Bridal Shows
Home > Wedding Events > Bridal Shows > Delaware Bridal Shows
Events List
Events
3rd Annual Brides & Baseball with the Wilmington Blue Rocks
(Jul 16, 2017)
Fall Bridal Expo
(Sep 10, 2017)
Harry's Fall Bridal Fair
(Sep 24, 2017)
Claymont Ballroom Bridal Expo
(Oct 1, 2017)
The Annual I Do Delaware Bridal Showcase
(Oct 29, 2017)
Heritage Shores Wedding Expo
(Nov 5, 2017)
The Bridal Event at Maple Dale Country Club
(Nov 5, 2017)
The Chester County Bridal Showcase
(Nov 19, 2017)
12th Annual Wilmington Downtown Bridal
(Jan 7, 2018)
The All Things Lovely Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions
(Jan 28, 2018)
Belle Bridal Expos
(Feb 4, 2018)
Wedding & Special Event Showcase
(Feb 25, 2018)
Delaware Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions
(Mar 4, 2018)
The Annual I Do Delaware Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions
(Apr 15, 2018)

Bridal Shows in Delaware, Delaware

Bridal Shows and wedding events in Delaware, Delaware are a fun and exciting way to learn about wedding trends and fashions as well as a great way to find local wedding professionals.
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Frawley Stadium, Wilmington, DE
(302)379-1531
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
ChickBerry Farms, Laurel, DE
(302)875-9319
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Harry's Savoy Grill, Wilmington, DE
(302)475-3000
Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Claymont Ballroom, Claymont, DE
(302)379-1531
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Embassy Suites, Newark, Newark, DE
(610)917-9300
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Heritage Shores Club, 1 Heritage Shores Circle, DE
(302)337-9910
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Maple Dale Country Club, Dover, DE
(302)674-4951
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Mendenhall Inn, Mendenhall, PA
(610)917-9300
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Doubletree Hotel Downtown Wilmington, Wilmington, DE
(610)917-9300
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Penn Oaks Golf Club, West Chester, PA
(610)917-9300
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Country Club, Rehoboth Beach, DE
(302)229-7829
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
The Waterfall Catering & Special Events, Claymont,, DE
(302)792-2600
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
DuPont Country Club, Wilmington, DE
(610)917-9300
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Christiana Hilton, Newark, DE
(610)917-9300