresa

White Rose Entertainment is single-handedly the best Entertainment service in the Central Florida area bar none. I teach Ballroom dance professionally and had over 70 dancers at my very large, black-tie affair, and they did not dissappoint. The list of music selections alone was over 7 pages and instead of trying to change my idea of the ideal wedding they accomodated every detail. Also, i demanded to have a microphone at my wedding and they were happy to oblige. I recommend them to everyone.
White Rose Entertainment
True Party Professionals
(July 11, 2011 at 5:05 PM)
5 Stephanie Morgan
by

Stephanie

Simply put, we couldn't be happier with White Rose Entertainment. We had Jeff as our MC and he brought not one, but TWO DJ's to our reception... I believe their names were Mike and Jason -? They all completely rocked. They have a system that allows them to learn exactly what you do/do not like - so that you don't have to sit and come up with an exact song list - You can tell as soon as you walk in the office that they have it together. I am not the easiest person to be in contact with - even when I'm not in the middle of planning a wedding... but Jeff and Dan and Frank were all very patient and so lenient with me - They were an absolute pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding, and on top of that - When it was time to party they literally kept our wedding guests dancing and singing ALL night. Jeff nailed our introductions. I get goosebumps thinking about that moment when he said our names and the music turned up and everyone cheered for us.... There were seamless transitions between the toasts and then dinner, and then all of our western wedding traditions like the garter/bouquet toss. My second favorite memory was hearing Jeff encourage Ryan to get a little saucy when removing my garter. The crowd ate it up - I loved it. One thing for sure is that he fed off our crowd - he played every request and if something was a hit he kept similar songs coming. It's like as soon as my grandparents left they knew to switch from dinner-appropriate music to night-club party time music. They were very in-tune with the energy in the room. They totally knew what they were doing. I also ordered uplights for the dance floor from White Rose - they were smart lights that were timed to the music and changed color... We made a game-time decision not to use them because they didn't blend well with the other lights at our venue - So WR not only replaced them with different lights, but refunded the cost of the smart lights immediately following the wedding. Jeff even doubled as our cocktail server! He asked us several times if our drinks were ok and if he could get us another!! They are Real Party Professionals - They didn't miss a beat - I loved EVERYTHING about our wedding music. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to have a Fun and MEMORABLE wedding. :)
White Rose Entertainment
Total positive experience
(March 29, 2011 at 12:54 PM)
5 BJ Angel
by

BJ

I don't even know where to start with just how great these guys are! Our wedding reception was wonderful and White Rose has a huge responsibility for it being so. Our DJ kept everything moving... kept everything on schedule and checked in with us frequently to let us know what was happening next. Even for the complete control freak that I find myself to be, I was able to let go and let these guys work their magic and, best of all, I got to ENJOY MY DAY!! I would most definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a high energy and entertaining DJ.... they know how to do it!
White Rose Entertainment
ALL NIGHT LONG! 11/22/2008
(July 24, 2010 at 9:02 AM)
5 Dawn Gallinal
by

Dawn

White Rose gave us what we dreamed of when it came to being entertained. I dreamed of my wedding reception with having a packed dance floor and that dream came true! We had 200 plus guests and man did they dance all night long! They know exactly what it takes to keep people dancing and having fun. White Rose was very professional and very easy to work with. We loved that they sit down with you and create a list of must play and a list of don't play. They have all sorts of music to please everyone.
White Rose Entertainment
PARTY LIKE A ROCK STAR!
(August 12, 2009 at 8:43 PM)
5
by

Jeff and White Rose completed my vision with having a packed dance floor. I always pictured my wedding with lots of dancing and man did everyone dance all night long. White Rose does it right with a song rating system picked by you. They have tons and tons of songs for all types of music. They are all very friendly and super easy to work with. They truly do have a balance between elegance and fun. Check them out it is well worth it and you won't even consider going else where.