Bridal Shows
Home > Wedding Events > Bridal Shows > Cincinnati Bridal Shows
Events List
Events
A Bridal Affair at Mills Park Hotel
(Sep 10, 2017)
Fall in Love with The Reading Bridal District
(Sep 14, 2017)
A Bridal Affair at Hilton Cincinnati Airport
(Sep 17, 2017)
Newport Aquarium Bridal Show
(Sep 21, 2017)
A Bridal Affair at Hilton Garden Inn Mason
(Sep 24, 2017)
The Event Connections Wedding Showcase
(Oct 1, 2017)
Fauxception Bridal Experience
(Oct 5, 2017)
A Bridal Affair Hilton Garden Inn Beavercreek
(Oct 15, 2017)
After Hours Bridal Show at Music Hall
(Nov 15, 2017)
Cincinnati Wedding Showcase
(Jan 6, 2018)
Cincinnati Wedding Showcase
(Jan 7, 2018)
Wendy's Bridal Show
(Jan 13, 2018)
Wendy's Bridal Show
(Jan 14, 2018)

Bridal Shows in Cincinnati, Ohio

Bridal Shows and wedding events in Cincinnati, Ohio are a fun and exciting way to learn about wedding trends and fashions as well as a great way to find local wedding professionals.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Mills Park Hotel, Yellow Springs, OH
(513)335-6112
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Reading Bridal District, Reading, OH
Tickets : From $5 On line | $5 At the door
Get Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Hilton Cincinnati Airport, Florence, KY
(513)335-6112
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Newport Aquarium, Newport, KY
(859)815-1427
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Mason, Mason, OH
(513)335-6112
Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
The Event Connections, Dayton, OH
(937)254-6930
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Butler County Fairgrounds, Hamilton, OH
(513)939-4510
The exception to a Boring Bridal Show!
Tickets : From $10 At the door - $10.00/person
Get Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Beavercreek, Dayton, OH
(513)484-3645
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH
(513)378-5453
Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati, OH
(513)891-4701
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati, OH
(513)891-4701
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Duke Energy Center, Cincinnati, OH
(513)984-1708
Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Duke Energy Center, Cincinnati, OH
(513)984-1708